On this page

Juicy Stakes Casino Review

Juicy Stakes Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Juicy Stakes Casino is an online betting site that primarily focuses on offering poker services to customers throughout the world. The site has been in operation since 2010 and has had a reputation for slow payments in the past, although these problems appear to have been resolved.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $1 (PaysafeCard)/$25 (Bitcoin)/$10 (Neosurf)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100 (Bitcoin)/$210 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E++
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 48 hours; Pending time: 48 hours; Bitcoin: 48 hours; Check: 4-6 business days; Bank Transfer: 15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 (Bitcoin)/$2,560 (Bank Transfer) Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Juicy Stakes Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Juicy Stakes Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Juicy Stakes Casino.

Sign Up Bonus - Casino Spins

Sign Up, Casino Spins bonus with 25 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 30xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: $25. Max cashout from the free spins is $250. Slots: Tigers Claw, Chilli Pop, Yak Yeti and Roll, The Angler. You have 48 hours to contact customer support in order to claim, and 7 days to use your spins.

Software Providers

Juicy Stakes Casino is powered by BetSoft, WM and Nucleus Gaming, and the casino provides its games through a web-based platform. The casino's poker room is provided through a web-based platform, which requires a Windows computer to play.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Juicy Stakes Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Juicy Stakes Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Juicy Stakes Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Juicy Stakes Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Juicy Stakes Casino is also home to 32 other games listed below:


Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

American Roulette

Craps

Pontoon

Triple Edge Poker

Three Card Rummy

Top Card Trumps

Pirate 21

Draw Hi Lo

Red Dog

Pai Gow Poker

Baccarat

21 Burn Blackjack

Caribbean Poker

Hi Lo

baccarat

punto banco privee

American Roulette

Fair Roulette

French Roulette

W Ruleta

Slots


A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Ruby Jade

Blades of the Abyss

High Noon

Mermaid's Treasure

Moguls

Moon Bitten

Savanna Safari

Sleight of Hand

There's Gold Yonder

Vegas Road Trip

Sands of Egypt

Banana King

Book of Pharaon

Fruits Evolution

Lot Land of Trolls

Re-wild

Wily Fox

Big Grizzly

Love Reaction

Angeli e Demoni25

There are a limited number of slots to play at Juicy Stakes, with both video and classic games on the roster.

Comp Point Program

Juicy Stakes Casino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Juicy Stakes Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Juicy Stakes Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Curacao, Curacao, France, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Ontario, Ontario, Saint Martin, Serbia, Serbia and Virgin Islands, British.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Juicy Stakes Casino also offers a poker room to their customers.

Player Issues

In the past Juicy Stakes Casino has had a reputation for having slow payments of winnings as well as poor customer support, but these issues seem to have been resolved.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Juicy Stakes Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 49

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

LadyLuck1031

LadyLuck1031 January 17, 2024 11:01

I signed up and then after verifying my email was locked out and had to contact live support through chat to find out that my account was blocked because I live in the state of Washington, United States. And we are restricted from having an account and playing on their site.

I signed up and then after verifying my email was locked out and had to contact live support through chat to find out that my account was blocked because I live in the state of Washington, United States. And we are restricted from having an account and playing on their site. So I can not confirm or deny if the no deposit bonus codes work. Sorry. But I can tell you that chat was very responsive and very courteous and our conversation was carried out very quickly. I hope that helps.

Read more
michaelaspinelli

michaelaspinelli January 12, 2024 20:47

I have been trying to get verified with this casino for almost a month. I have sent multiple pictures of my ID perfectly clear and legible. They keep kicking it back stating it is too blurry.

jimmy  van mook

jimmy van mook November 14, 2023 04:25

good bonus and very nice support +++ they have nice slots and i like to play on this casino :)

Nanokeks Games

Nanokeks Games October 15, 2023 09:57

You should build in a search geme fuction it makes it easy to find games for users

JuicyStakesCS

JuicyStakesCS October 19, 2023 04:42

Thank you so much for your feedback and suggestion, Nanokeks Games! We are currently working on a completely new lobby with a better layout, navigation, and a search bar to make it easy to find your favorite games. Please DM us your username and we will credit you free spins to try out the new lobby once it goes live.

Thank you so much for your feedback and suggestion, Nanokeks Games! We are currently working on a completely new lobby with a better layout, navigation, and a search bar to make it easy to find your favorite games. Please DM us your username and we will credit you free spins to try out the new lobby once it goes live. :)

Read more
Kycingray

Kycingray February 27, 2023 00:02

Like many of the other casinos when they just let you claim bomuses without any restriction its in my mind a clear sign thats because your likely never going to cash out

JuicyStakesCS

JuicyStakesCS March 6, 2023 10:45

Hey Kycingray, We are sorry to hear you feel this way. We invite you to read our T&Cs for the bonus rules. Every player is a valued player and can enjoy our promotions and cash out their well-deserved winnings after fulfilling the requirements that are easy to meet.

danesduns

danesduns February 18, 2023 10:09

I agree! Trying to navigate and find what you're looking for is a time consuming mess. The list of games has zero sense of order and the site doesn't have a search or sort function to sort alphabetically, or sort at all.

I agree! Trying to navigate and find what you're looking for is a time consuming mess. The list of games has zero sense of order and the site doesn't have a search or sort function to sort alphabetically, or sort at all. Trying to find a game you're looking for is like a scavenger hunt! Endless scrolling & scrolling & scrolling. I needed to contact live chat to have the free spins added .... the agent was really nice and there was no wait time. All in all it was a huge waste of time.

Read more
JuicyStakesCS

JuicyStakesCS March 6, 2023 10:50

Hey danesduns, it saddens us to hear about your unpleasant experience. Ensuring is smooth experience is our top priority. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do all we can to improve the navigation experience, we have already started taking the necessary steps.

Hey danesduns, it saddens us to hear about your unpleasant experience. Ensuring is smooth experience is our top priority. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do all we can to improve the navigation experience, we have already started taking the necessary steps. Please DM us your username and we will follow up with you personally as soon as we improve the navigation.

Read more
crispyftw

crispyftw February 16, 2023 22:23

Probably my most unfavouritest site I ever been to , I had enough trouble trying to navigate, and pressing wrong buttons , but the freespins just topped it off .Thanks Juicey Stakes but I'll pass

JuicyStakesCS

JuicyStakesCS March 6, 2023 10:53

Hello crispyftw, We are sorry to hear about your experience with Juicy Stakes. We have started taking the necessary steps to improve the site navigation based on the feedback provided and we will follow up with you again so you can give Juicy Stakes another try.

Jambition

Jambition February 12, 2023 19:35

Alright I will give them the credit for having the lowest minimum deposit. That is rare to find a casino offering so low. They also do offer free spins and they are pretty generous with their bonuses. They have standard wait times for payout and are on the smaller side of casinos

Felix Zoko

Felix Zoko October 31, 2022 17:21

Hello, its super bonus , 10 fs low wagering . Juicy stakes have here on portal lcb too bonuses in shop. 2 euro for bonus, and 4 euro for bonus , but must make deposit . Have nice day

nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 07:27

It is a small site but I really liked it and the time spent playing Juicy Stake was going great to me. I used both their poker and casino , I was able to play free tournaments and satellites and use won money for casino, I was a depositor there. They didnt have much promo but I dont know why I liked this place.

It is a small site but I really liked it and the time spent playing Juicy Stake was going great to me. I used both their poker and casino , I was able to play free tournaments and satellites and use won money for casino, I was a depositor there. They didnt have much promo but I dont know why I liked this place. Support was friendly and responded quite fast, I used mostly ewallets. No problem with cashouts.

Read more
Show remaining 35 comments

Juicy Stakes Casino    Visit Casino