On this page

Jazz Casino Review

19Show Comments

Jazz Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

19Show Comments

Introduction

Jazz Casino is an online betting site that offers services to punters around the globe, including the United States. The site has a nice game library, accepts Bitcoin, and offers some really nice promotions for punters. Unfortunately, this is offset by some high wagering requirements, lack of loyalty program, and a term that allows the casino to close your account for any reason. The end result is a decent casino that could be so much better if it tweaked a few things.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10 (Bitcoin)/$100 (Ria/MoneyGram/Remitly)
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal $50 (Bitcoin)/$100 (Ria/MoneyGram/Remitly)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 4 business days; Cryptocurrencies: Within 48 hours; MoneyGram, Ria, Remitly: Within 24 hours
Cashout Times Grade E++
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Jazz Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 3 bonuses available at Jazz Casino.

Below is a list of the different promotions currently being offered at Jazz Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $2000 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Code: WELCOME

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. 20 Free Spins (upon request) during the next 4 days, until reaching the full 100 total Free Spins. Min deposit: $10. Max cashout: $2,500.

Reload Bonus

A 100% Reload bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Code: RELOAD

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Min deposit: $10. Max bonus amount: $1,000. The Reload Bonus is only available on your 2nd deposit and onward. Max cashout: $2,500. 

Cashback Bonus

A 10% Cashback bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: This applies for the net casino losses from Saturday to Sunday (Saturday – 00:00:01 ET / Sunday – 11:59:59 ET). Maximum bonus to be received is of $1,000. Players must request their cashback bonus on Mondays. Bonus is credited in the form of a Casino Chip with a standard rollover requirement of 40x (bonus only). For more wagering requirements information please contact casino customer support.

Software Providers

Jazz Casino is powered by BetSoft, 1x2gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, playson, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Wazdan, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Booongo, Spinomenal, Felix Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, BGAMING, Evoplay, SA Gaming, OneTouch, Mancala Gaming, Caleta Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Gamshy, Vibra Gaming, Dragon Gaming and Bombay Live and games are supplied through a platform that you access using your device’s internet browser. The site looks pretty nice and is easy to navigate, and mobile support is baked-in.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Jazz Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Jazz Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Jazz Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Jazz Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Jazz Casino is also home to 144 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pnggold-rouette.pngcasino-roulette.pngextra-bingo.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgsharp-shooter-example3.png.jpgsix-shooter-example3.png.jpgodd-one-in.png.jpgjackpot-keno.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno-kick-off.png.jpgkeno-lab.png.jpgkeno-tronic.png.jpgastro-roulette.png.jpgchinese_roulette.png.jpgcrystal_roulette.png.jpgelectronic_roulette.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette-master.png.jpgeuropean-roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgtxs-hold-em.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgcasino-wars.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgblackjack-players-choice.png.jpgcaribbean_stud_poker.png.jpgracing_1.png.jpgracing_2.png.jpgvirtual_champions_game.png.jpgvirtual_champions_scores.png.jpgtennis.png.jpgpoker-dice.png.jpgtreasure-tomb.png.jpgrace-the-ace.png.jpgdarts_180.png.jpgsuper-rally-championship-high-low.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_1.png.jpgpenalty_shootout_2.png.jpgscratch_soccer.png.jpgrugy_riches.png.jpggo_for_gold.png.jpgoff_scratch.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgcommon_draw_roulette.png.jpgzoom_roulette.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgtriple_edge_poker.png.jpgthree_card_rummy.png.jpgtop_card_trumps.png.jpgpirate_21.png.jpgdraw_hi_low.png.jpgred_dog.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpg21_burn_blackjack.png.jpgcaribbean_poker.png.jpgcsp.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgfan_tan.png.jpgfishing.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpghigh-striker3.png.jpgthimbles.png.jpgrock-paper-scissors.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgoasis_poker.png.jpgcaribbean-stud.png.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgfour_aces.png.jpgroll-the-dice.png.jpgred-queen.png.jpgmore-or-less.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat-standard.png.jpgbaccarat-supreme.jpg.jpgbaccarat_supreme_no_commission.jpg.jpgrussian_poker.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.png.jpghigh_hand_hold_em.jpg.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgwheel_of_fortune.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgin_between.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgbook_of_keno.jpg.jpgcrown_and_anchor.jpg.jpgmagic_wheel.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgteen_patti.jpg.jpgteen_patti_rules.jpg.jpgteen_patti_20-20.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There’s a responsible gaming page available in the footer of the casino’s homepage. The information provided is basically worthless though, as there are no signs of problem gambling posted to look for, and there aren’t any links to outside counseling groups. The site does encourage punters to reach out to support if they feel they have an issue, but there isn’t any verbiage regarding the help that can be made available.

The casino’s customer support team can be reached using live chat, telephone, and email. I reached out through chat to ask about bonus wagering and had a response in about 20 seconds. The rep was friendly and able to provide the help I needed.

Jazz Casino encrypts player information using SSL technology, which is to be expected. Encryption scrambles data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers. I only recommend you play at casinos that protect your info, as not doing so puts you at risk of having thieves steal your identity.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

In terms of terms and conditions, there’s one term that I don’t like. The casino does have the right to close player accounts for any purpose at any time without giving players a reason. Because of the fact that Jazz Casino doesn’t hold a gaming license through a strong region, this leaves open the chance that you get banned for any reason management sees fit.

Below you’ll find the different banking options at Jazz Casino, including deposit and withdrawal options.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpgkick_ass.png.jpghalloween_horrors.png.jpgred_dragon.png.jpglegend_lore.png.jpgyule_be_rich.png.jpgmamma_mia.png.jpgback_to_the_70s.png.jpgburning-reels.png.jpghaunted-hospital.png.jpghungry-shark.png.jpgmagic_target_deluxe.png.jpgvalhalla.png.jpgbig-deal.jpg.jpgparrots_of_the_caribbean.jpg.jpgreign_of_gnomes.jpg.jpgrobin_hood.jpg.jpgwishes.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgruby_jade.png.jpgslot_--_blades_of_the_abyss.png.jpgslot_--_high_noon.png.jpgslot_--_mermaids_treasure.png.jpgslot_--_moguls.png.jpgslot_--_moon_bitten.png.jpgslot_-_savanna_safari.png.jpgslot_--_sleight_of_hand.png.jpgslot_--_theres_gold_yonder.png.jpgslot_--_vegas_road_trip.png.jpgslot-sands_of_egypt.png.jpgdouble_happiness.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpginnocent_classmates.png.jpgnorth_south_lions.png.jpgvolley_beauties.png.jpgzombie_hunter.png.jpgbikini_chaser.png.jpgcandy-dreams.png.jpgcharming-queens.png.jpgepic-gladiators.png.jpgfootball.png.jpgelven-princesses.png.jpgfruit-burst.png.jpgussr-grocery.png.jpgsumo_show_down.png.jpgjuicy_7.png.jpgsteam_vault.png.jpgbubbles_bonanza.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpgfifth_under_the_sun.jpg.jpgits_a_joker.jpg.jpglight_dance.jpg.jpgmonaco_fever.jpg.jpgpharaohs_temple.jpg.jpgplanet_rocks.jpg.jpgsugar_land.jpg.jpg

There’s a very nice set of slots available on the Jazz Casino website, with more than 500 games available if you’re in the right area of the world to take advantage. Of course, American players won’t have access to as many of the games, but those that are available are of high quality. Progressive jackpots are available to be won, and every game I played was compatible with my iPhone.

Comp Point Program

Unfortunately, Jazz Casino doesn’t currently have a comp or loyalty system in place. This is a bummer, as comp systems help keep players loyal to a casino and give you just a little something extra for that loyalty.

Countries not supported

Jazz Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Congo, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to the regular library of games in place at Jazz Casino, players will find a suite of live dealer games. This allows punters to play webcast versions of games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat, and more. The quality here is pretty solid, and you can play on whichever device you want.

Player Issues

There aren’t any currently known player issues related to how Jazz Casino treats its players or conducts its business.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Jazz Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Lochnessa4629

Lochnessa4629 December 28, 2023 15:23

Played the 50 free spins from the LCB shop. I won $1 lol. They only let you use the spins on Betsoft games. Then I noticed after that no Pragmatic games can be played in my jurisdiction. I wish they would fix that. The games play well. Good selection.

juanito

juanito December 19, 2023 19:39

I want to share my experience at Jazz Casino which has been fantastic, a few days ago I bought a bonus of 50 free spins at lcb shop after playing this bonus and playing several casino games, I was able to reach the minimum withdrawal of $50 and withdraw them via bitcoin which I received quickly in a couple of hours,...

I want to share my experience at Jazz Casino which has been fantastic, a few days ago I bought a bonus of 50 free spins at lcb shop after playing this bonus and playing several casino games, I was able to reach the minimum withdrawal of $50 and withdraw them via bitcoin which I received quickly in a couple of hours, the casino pays very quickly, the live assistance is fast in general terms, it is one of the best casinos, I highly recommend it

Read more
AshleySexton

AshleySexton November 15, 2023 14:46

I had never heard of Jazz Casino until I purchased an LCB shop credit one day a few weeks ago. Since then, I play regularly. I love the variety of games, the wins are good, and customer service is nice.

I had never heard of Jazz Casino until I purchased an LCB shop credit one day a few weeks ago. Since then, I play regularly. I love the variety of games, the wins are good, and customer service is nice. Loads of available bonuses after deposits (even if it was with a bonus) The withdrawal is swift, I always have mine within the first 24 hours of request. Never had to struggle with KYC either. The only reason I didnt give a 5/5 is because there are a lot of offered games that say game unavailble in your jurisdiction which doesnt make sense since I have played them on other sites but okay. Still, an awesome online site!

Read more
OhioNate

OhioNate November 13, 2023 09:39

I got my signup bonus, I got a little bit from my Free Spins that came with a 1x which is rare the lowest playthrough I have seen on spins is 10x but hey I'll take that all day.

I got my signup bonus, I got a little bit from my Free Spins that came with a 1x which is rare the lowest playthrough I have seen on spins is 10x but hey I'll take that all day. Played for about about 3 days with my welcome bonus, didnt win but I had fun, I stuck with them as they were nice every time I needed a bonus, and on my third deposit I won 3750 and I put in for a BTC payout for 2500 and they paid me the next day. Can't really say anything negative bad about these folks.

Read more
AeroSRR

AeroSRR November 2, 2023 10:37

WELCOME does not work, can be just me cuz I have three other offers available. Maybe smart to go after it, idk.

tough_nut

tough_nut November 3, 2023 03:26

Hello AeroSRR, please send us your casino username via private message and we'll contact the casino rep to check your account.

Ree5150

Ree5150 October 31, 2023 00:58

Now I had to come leave a great comment about jazz casino there awesome and I recommend them to anyone I won my first time playing with them so yall please check them ok and great games also

barebones

barebones July 11, 2023 13:22

I first noticed Jazz casino in the LCB shop and decided to give them a go. Registration was smooth and I was able to purchase the bonus from LCB and receive it the next day. I couldn't understand how I can activate it, so I reached out to the customer support live chat - they were fast and professional.

I first noticed Jazz casino in the LCB shop and decided to give them a go. Registration was smooth and I was able to purchase the bonus from LCB and receive it the next day. I couldn't understand how I can activate it, so I reached out to the customer support live chat - they were fast and professional. I played my spins but won just around 3eur and didn't last long afterwards. I liked their game selection and customer support.

Read more
rboyce212

rboyce212 July 7, 2023 12:02

I'm sorry, but I refuse to rate a casino high just because they have added live games that I somewhat enjoy. Everything else about this casino upsets me.

I'm sorry, but I refuse to rate a casino high just because they have added live games that I somewhat enjoy. Everything else about this casino upsets me. They are among this new breed of casinos (just like morespin) that have slots that are so tight you will never see a withdrawal attempt (except maybe for live winnings). I challenge you to win playing slots here. I just ran through another 50 spins purchased through the lcb slot and I won $1. I have deposited over $1000 and I haven't come close to a withdrawal attempt. on the positive side, they have lower bet minimums for their live games as opposed to MoreSpins which are 2x for the same games...but unfortunately they don't have Monopoly Baller and several other live games I would like to play. If you're going here to play slots, RUN THE OTHER DIRECTION!

Read more
Jambition

Jambition July 4, 2023 14:05

This didn’t stand out particularly for me, I would say this is an average casino. I likely will not go back to it. I lost all my money very quickly and then had issues with their support team. Definitely check out another option. To be safe side.

bry60195

bry60195 June 8, 2023 19:37

Please read my complaint in the complaint section under "Jazz Casino". Horrible and strange experience with them. I will say that I will never there again and advise extreme caution.

Show remaining 8 comments

Jazz Casino    Visit Casino