On this page

Heypoker Casino Review

21Show Comments

Heypoker Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

21Show Comments

Heypoker Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Despite its name, HeyPoker Casino does not exclusively focus on poker itself, and actually offers a very diverse set of casino games to its customers. HeyPoker Casino was founded in 2005 by Bonnier Gaming Malta, and holds licensing in both Malta and the United Kingdom. The casino is seen in a positive light by its customers, who enjoy the casino's large library, fast payouts, and excellent customer service.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €20
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Heypoker Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at HeyPoker Casino.

Software Providers

HeyPoker Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, IGT, Games Global, Aristocrat, Bally Technologies, bluberi, Leander Games, NextGen, Ongame, Push Gaming and WMS, which brings with it a huge amount of games through a web-based platform. You do not have to download any software at HeyPoker, as you simply play all of the games through the casino's web browser. A mobile version of the casino is also available for those who want to play on the go.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Heypoker Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Heypoker Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Heypoker Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Heypoker Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

In addition to standard casino games, HeyPoker also offers their players a live casino, poker room, and full sportsbook.
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
Slots do make up the vast majority of the games at HeyPoker Casino, and players will find the titles split between two casinos: Casino Gold and Casino Black. There are a ton of titles to play at this casino, and there are also several large progressive jackpots available to be won at HeyPoker.

Comp Point Program

HeyPoker Casino does not offer a comp program to their customers.

Licence Information

HeyPokerCasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Heypoker Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahrain, California, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

Over the years HeyPoker Casino has become a trusted online betting site and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Heypoker Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Heypoker Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 4, 2016 14:44

Hey Poker is number one on my next deposits list. I will make it tomorrow. Long time i thought that it's more about poker and it has bad casino but no! I have registered here couple of days and was really exited. Website looks solid and nice and it works very good on my oldie computer.

Hey Poker is number one on my next deposits list. I will make it tomorrow. Long time i thought that it's more about poker and it has bad casino but no! I have registered here couple of days and was really exited. Website looks solid and nice and it works very good on my oldie computer. Also i had try some games and they dont have lags. And also they offer good bonus for the first deposit and i'm going to take it. I had very good feeling about this casino and i hope that i will make gold from s**t tomorrow:)

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit April 17, 2016 16:39

A very reputable and trustworthy casino in every way and one can only expect that as this casino is a sister to the mighty red and white bet group of casinos, so players can trust them for great customer service and super fast payouts , the only this casino needs in order to see more of me is a mobile casino,...

A very reputable and trustworthy casino in every way and one can only expect that as this casino is a sister to the mighty red and white bet group of casinos, so players can trust them for great customer service and super fast payouts , the only this casino needs in order to see more of me is a mobile casino, currently they only have a desktop version, the promotions and bonuses could also be improved upon as they basically just replicas of Redbets bonuses and promotions, the game selection is more than sufficient and the site runs smooth , fast and most importantly lag free and I say this utilizing a internet connection in Africa so all in all an impressive casino and one that should be on your short list

Read more
lambchop

lambchop March 13, 2016 17:04

Heypoker casino is owned by the same company that owns Redbet and Whitebet and just like its sister casinos they offer practicality instant withdrawals to e-wallets like neteller and Skrill and offer some of the most popular and best slots out there such as Netent , WMS and many others , the wagering requirements on...

Heypoker casino is owned by the same company that owns Redbet and Whitebet and just like its sister casinos they offer practicality instant withdrawals to e-wallets like neteller and Skrill and offer some of the most popular and best slots out there such as Netent , WMS and many others , the wagering requirements on the welcome and reload bonuses are very high at 50x making it very difficult to play through but not impossible though , I really enjoy playing at this casino and its sister casinos because they very fair and trustworthy

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 March 2, 2016 12:37

ive taken the first deposit bonus and lost it straight away. as i have with redbet and white bet as well, lost money in holy trinity of gambling. providers are the same with the others in the group. bonus is acceptable standard fair. im yet to play there again and withdraw but may get there one of these days.

ive taken the first deposit bonus and lost it straight away. as i have with redbet and white bet as well, lost money in holy trinity of gambling. providers are the same with the others in the group. bonus is acceptable standard fair. im yet to play there again and withdraw but may get there one of these days. if you want a decent casino platform then this and others in the group are it! go for it!

Read more
varvero

varvero February 24, 2016 16:01

As Part of redbet casino Group, this is a very reputable Casino with netent, microgaming and some other Providers. I often take their monthly and weekly reload offers but i just cant seem to win here. No cashout yet. Thats a Pity cuz redbet Group has one of the fastest cashouts of all Casinos. Maybe next Time...

GREGJO

GREGJO September 8, 2015 13:10

I registered an account with them because of the poker section, but later I decided to try out the casino section too. They offer a lot of different games from different providers so You'll find a wide selection of games here. I deposited EUR 20 and got EUR 20 as bonus.

I registered an account with them because of the poker section, but later I decided to try out the casino section too. They offer a lot of different games from different providers so You'll find a wide selection of games here. I deposited EUR 20 and got EUR 20 as bonus. But to be honest, I didn't have enough luck to finish with the wagering requirements and manage to cash out so I know nothing about withdrawal. 4/5

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 August 22, 2015 09:47

Heypoker is a sister casino to Redbet and Whitebet casino so it belongs to a brand that i really trust. Besides Poker it has a huge collection of slots to play. I also like that they have every weekend a deposit bonus so i can boost my balance.

Heypoker is a sister casino to Redbet and Whitebet casino so it belongs to a brand that i really trust. Besides Poker it has a huge collection of slots to play. I also like that they have every weekend a deposit bonus so i can boost my balance. The online support is very friendly and i did not had any problems with my transactions here. The withdraws are fast too. Overall Heypoker Casino is a very good casino to play.

Read more
Makerik

Makerik June 3, 2015 11:40

Cant really understand the low rating of all users since this casino is pretty much as redbet. Instant cashouts and great support. I was allowed to claim all the welcome bonuses since iv'e played mostly without bonuses at redbet and shove alot of money on them.

Cant really understand the low rating of all users since this casino is pretty much as redbet. Instant cashouts and great support. I was allowed to claim all the welcome bonuses since iv'e played mostly without bonuses at redbet and shove alot of money on them. So feel free to ask about the welcome bonuses if you are regular non bonus depositor

Read more
Schubi85

Schubi85 June 1, 2015 21:06

i won nothin like everytime. i want to win like you guys. last month lost 1900€, won 0€. thats fair gamblin. ..|..

timidi

timidi April 28, 2015 16:14

This is one serious and great casino. I love to play here not because of their games or their site ... I love to play here only because they are so fast with payments. I use skrill for most my online transaction and I used skrill with this casino.

This is one serious and great casino. I love to play here not because of their games or their site ... I love to play here only because they are so fast with payments. I use skrill for most my online transaction and I used skrill with this casino. I never had any problem and most of my transaction were processed few hours after I request my money. Big respect for that.

Read more
Show remaining 11 comments

Heypoker Casino