On this page

EuroLotto Review

17Show Comments

EuroLotto does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.4
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

17Show Comments

EuroLotto has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

EuroLotto Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2011 by EuroSlots Limited. The site specializes in lottery, bingo, and keno services, but also has a series of casino games on offer. The site has a history of offering a deep library of games and issuing payouts in a timely manner, which makes EuroLotto an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No (Bank Transfer)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at EuroLotto Casino.

Software Providers

EuroLotto Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Oryx, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma Games, Kalamba, Triple Edge Studios, Northern Lights Gaming, All41 Studios, TrueLab Games, SpinPlay Games, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, NYX Interactive, SG Interactive, Gamomat, Slingshot Studios, Golden Hero, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamevy, Crazy Tooth Studio and Half Pixel Studios, and its casino games are provided through a web-based platform that allows for play through your web-browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


EuroLotto Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about EuroLotto's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


EuroLotto Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about EuroLotto's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

EuroLotto is also home to 94 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg

There are hundreds of slots available for play at EuroLotto Casino, with the site offering up video and classic slots from some of the world's best developers. The casino also has progressive jackpots, which can pay out prizes worth millions of dollars with a single click of the mouse.

Comp Point Program

EuroLotto Casino does not currently offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

EuroLotto Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and Curacao.

Countries not supported

EuroLotto does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saskatchewan, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sweden, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how EuroLotto conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

EuroLotto earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with EuroLotto.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 17

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax June 8, 2017 06:19

Excellent casino with the best providers. There is an opportunity to earn $ 3 LCB chips when you making first deposit.The minimum deposit is only 2 euros! Quick withdrawal of funds and professional support. Beautiful design and simple navigation on the site.

jarno2000

jarno2000 March 4, 2016 12:21

i dont play with scratch cards often, so it was a welcome change taking eurolottos nd offer. casino was easy to the eye, layout was functional for me, as in easy to navigate etc. couldnt win anything so withdrawals are alien to me.

i dont play with scratch cards often, so it was a welcome change taking eurolottos nd offer. casino was easy to the eye, layout was functional for me, as in easy to navigate etc. couldnt win anything so withdrawals are alien to me. but if its sister sites are a clue, then you should get your money out and in a tolerable time. lotto part of the site promises millions after millions for winners. i dont play lotto so not for me. thumbs neutral!!

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 4, 2015 13:16

This casino offers my favorite kind of welcome bonus that allows the player to withdraw his money whenever he wants as long as he is not playing his bonus funds for example the player deposits 50€ to get 50€ = 100€ but happens to start off on a run and makes 100 or any amount with his original 50€ deposit can...

This casino offers my favorite kind of welcome bonus that allows the player to withdraw his money whenever he wants as long as he is not playing his bonus funds for example the player deposits 50€ to get 50€ = 100€ but happens to start off on a run and makes 100 or any amount with his original 50€ deposit can withdraw and forfeit the bonus, this in sense gives the player a safety net with the bonus by basically offering a second chance with the bonus funds instead of doubling his deposit with wagering requirements on the deposit and the bonus fund. The game selection could use one or two more providers but netent and ygurdasil being available to most players that register is sufficient but better if you can play microgaming from your country of residence giving you the best selection and experience the casino has to offer

Read more
Garland Greene

Garland Greene July 25, 2015 05:57

Played here once. Seems nice casino.

Makerik

Makerik June 5, 2015 11:36

Havent played the lotto not once! But the casino games have been in the mercy of my insane slot luck. Like this place with the wagering only including bonus so reload bonuses can be used with reasonable wagering. I think these guys are same behind Euroslots. Withdrawals have never taken longer than 3 hrs.

barebones

barebones April 10, 2015 13:21

I played there only once, few weeks ago with their free chip bonus. I had to scratch 5 scratch cards and I won 7€ from them. I used the money on Dead or Alive slot, but sure I lost pretty fast. I was very plesed with their game selection, which was large, and support was amazing too.

I played there only once, few weeks ago with their free chip bonus. I had to scratch 5 scratch cards and I won 7€ from them. I used the money on Dead or Alive slot, but sure I lost pretty fast. I was very plesed with their game selection, which was large, and support was amazing too. (I contacted them before signing up). Will definitely deposit there.

Read more
CashJo.

CashJo. October 25, 2014 13:20

Just signed up to this casino and tried to redeem five scratch card (one of the bonuses for new players). In the promotions game it stated that "Register and activate your EuroLotto account to automatically release 5 free "Treasure Hunt" Scratch Cards".

Just signed up to this casino and tried to redeem five scratch card (one of the bonuses for new players). In the promotions game it stated that "Register and activate your EuroLotto account to automatically release 5 free "Treasure Hunt" Scratch Cards". I tried to contact customer support and the live chat message was "We are sorry to inform you that we do not offer our service for your country" (Romanians :D ). Not for Romanians after all. Everybody else have fun!

Read more
izi90

izi90 October 12, 2014 07:23

I've made one deposit of 25€ at Eurolotto and was lucky to win right away playing Microgaming and Netent slots with bonus and make a payout of 300€ . Documents were approved in under 12 hours I think and money received 8 hours later via Neteller. So no problems here.

I've made one deposit of 25€ at Eurolotto and was lucky to win right away playing Microgaming and Netent slots with bonus and make a payout of 300€ . Documents were approved in under 12 hours I think and money received 8 hours later via Neteller. So no problems here. By the way, I did not a research about it but Eurolotto has the same looks as Euroslots and Cherrycasino, which are also good casinos.

Read more
GAbbAR

GAbbAR September 24, 2014 08:01

nice promo

helena_kp

helena_kp September 4, 2014 09:31

Euro Lotto casino is the Newest Netent and Microgaming Casino,which I believ they are sister casin with Euroslots casino.They have the same look of theirs sites but only different promotions.When I registered here ,they were offering 5 scratch cards from Netent ,which I used but got only 0.40 euros.

Euro Lotto casino is the Newest Netent and Microgaming Casino,which I believ they are sister casin with Euroslots casino.They have the same look of theirs sites but only different promotions.When I registered here ,they were offering 5 scratch cards from Netent ,which I used but got only 0.40 euros.Just because I wanted to try theirs games and they offer really nice promo ,for deposit of 25 euros ,so they dont offer the standard 100% match bonust,so no matter how much you deposit ,you will get no more then 25 euros bonus,plus 25 free spins on Gonzo Quest slot.The wagering its not high ,neither not lowX 40 ,but considering that they are new casino,I think that they should lower their wagering requirements.I spend that bonus plus the deposit on The Wish Master slot ,pretty fast,so far fromthem didnt get anythng free,like some free spins or nothing.So I might deposit again here ,but just if they offer some nice dposit bonus and free spins of course.Just because they are Malta licence I think they are trust able and safe casino to play!

Read more
Show remaining 7 comments

EuroLotto