On this page

DizzyWin Review

5Show Comments

DizzyWin does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

5Show Comments

Players migrated to sister brand Wintingo

Introduction

DizzyWin Casino is an online betting site, which launched its operation in 2015. The casino utilizes a software set that gives it a huge library as well as a series of promotions that offer fair terms to their players. Thus, DizzyWin Casino has proven to be pretty popular among players, even though the casino does cap withdrawal amounts if winnings are more than 5x your lifetime deposits.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

DizzyWin Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at DizzyWin Casino.

Software Providers

DizzyWin Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Quickspin, Rabcat, Games Global, Wizard Games, Ash Gaming, bluberi, NextGen, Pariplay and Push Gaming, which is provided through the casino's web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile casino that allows players to wager on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


DizzyWin Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about DizzyWin's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


DizzyWin Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about DizzyWin's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

DizzyWin is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
There are numerous slots available for play at DizzyWin, with hundreds of video slots mixed in with a healthy selection of classic slots. There are also numerous progressive jackpots on offer, with the casino offering millions of dollars in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Players earn comp points based on their gameplay at DizzyWin. New Players get 2,500 points, and players can redeem 1,000 points for $2 in casino cash.

Licence Information

DizzyWin Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

DizzyWin does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, California, Cayman Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Equatorial Guinea, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Guinea-Bissau, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Namibia, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Turkey, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Currently there are no known player issues pertaining to how DizzyWin Casino conducts its operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

DizzyWin has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 5

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

barebones

barebones January 6, 2016 00:10

I made a deposit at this casino more than about two months ago, when I found out they had decent welcome offer. I had a few technical issues, the layouts somehow were odd and in the future I would play only on my phone there, because games on mobile didn't lag and worked better.

I made a deposit at this casino more than about two months ago, when I found out they had decent welcome offer. I had a few technical issues, the layouts somehow were odd and in the future I would play only on my phone there, because games on mobile didn't lag and worked better. I lost all my funds really fast, but I think the welcome bonus is really recommendable there. After that I had spoken to support and what surprises me is that they are really tight with freebies, I mean, not before my deposit I received something free, not afterwards, not even one free spins offer throughout Christmas time. I think I will deposit there again, the promotions of match bonuses are low but with good wager.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp September 6, 2015 06:32

I was looking for some new casino where i haven't made any deposit and seeing this guys having Microgaming and Netent slots ,nice welcome offer i made deposit there.Took their welcome bonus,played but Immortal Romance was more then cruel.Eat my bonus very fast.

I was looking for some new casino where i haven't made any deposit and seeing this guys having Microgaming and Netent slots ,nice welcome offer i made deposit there.Took their welcome bonus,played but Immortal Romance was more then cruel.Eat my bonus very fast.From then i have only time free spins from them and that was it.They are Malta licence,have nice welcome bonus with decent wagering of only 30X the bonus,great live support,so i guess another decent casino,where i will deposit again.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 16, 2015 06:17

This must be my new favourite casino Dizzywin! looks so cool;) Except there withdrawal minimum of 50euro's that's very high for me, and keeps me away from playing everytime there, sometimes i play there but also have to deposit more then 10 to get an easier withdrawal of 50euro's or more! i must say there withdrawal...

This must be my new favourite casino Dizzywin! looks so cool;) Except there withdrawal minimum of 50euro's that's very high for me, and keeps me away from playing everytime there, sometimes i play there but also have to deposit more then 10 to get an easier withdrawal of 50euro's or more! i must say there withdrawal time is very fast, and there 0x wager on free bonuses is way too awesome, i only saw that for example on guts. so this is second time i see this and i love it, it's super awesome;) Support is very friendly and know alot about there business and promotions! i appreciate this alot! good site too try guys!

Read more
eno1408

eno1408 August 16, 2015 00:50

I just made my first deposit of 15$ on this casino and I was supposed to get the 100% welcome bonus, My deposit have been appooved but no bonus in my account. ...Just my deposit of 15$. The chat is closed so... I sent an email to the customer service to request the bonus.

I just made my first deposit of 15$ on this casino and I was supposed to get the 100% welcome bonus, My deposit have been appooved but no bonus in my account. ...Just my deposit of 15$. The chat is closed so... I sent an email to the customer service to request the bonus. I play my 15$ deposit money without free 15 $ and . l hope to get my free money tomorrow but I have some doubt.. .. I did'nt win any loyalty point either and I play during an hour... That's strange... Not a good first experience at this time for this new casino.

Read more
linastante

linastante August 9, 2015 07:41

The good: x30 wagering only, most important NetEnt & MG slots available, live chat seems to be there 24/7 The bad: NetEnt games CANNOT be stopped by pressing button by yourself, I don't like that at all, I would like to decide myself when I can finish my spin.

The good: x30 wagering only, most important NetEnt & MG slots available, live chat seems to be there 24/7 The bad: NetEnt games CANNOT be stopped by pressing button by yourself, I don't like that at all, I would like to decide myself when I can finish my spin. Also, I had to re-login several times because system threw me out. I just send in my documents to verify my account and then I will plan to make a payout, I hope they will work out it fast.

Read more

DizzyWin