On this page

Dhoze Review

21Show Comments

Dhoze does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

21Show Comments

Dhoze has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Dhoze Casino was founded in 2012 as a complete betting solution to players, as it mixes in sportsbetting, casino games, and live dealer services under a single website. In its time online, Dhoze has been seen in a generally positive light for its broad betting services and fast payout times.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20 (E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €50,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Dhoze Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Dhoze Casino.

Software Providers

Dhoze Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, ELK Studios, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Games Global, Ash Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Leander Games and NextGen, which gives the casino a huge selection of games. The site is accessible through their website, and can also be played at using mobile devices.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Dhoze Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Dhoze's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Dhoze Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Dhoze's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Dhoze is also home to 42 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpggolden-chip-roulette.png.jpg

Banking options at Dhoze

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgyggdrasil_cazino_zepplin.png.jpgyggdrasil_draglings.png.jpgyggdrasil_incinerator.png.jpgrasil_legend_of_the_white_snake_lady.png.jpgyggdrasil_magic_mushrooms.png.jpgyggdrasil_nirvana.png.jpgyggdrasil_orient_express.png.jpgyggdrasil_power_plant.png.jpgyggdrasil_trolls_bridge.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
Slots make up the largest portion of Dhoze's casino library, with tons of great games available. Many of the games are of the licensed variety, giving you the chance to play a central role in games based on hit movie and television properties. There are also several progressive jackpots available at Dhoze, with punters able to participate in big prize games from Cryptologic, Net Entertainment, and Microgaming.

Comp Point Program

Dhoze does not offer comp points to players.

Licence Information

Dhoze Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Dhoze does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, Georgia, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ireland, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Russia, Saskatchewan, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Dhoze Casino is seen as a reputable online betting site, and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how this casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Dhoze earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Dhoze.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 21

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nutzag46

nutzag46 December 17, 2016 05:41

they have a great variety of slots and I don't really miss any providers

lambchop

lambchop March 13, 2016 17:15

My Cousin referred me to Dhoze casino and I am very happy that he did so because this casino has great games and bonuses and is the fastest casino I have ever received my winnings from , after requesting a withdrawal instantly I received my winning money in my Netteller account it was very very fast , they send me...

My Cousin referred me to Dhoze casino and I am very happy that he did so because this casino has great games and bonuses and is the fastest casino I have ever received my winnings from , after requesting a withdrawal instantly I received my winning money in my Netteller account it was very very fast , they send me very good probations by email for free spins and bonuses , the support is there twenty four hours a day on the mobile and flash casino this casino is one of the best I know of and its in my top five best casinos to play at

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 29, 2016 12:35

betsafe clone (or like betsafe used to be?) from betsson group. and good one at that! it is similar to betsafe of course. it has been generous with free spins lately (winter 15/16) and bonuses are what you would expect from a serious casino and comes with fast withdrawal times.

betsafe clone (or like betsafe used to be?) from betsson group. and good one at that! it is similar to betsafe of course. it has been generous with free spins lately (winter 15/16) and bonuses are what you would expect from a serious casino and comes with fast withdrawal times. anything related to betsson is good in my books. they have made the casino thing work like clockwork. so thumbs up!

Read more
bgdadu

bgdadu January 19, 2016 01:04

After the winter promotions, on which I received lots of free spins without depositing, I decided to try this casino and make a deposit.On the first week of the year I deposited 30 euros.I didn't want any welcome bonus, because I knew I couldn't finish my wagering.

After the winter promotions, on which I received lots of free spins without depositing, I decided to try this casino and make a deposit.On the first week of the year I deposited 30 euros.I didn't want any welcome bonus, because I knew I couldn't finish my wagering.The deposit went really smooth (I deposited using Skrill). I don't know how their live support works and neither the withdrawals, because I lost everything on dead or alive.I will surely make a deposit here again in the near future.The site works very fast, I didn't have any problems.Until now I have a good opinion about this casino

Read more
barebones

barebones December 29, 2015 23:22

I have played at this casino a couple of times now. I really like their game selection and support is really kind too. I also think they have quite generous promotions, especially for Christmas calendar, I have made only few deposits but received free spins many times.

I have played at this casino a couple of times now. I really like their game selection and support is really kind too. I also think they have quite generous promotions, especially for Christmas calendar, I have made only few deposits but received free spins many times. I have made a withdrawal once and had no problems getting it, so I think they can be trusted for sure.

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 October 30, 2015 06:48

Recently opened this account. The lobby and games seem very smooth and a variety of slots. They did advisor free spins but I never got this added to my account. Besides this it seems good. I am hoping to make a deposit soon. Let's hope the customer support is good as these days many lack this key attribute.

mdacic

mdacic September 27, 2015 12:49

This casino have nice game selection and that is the strongest side of casino. They offers games from several great game providers like net ent and microgaming and this is place where you will have a lot of fun.

This casino have nice game selection and that is the strongest side of casino. They offers games from several great game providers like net ent and microgaming and this is place where you will have a lot of fun. Bonuses are not so good because wagering requirements are too high for me but when you playing without bonuses with your own money this place can be very good.

Read more
newspiridon

newspiridon September 1, 2015 14:11

DHOZE offers not only casino but also they have sportsbook, live betting and poker. I navigate a bit on their site, and read their terms and condition. I think I will open an account to get the first deposit bonus and maybe I will try their sportsbook because I see that they have a 50$ risk free promo.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 18, 2015 14:27

I deposited hoping to claim the 112% welcome bonus but just like its second cousin "betsafe casino" South Africans can not claim the welcome bonus, I deposited there non the less and had some quality game time , even managed to withdraw a 60€ profit Since then I have received 25 no deposit free spins on mega fortune...

I deposited hoping to claim the 112% welcome bonus but just like its second cousin "betsafe casino" South Africans can not claim the welcome bonus, I deposited there non the less and had some quality game time , even managed to withdraw a 60€ profit Since then I have received 25 no deposit free spins on mega fortune and they always send me the latest news on promos ect A nice casino for mobile is also a great pro All in all I like it

Read more
Makerik

Makerik May 31, 2015 08:46

Way too high wagering requirements for bonuses.. Other than that a solid betsson group (Fast withdrawals & secure deposits) Took 10mins to get paid in netteller. Wont be playing bonuses in here tough. 70x the whole amount is just robbing

Show remaining 11 comments

Dhoze