On this page

Casinoland Review

Casinoland does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Casinoland has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casinoland is an online betting site that was founded in 2015 and is operated by One Click Limited. The site caters toward the European betting market primarily but also offers their services worldwide thanks to licensing through multiple jurisdictions. The site has a huge selection of games, blazing fast payouts, and good management, which makes Casinoland a spot that you need to check out.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £/€/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 2-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £/€/$5,000 per transaction
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casinoland.

Software Providers

Casinoland is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, EYECON, lightningboxgames, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Shuffle Master, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, Endemol Games, Greentube, Merkur Gaming, NextGen, WMS, Inspired Gaming, SG Interactive and Scientific Games, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. This eliminates the ability for players to download bulky software, and is very convenient for players. Mobile compatibility is included as well, so you can play on the go with your smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casinoland Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casinoland's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Casinoland Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casinoland's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casinoland is also home to 130 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Roulette

Vegas Roulette

European Roulette

Globe Roulette

Sic Bo

Baccarat

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Roulette

Baccarat

Deal or No Deal Blackjack

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Hit Me Baccarat

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Quantum Roulette

Ultimate Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'em Bonus

Dragon Bonus

Craps

EZ Pai Gow Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino War

Crazy 4 Poker

DJ wild

Flushes Gone Wild

Asia Poker

Four Card Poker

Let it Ride

Mississippi Stud

Paris Poker

Three Card Baccarat

Three Card Poker

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is directly addressed through Casinoland’s website, with the page offering players the chance to limit their betting, self-exclude from the site and provides links to outside groups who can assist with problem gambling behaviors.

Customer support is available around the clock through telephone, live chat, and email. The casino offers assistance with banking, bonuses, games, and more. I found the staff fast to respond to my page, and they were able to resolve my issue and get me back to gaming in no time flat.

Casinoland has security down pat, as the site uses 128-bit SSL encryption technology to scramble your personal and financial data. The casino encrypts this information to make it so only they have access to the information, which is a good thing as criminals will not be able to intercept this data.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Casinoland, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Casinoland is excellent, with the casino processing eWallet payments within a few hours’ time, and credit card and bank wires within a few business days. The casino does hold a withdrawal limit of € 5,000 per day, which is actually just fine.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Book of Ra

Lucky Lady's Charm

Barkin' Mad

Crown Jems

King of the Aztecs

Monty's Millions

Cashino

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

Mystery Fruit

Ra's Legend

Wild Wild Chest

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

Fu Star

Mild Rockers

Super Happy Fortune Cat

1429 Uncharted Seas

Arcader

Bork the Berzerker

Esqueleto Explosivo

Falcon Huntress

Flame Busters

Flux

Full Moon Romance

Luchadora

Rift

Spectra

Thunder Kick

Turning Totems

Well of Wonders

Cleopatra

CSI

Day of the Dead

Diamond Princess

Rocket Man

Water Dragons

Beat the Bobbies

Beez Kneez

Caravan to Cairo

Fluffy Favorites Fairground

Happy Mushroom

Heartburst

Kiss Me Cover

Past the Post

Piggy Payout

Puggy Payout

Unicorn Bliss

Birthday

Blood Lust

Hong Kong Tower

Sam on the Beach

Valkyrie

There are hundreds of video slots to play at Casinoland, and the game library has games from some of the biggest developers in the world. The games include big-name titles like Jurassic Park, Terminator 2, Aliens, Gonzo’s Quest, King Kong, and more. Classic slots are also available, although their numbers are much smaller than their 5-reel sister slots.

There are also a slew of progressive jackpots available, which provide prizes worth thousands to millions of Euros at any given time. These jackpots include the ever-popular Mega Fortune, Hall of Gods, and Arabian Nights progressive jackpots.

Comp Point Program

No loyalty program is available at time of writing

Licence Information

Casinoland is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao, Malta, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Casinoland does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Casinoland offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casinoland conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casinoland has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 14

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

adamacker78

adamacker78 March 7, 2022 17:44

A nice and mondern design, cool list of games. The cashout was also pretty fast. I like this casino a lot.

barebones

barebones February 15, 2020 19:02

I've played at Casinoland for a while now. Took the welcome bonus and managed to meet wagering, sent in my documents and had no problems with verification, withdrawal took 48 hours altogether.

I've played at Casinoland for a while now. Took the welcome bonus and managed to meet wagering, sent in my documents and had no problems with verification, withdrawal took 48 hours altogether. I've deposited there a few times, I like their promotions as sometimes they send dedicated promotions to me based on the games that I play, which is nice and above the average. The game selection is nice too and nothing ever lags, mobile casino works well too. I've been in touch with their support a couple of times and they have always been nice so nothing to complain about. Would love to see more game providers in the future.

Read more
steeny70

steeny70 February 27, 2019 01:04

couldnt win a sausage at this casino....it was like every slot game i played was set to give 2 scatter symbols but never a 3rd couldnt get a bonus round of a few deposits and closed account

Lovesongbird920

Lovesongbird920 February 8, 2018 19:20

Its a good casino but there is a huge minus on this site, and that is that the live chat support are barely even there when it says they have live chat, they could be more specific when they have open times in live chat. Otherwise its a good casino in my opinion. 40x wagering and thats good i think.

Its a good casino but there is a huge minus on this site, and that is that the live chat support are barely even there when it says they have live chat, they could be more specific when they have open times in live chat. Otherwise its a good casino in my opinion. 40x wagering and thats good i think. I wouldnt doubt a second to deposit here.

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers November 17, 2017 02:14

I have yet to make a deposit at this casino and they constantly offer me free spins no deposit through email. It really got me liking the casino because they are giving me a chance to win money while testing out their games. Overall, I like their promotions, the variety of games and the layout of the casino.

I have yet to make a deposit at this casino and they constantly offer me free spins no deposit through email. It really got me liking the casino because they are giving me a chance to win money while testing out their games. Overall, I like their promotions, the variety of games and the layout of the casino. I will definitely make a deposit soon enough but for now thank you for all the free spins!

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 18, 2017 23:13

A month ago I played in Casinoland, and I really enjoyed it. Maybe because I won there twice and successfully withdrew my winnings. There are few providers, but they are the best providers. Payments here are very fast. My withdrawal request was processed instantly! Excellent casino!

jarno2000

jarno2000 May 7, 2017 13:17

this almost went unnoticed from me, so little advertising and promoting from them. but when you find it and play there it is a keeper for sure. havent had to talk to help yet so dont know about them, only hearsay and that has been positive.

this almost went unnoticed from me, so little advertising and promoting from them. but when you find it and play there it is a keeper for sure. havent had to talk to help yet so dont know about them, only hearsay and that has been positive. they send spins occasionally and should send more, to keep them in mind amidst all these casinos wanting my deposits.

Read more
nashek

nashek January 26, 2017 17:27

I personally like the site because of amount of games offered here and also because of very low min deposit which is $10/10 eur , site fully withdrawable and secured data. Easy signup tho.

Slickmustard

Slickmustard January 23, 2017 08:42

I've deposited once here but I don't like the customer support so haven't played since my first deposit

chohlet

chohlet January 13, 2017 12:03

Cool casino. Not much to say about this casino, It has very good support via livechat, it has good bonuses and also many games. The most important thing is, CasinoLand has very quick payments.

Cool casino. Not much to say about this casino, It has very good support via livechat, it has good bonuses and also many games. The most important thing is, CasinoLand has very quick payments. You will get your withdrawal the same day most of the times, even if you make the withdrawal in the evening. I made a withdrawal in the evening once and got it 30 minutes later to my neteller. Site is good without any lags or disconnections, games run without problems too. And this is also a casino from mt secure trade group, so definitly trusted and recommended.

Read more
Show remaining 4 comments

Casinoland