On this page

CasinoFloor Review

28Show Comments

CasinoFloor does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

28Show Comments

CasinoFloor has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

CasinoFloor is an online betting site that was established in 2009 that services the European betting market with a focus on the Scandinavian region. The casino has a sharp design and a deep library of games as well as generous terms on promotions, which has made CasinoFloor a popular betting site among its players.

Unfortunately, the casino's management team began stiffing their affiliate groups in 2017. They abruptly shut down their affiliate program but kept the casino door open, and thus are going back on the promises they made in the past. Generally speaking, if a casino makes this move, it's an indication that there are financial problems afoot. This generally leads to a casino failing to pay players, and although this hasn't happened yet, it wouldn't surprise us if this happened in the future. Players are urged to avoid playing at CasinoFloor and we have pre-emptively blacklisted the casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

CasinoFloor Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at CasinoFloor.

Software Providers

CasinoFloor is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, ELK Studios, Genesis Gaming, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, bluberi, EveryMatrix, Games Warehouse, Leander Games, NextGen, NYX Interactive, omi-gaming and Geco Gaming, which is provided through a web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile site that provides a rich selection of games to smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


CasinoFloor Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about CasinoFloor's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


CasinoFloor Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about CasinoFloor's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

CasinoFloor is also home to 57 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgfu_star.jpg.jpgmildrockers_screen02-1024x576.jpg.jpgsuper_happy_fortune_cat.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbirthday.png.jpgblood_lust.png.jpghong_kong_tower.png.jpgsam_on_the_beach.png.jpgvalkyrie2.png.jpg
There are a number of slots available for play at CasinoFloor, with the casino boasting hundreds of video slots and a large selection of classic games. There are also progressive jackpots available for play, which have millions of dollars in prizes available.

Comp Point Program

CasinoFloor does not offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

CasinoFloor is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao, Malta, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

CasinoFloor does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, California, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palestine, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yemen.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how CasinoFloor conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CasinoFloor has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 28

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 18, 2017 23:04

Three bonuses for the first deposits! Such promos do not happen very often. But carefully read the conditions. I thought that the requirements for x35 rates refer to the bonus, but it turned out that they apply to the amount of the bonus and deposit. Unfortunately, I could not win, but I liked the casino.

Three bonuses for the first deposits! Such promos do not happen very often. But carefully read the conditions. I thought that the requirements for x35 rates refer to the bonus, but it turned out that they apply to the amount of the bonus and deposit. Unfortunately, I could not win, but I liked the casino. Support, responds very quickly and professionally.

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 April 18, 2016 06:46

i joined this casino a few months ago. They have a smooth mobile platform with some wide range of slots to choice from. Some of them being my most favourite, which was nice to see. Their customer service seemed friendly and welcoming and very helpful.

i joined this casino a few months ago. They have a smooth mobile platform with some wide range of slots to choice from. Some of them being my most favourite, which was nice to see. Their customer service seemed friendly and welcoming and very helpful. I tried a few games but didn't do very well lost very quickly but still find myself enjoying the experience. I have not played here again but i will give them another go again soon. Lets hope it goes a bit better this time. otherwise besides this i really like this casino.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 05:04

I have joined them few days ago because my birhday is on march 19 so not much to waite and they have special bonus for birthdays. It's 100 free spins:) I'll be waiting for my present so much:) Actually i hope to get presents from all the casinos i play:) Also i tooks their 100% welcome bonus+25 starburst spins.

I have joined them few days ago because my birhday is on march 19 so not much to waite and they have special bonus for birthdays. It's 100 free spins:) I'll be waiting for my present so much:) Actually i hope to get presents from all the casinos i play:) Also i tooks their 100% welcome bonus+25 starburst spins. I lost it but with fight:) In general,casino is mediocre. They have just deposit bonuses for 3 in a row and this one birthday bonus. That's all. To less as we know how much bonuses giving other casinos. Site is designed very simple and poor and not attractive very much. So after my birthday i will not comeback here...

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 18, 2016 11:10

they had this 3D thing when i joined. i didnt have 3D gear at home so i dont know how that worked? i guess it was a flop?i took the bonuses and spins and it was fine, everything worked and i got to play. they promoted for a while after that but when i didnt deposit again it stopped.

they had this 3D thing when i joined. i didnt have 3D gear at home so i dont know how that worked? i guess it was a flop?i took the bonuses and spins and it was fine, everything worked and i got to play. they promoted for a while after that but when i didnt deposit again it stopped. i soon forgot their casino and moved forward to other venues. over all a average casino that gets lost in the growing mass of casinos.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 3, 2015 14:34

This casino started off very well and players only had good things to say but lately they have been very quite, I have played a no deposit free spins promotion that they were running in the begging of the year and was rather impressed with the casinos game selection and promotions I occasionally log on to see if there...

This casino started off very well and players only had good things to say but lately they have been very quite, I have played a no deposit free spins promotion that they were running in the begging of the year and was rather impressed with the casinos game selection and promotions I occasionally log on to see if there is anything new on offer and there is not, I also no longer receive newsletters and never see any promotions advertised online either. the casino has potential and with a little bit more advertising could definitely be a more popular casino amongst players

Read more
taleen.elcoate

taleen.elcoate November 15, 2015 21:28

Just went to make my first deposit of 20AUD and was going to be slugged with a 3AUD fee, bugger that, deposit deleted!

Anchi

Anchi September 28, 2015 04:22

Hi cica001, Thank you. The list of restricted countries has been updated.

cica001

cica001 September 27, 2015 07:44

Unfortunately you are logging in from a country that we do not accept bets from. We will not be able to proceed with your registration. seems they no more accept romanian players

pascal79

pascal79 August 21, 2015 19:56

I have made some deposits here but never i was able to withdraw. I like the casino looks and the slots that they offer. They also have a nice welcome package. Unfortunately they do not have many promotions running and the deposits bonuses are very few comparing to the other Everymatrix casinos.

passer

passer August 16, 2015 10:00

I really like playing here because their No deposit bonuses are very large and its fun to play here

Show remaining 18 comments

CasinoFloor