On this page

Casino Stars Review

Casino Stars does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Casino Stars has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Casino Stars is an online betting site that was established in 2013 and serves the European betting market. The casino has an interesting setup and the library is a bit different from what other players may have experienced in the past. With an interesting look and unique promotions, Casino Stars is a casino you should definitely look at if you're looking for something new.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal $300 (Paper check)/$500 (Wire Transfer)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Wire Transfer/Chekc: 5-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €1,000 Weekly(VIP Bronze level Members)/€35,000 Weekly(VIP Ultimate Plus level Members)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Casino Stars Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Stars.

Software Providers

Casino Stars is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Visionary iGaming and Pragmatic Play, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based platform as well as through a downloadable piece of software that puts all of the casino's games directly on your hard drive.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


Casino Stars Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Casino Stars's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


Casino Stars Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Casino Stars's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Casino Stars is also home to 34 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Baccarat - Card view

Baccarat - Dealer view

Roulette

Blackjack Early Payout

Super 6 -- Dealer View

Super 6 -- Card View

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

There are a selection of video and classic slots available to players, but the games aren't really anything special in terms of presentation and graphics.

Comp Point Program

Casino Stars does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Casino Stars is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Alderney.

Countries not supported

Casino Stars does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Costa Rica, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Casino Stars conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Stars has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 12

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 15:43

Oh... Casino Stars is a member of the top game casinos group which dont respect at all. As always the same design of the website just different colors and name. And the same offers. No deposit bonuses which you can wager but they will not pay and 500% welcome bonuses which are impossible to wager.

Oh... Casino Stars is a member of the top game casinos group which dont respect at all. As always the same design of the website just different colors and name. And the same offers. No deposit bonuses which you can wager but they will not pay and 500% welcome bonuses which are impossible to wager. Very bad support as always and if they pays so withdrawal will take us much long time as it can be. So i wish all the people not to deposit their money here and to choose safe, friendly casino which respects clients.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 22, 2016 11:30

Unfortunately just like many other topgame software casino sites they no longer allow players from the United Kingdom which is a shame because theres not many sites left out there now where UK players can play topgame slots.

Unfortunately just like many other topgame software casino sites they no longer allow players from the United Kingdom which is a shame because theres not many sites left out there now where UK players can play topgame slots. Although if you are a new player outside the UK then you do get $25 free up on sign up which is what most topgame software casinos will offer you

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 December 28, 2015 12:22

I joined this casino a while ago but can't get myself to deposit here, the games are very boring and some of their slots have a high minimum bet. They offer some great bonuses but I won't be depositing due to their game variety.

I joined this casino a while ago but can't get myself to deposit here, the games are very boring and some of their slots have a high minimum bet. They offer some great bonuses but I won't be depositing due to their game variety. It is a great pity as I think they chose a superb casino name which sounds exciting when you initially encounter it. But playing their slots puts you off the casino strsight away. I would suggest offering some other games from different gaming providers and checking their bonus wagering as it is impossible to complete.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 2, 2015 10:40

This casino offers many bonuses non deposit and deposit, I've only played the non deposit bonuses as I'm resistant to deposit here because I find the RTP to be terribly high favoring the casino itself, I've never wavered a bonus and it's a wonder why because the wagering requirement has not been to high considering...

This casino offers many bonuses non deposit and deposit, I've only played the non deposit bonuses as I'm resistant to deposit here because I find the RTP to be terribly high favoring the casino itself, I've never wavered a bonus and it's a wonder why because the wagering requirement has not been to high considering I've managed to wager a few bonuses of 100x times a few times, The games are not entertains either and to navigate the lobby is frustrating I seriously don't recommend this one at all

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 19:05

casino stars was bit weird casino for me in the beginning! because never played games from there provider, and they had strange rules for withdrawals, and sadly only minimum 25 deposit which i don't like so much 10 would be better! but they where really good and made only once a deposit and lost but welcome bonus...

casino stars was bit weird casino for me in the beginning! because never played games from there provider, and they had strange rules for withdrawals, and sadly only minimum 25 deposit which i don't like so much 10 would be better! but they where really good and made only once a deposit and lost but welcome bonus wager was really low and it's a good casino!

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 28, 2014 00:08

I am a member here and did play the NDB but I thought it was cashable, I did not win though, I am now finding out though that some Topgame casinos are telling me there NDB's are not cashable however some TopGame NDB' s are, you have to ask, that is what I do now.

I am a member here and did play the NDB but I thought it was cashable, I did not win though, I am now finding out though that some Topgame casinos are telling me there NDB's are not cashable however some TopGame NDB' s are, you have to ask, that is what I do now. I also found that sometimes you can have 2 NDB's in a row, that is what the operator said, but you can only cash out one. OK, this is good I read the comments here, I am not sure to deposit here, will look back here later for other comments, Gloriabe

Read more
mrohacek

mrohacek August 2, 2014 20:38

DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE ! people ! or if you just must deposit, DO NOT too much money! you will regret that, I promise you !

pavi

pavi October 14, 2013 01:08

Because of this online gambling site i had started plying casino games online because i had heard a lot of things about this casino room and mostly positive and i was very impressed by this casino room and they were looking very presentable.

Because of this online gambling site i had started plying casino games online because i had heard a lot of things about this casino room and mostly positive and i was very impressed by this casino room and they were looking very presentable. prior to joining this casino room i never used to believe in gambling online because live games are any day better than this but online casino rooms are more convenient as one can have an experience of playing in a real casino on his pc initially i used to think that this whole online gambling scene is rigged and these are established for the people to lose their money so i was not its biggest fan. And was not that excited when i had joined this casino room. Everything was going good with this casino room the registration and verification was wrapped up real quick and i was very impressed. They had a very nice site and the management was also very nice and supportive and they were there to help me whenever i needed them to and i was very impressed by this as well. They have a very nice site layout and it keeps us hooked to the games and it has made the games very interesting and enjoyable. Thye have a very nice welcome package for their new users and that is what attracted me to join the online gambling scene because one does not get these offers in live casino and i was very happy because i was very good at it and i had full faith in myself that i would meet the wagering requirements which were looking quite reasonable. They have a very nice payment mode and it is very swift and fast unlike others. I am really looking forward to playing more with this casino room as i am genuinely loving the whole online gambling scene here .

Read more
Melcb

Melcb April 24, 2013 04:32

Super weird terms. They said they would look at rewriting them.

omissimo

omissimo April 11, 2013 15:57

not only the bonus.. what ever you win is not cashable!!

Show remaining 2 comments

Casino Stars