On this page

Betstreak Casino Review

78Show Comments

Betstreak Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

78Show Comments

Betstreak Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Betstreak Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Direx N.V. The casino launched its operations in 2016 and is known as being a Bitcoin casino, supporting the cryptocurrency to its fullest. The casino has a large gaming library and facilitates payments quickly, making this a pretty decent spot to consider if you’re looking for a new online casino that supports Bitcoin.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly/€/$15,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Betstreak Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Betstreak Casino.

Software Providers

Betstreak Casino is powered by BetSoft, Ezugi, iSoftBet, SOFTSWISS, Endorphina and BGAMING, and the games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that loads through your computer’s internet browser. The site also accepts mobile play, which lets you gamble through your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Betstreak Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Betstreak Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Betstreak Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Betstreak Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Betstreak Casino is also home to 58 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a brief responsible gaming section available on the Betstreak website, with the site providing a few bullet points that tell you how to watch your gambling. This is a missed opportunity, as the site should have more information on how to prevent issues from arising, and there should also be limits and exclusion policies available.

Customer support is available via a live chat function, which can be accessed around the clock. There is also an email form available, which gets you a response, albeit a lot slower than the chat. I found the staff to be more or less average, as they could answer most of the basic questions I threw their way.

Betstreak does protect player data using the industry standard 128-bit SSL encryption. This is a good feature and your data will be protected as it moves across the world wide web to the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Betstreak, I couldn’t find anything that stood out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system in place at Betstreak is very good, as it supports Bitcoin, which is a cryptocurrency that allows you to move money almost instantaneously. The site also accepts Neteller, Paysafecard, Qiwi Wallet, SEPA, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly, and Wirecard. Bitcoin is the best way to bank through and is the only way I’d recommend banking here.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpg

There are a good number of slots on offer at Betstreak, as the group has games from BetSoft, iSoftBet, Ezugi, and the SoftSwiss platforms. This gives you access to both licensed and unique slot properties, and players will find an array of different slot features. Many of the games are also available for play on mobile devices, so you can spin the reels on the go. Additionally, there are several progressive games, which offer small cash prizes to those who get lucky enough to hit them.

Comp Point Program

Betstreak Casino does offer their casino customers 10% cash back on all losses at the casino, which carry a 40x wagering requirement before they can be cashed out.

Licence Information

Betstreak Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Betstreak Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Betstreak also offers their players a full live dealer casino.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Betstreak Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Betstreak Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 78

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

MelissaN

MelissaN January 3, 2019 06:20

Hi omissimo, Thanks for the account details. We're going to get in touch with the casino rep and see what's going on with your withdrawal. Keep you posted.

omissimo

omissimo December 31, 2018 03:01

in this casinos FAQ cashout is max 12 hours (neteller)... is more than 24 and still pending... 2 times cash out same problem

fredos386

fredos386 July 6, 2018 15:50

Finally LCB helped me out and i received all my free spins. It was a great 18 mbtc bonus money but for some reasons the slots were completly dead, aboslutely nothing, i wagered 3% and ripped which kinda give an idea of what i went through.

Finally LCB helped me out and i received all my free spins. It was a great 18 mbtc bonus money but for some reasons the slots were completly dead, aboslutely nothing, i wagered 3% and ripped which kinda give an idea of what i went through. I didn't even bet high, i start with 18mbtc and bet 0.05mbtc down to below 5 then i changed game to lucky lady clover and did 0.09 as lower bet is 0.009 and when you have to wager almsot 1BTC you can't bet 0.009 mbtc a spin haha. Anyway overall that bonus was terrible but i guess that's life.

Read more
MelissaN

MelissaN July 6, 2018 03:57

Hi fredos386, Could you please private message me your casino username so we can get in touch with them and ask about your free spins?

fredos386

fredos386 July 5, 2018 23:45

I did my first deposit there a few days ago. I tought at first that 10 mbtc minimum deposit is a bit high as it is almost 100$ cad but still it was good offer with 200 free spins on top so i did it.

I did my first deposit there a few days ago. I tought at first that 10 mbtc minimum deposit is a bit high as it is almost 100$ cad but still it was good offer with 200 free spins on top so i did it. I lost instantly, was really sad but was happy i would get 200 free spins over next days as i love getting free spins "second chance". But they never credited them, live support won't do nothing and always send me to email support even if i tell them that email support never reply. So i am stuck without ever having my spins. I have been scammed and it's awful feeling.

Read more
Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo December 6, 2017 09:44

BetStreak is one of the less interesting Direx N.V casinos. I must admit they have attractive welcome offers but their games are quite limited compared with other brands from the same company. Add more games and I will come back :)

lencl023

lencl023 December 3, 2017 21:23

the casino is okay. ive made my firs deposit and they gave me 100% bonus then 100 spins. I made my 2nd deposit and received 50% bonus and 50 spins. i never won though. I do not know if i was just not lucky at that time but i am thinking maybe each game does not give much then wagering seems impossible.

omissimo

omissimo August 25, 2017 19:59

I dont know how many deposit I've made... won once 200 euros... yes, really fast payment but do not aspect any free spins or any free chips from support even dozens deposits.. they dont give apart welcome bonus. only 10% cash back every week on minimum deposit of 100 and need to wager 50x! ok first...

I dont know how many deposit I've made... won once 200 euros... yes, really fast payment but do not aspect any free spins or any free chips from support even dozens deposits.. they dont give apart welcome bonus. only 10% cash back every week on minimum deposit of 100 and need to wager 50x! ok first... but really important... chat support in not betstreak support... is "rental" so they cannot see you account or whatever... just asking you if you want some promos... instant cash out? false. asked 7 hours ago... chatted and asked me few times to recall and ask again cashout request... still wating for my 150 euros (deposited thousands) so... dont know what to think... is not gold all that glitters...

Read more
nuuuitsjdragon

nuuuitsjdragon August 6, 2017 05:15

May not reflect everyone's opinion but due to bitcoin's volatile value, my minimum deposit of £10 -> £9.85 by the time the transaction was confirmed. Support staff and even the management department was unwilling to credit me with the first deposit 100% bonus + free spins.

May not reflect everyone's opinion but due to bitcoin's volatile value, my minimum deposit of £10 -> £9.85 by the time the transaction was confirmed. Support staff and even the management department was unwilling to credit me with the first deposit 100% bonus + free spins. I have come across similar situations in other establishments which were easily resolved. With such a stalwart attitude, how can players expect to feel safe playing here knowing that if there was ever a problem it would be most likely not be solved due to their inflexibility...

Read more
mactavish

mactavish July 18, 2017 11:11

I saw that BetStreak casino has a new tournament now? But I think your new promotion is better than the tournament. Anyway, I have already started to play the slot streak tournament that you organize. Thanks for the new bonus

Show remaining 68 comments

Betstreak Casino