On this page

Bet&Move Casino Review

11Show Comments

Bet&Move Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

Bet&Move Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Bet&Move Casino is an online betting site that is custom tailored for users who play on their mobile devices. The casino first opened its doors in 2012 and has gathered a decent following for its mobile-centric focus, good library size, and average payout times.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Gibraltar
💰 Min Deposit £5
💸 Min Withdrawal £10
⏱️ Cashout Time Credit Cards: 2-3 business days; Cheque: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £20,000 five per day (Credit/Debit Cards)/£1,000 one per day (PayPal)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Bet&Move Casino.

Software Providers

Bet&Move Casino is powered by Probability, and all of the casino's games are delivered to mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets.

Slots

Slots are the main focus at Bet&Move Casino, with the site offering mobile video slots to their customers.

Comp Point Program

Bet&Move Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Bet&Move Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Countries not supported

Bet&Move Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, New Zealand, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Bet&Move Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Bet&Move Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 4, 2016 18:04

Ok, firstly...this casino allows only credit and debit cards deposits. Most of the players prefer e-wallets. So this is minus at the begining to them.

Ok, firstly...this casino allows only credit and debit cards deposits. Most of the players prefer e-wallets. So this is minus at the begining to them. Secondly, how is designed website? It looks not very more professional than personal blog sites:) It's not casino, it can be University's library website or something like this. Also about the games. Yes they are unique but bad graphics, bad themes and ideas. And very small no deposit bonus, just 2,5 pound. What can i win with that amount? Yes i have won once at Wild Jackpots from 9 cents 195 eur but it happens only once in a lifetime.

Read more
VaRiXD

VaRiXD January 6, 2016 17:05

What I notice was only the 2.00$ bonus :) We're not gone get rich with this they could make a effort and give 20$ anyway most of the time we don't win nothing. I will skip this one since they don't accept people from Canada

Tweeksta

Tweeksta October 11, 2014 02:39

when i try to register my mobile i get error saying that the number has to start with 07 so no australians allowed

iDark

iDark September 27, 2014 05:38

Bet&Move nice looking and attractive Mobile casino only - No any other option to play and this is different. There is not so much casino's like this one. I like the free offer of £2.50 to try the casino, but it's too small to get through 50x wagering requirements.

Bet&Move nice looking and attractive Mobile casino only - No any other option to play and this is different. There is not so much casino's like this one. I like the free offer of £2.50 to try the casino, but it's too small to get through 50x wagering requirements. By the way - bonus also has same wagering, so it's really too high for me.. Different, great looking and fun casino!

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 August 16, 2014 08:12

Yeah , great promotion but not for Latvia. But i realy like these mobile casinos. I belive i am gona tryout this one by depositing :) Wish me luck :) But on first look i can give 3 stars, for no deposite bonus :)

gilajikput91

gilajikput91 July 12, 2014 16:31

i think this free bonus is only for UK player only,coz ive try to put my phone number many times but its rejected..:(

Dominic Horsley

Dominic Horsley July 6, 2014 19:30

As with many mobile casinos it uses the probability software to its users. This casino offers a £2 no deposit bonus.. which is not very much, but worth using just to try the place out.

As with many mobile casinos it uses the probability software to its users. This casino offers a £2 no deposit bonus.. which is not very much, but worth using just to try the place out. this is not as nice looking as some of the other mobile casinos, and there are better ones out there, but it's worth trying out if just for the bonus.

Read more
Livebig

Livebig September 8, 2013 21:11

Bet and move is an amazing casino. The best thing is that they have to offer the mobile which makes it so much easier to access because everyone doesn't have laptop or pc all the time. The mobile version is probably the single feature i look for in any casino. It supports androids and iPhone, iPad and galaxy s series.

Bet and move is an amazing casino. The best thing is that they have to offer the mobile which makes it so much easier to access because everyone doesn't have laptop or pc all the time. The mobile version is probably the single feature i look for in any casino. It supports androids and iPhone, iPad and galaxy s series. I have never experienced this much freedom with any other casino. This is what makes them one of a kind. You just have to go the site register and get started with the most exiting casino out there. The mobile versions are also licensed so I guess there is no possibility of fraud which i had experienced previously with a lot of other casinos. They support probability software which is not the best but i must say it is very nice. Games are very interesting and not that tight. New players are provided with the no deposit bonus with which we can play on our mobiles for free to get the experience before risking our real money. What else does one want? Any account not exercised for 6 months is closed with money being sent to the charity. Its for a nice cause but I personally doubt it because its a mean world. The site has the most outstanding and unique layout. It looks really cool. After you have received your bonus the wagering requirements are not that hard to meet although i couldn't meet them but I can tell that it was easy because i had gotten really close to meeting it. The admin was very nice and was there with me whenever I needed him. The registration process is not that hectic like I experienced with some casino where the process went on for days. All in all this is a really nice casino and worth risking our money with. I would advice everyone to give it a try as its very well known as well. Play safe.

Read more
Aditya.parihar

Aditya.parihar September 7, 2013 06:13

With the mobile feature it has made s o mush easier for us to get access of this site anywhere and anytime. I peronally dont have laptop and i have to go to the nearest cyber cafe in order to play the games.

With the mobile feature it has made s o mush easier for us to get access of this site anywhere and anytime. I peronally dont have laptop and i have to go to the nearest cyber cafe in order to play the games. By providing this mobile feature it has made it very easy for me to play the games and win money easily by just sitting at home. I really wanna thank the bet and move casino for this feature. Andi loved the games they were not that tight and the design of the site is also very interesting. They have the most attentive support team i have ever seen in my life in the bginning i had some problems but then after I had a long chat with the support all my problems were resolved. And i must say that they were very freindly and very supportive and was there to help me whenever i needed them. they have a really handsome welcome package for the new users and the wagering requirement is not that hard to meet although i couldnt meet them myself. But i can bet that it isnt that hard to meet because the games are really nice and not that tight and boring which i had to experience with some other casinos. The withdrawal method is very user freindly and the process is genuinely not that long and annoying. And i will genuinely prefer bet and move over a lot of other options and woulf also refer it to my freinds to come and join it. Guys you are just moments away from playing with the most exciting casinos out there. Try your luck. Thanks.

Read more
vikashsingh

vikashsingh August 27, 2013 14:59

The most noticeable thing about bet and move is its designs and exclusive layout and attractive coloring. These are little things but very nice. Second thing is the mobile version which is just breathtaking . For so many years i was in a search of a casino which supports mobile. And here we are with one that offers.

The most noticeable thing about bet and move is its designs and exclusive layout and attractive coloring. These are little things but very nice. Second thing is the mobile version which is just breathtaking . For so many years i was in a search of a casino which supports mobile. And here we are with one that offers. It has the most exciting layout i have seen in my life in any casino. I must say this. So many varieties of games to chose from and all of them are so exciting and nail biting that they kept me hooked and occupied all along. It is so much fun to play that at times you forget that we are gambling. Thats how good its is. And the best of all is the no deposit bonus this is what i have been looking for since so long. All you have to do is download the client register yourself and complete the process and just start playing after you have claimed your bonus. And I must say this that the support team is very helpful and feedback's are taken into consideration in fact they themselves asked me for some feed backs. They have a deposit bonus as well and the wagering requirements are very effective. what else does one need? I am definitely gonna keep my account updated with them as they are in my good books. They have a very nice software and a very wide variety of games. I had a very nice time with bet and move and I am looking forward to some more exciting games they have. I hope that they come up with some more bonus offers and excite the hell out of us. I advice everyone to give them a chance. Its only fair. They genuinely deserve it. Please update your experience with them. It will be nice to hear you guys. Have a fair and pleasant experience. Go for it everyone. Make the most of the no deposit bonus. As not a lot of casinos has to offer it.Best of luck. Keep gambling

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Bet&Move Casino