On this page

AceKingdom Review

18Show Comments

AceKingdom does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

18Show Comments

AceKingdom has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

AceKingdom Casino is an online betting site that launched in September 2015 and is a sister site to UK betting giant Ladbrokes Betting & Gaming LTD. The casino offers a large array of games and carries Ladbrokes' excellent management, which means that you will find fast and reliable payouts as well as good promotions designed to draw you in.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit £5
💸 Min Withdrawal £5
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit £5,000 Daily (Contact customer support for larger withdrawals)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

AceKingdom Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at AceKingdom Casino.

Software Providers

AceKingdom Casino is powered by Playtech, and its games are provided through a web-based platform as well as through a mobile site that allows for play on smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

AceKingdom Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about AceKingdom's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

AceKingdom Video Poker (Playtech)

Game ReturnMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
2 Ways Royal 99.80% No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Two Way Royal 99.80% No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) 99.54% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) 99.54% Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) 99.26% No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) 99.26% Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) 99.26% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Pick 'Em Poker 98.95% Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) 98.92% No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) 98.92% Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) 98.60% No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) 98.60% Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Tens or Better 97.96% No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive 97.56% No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand 97.30% Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive 95.95% Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) 95.44% Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 No

More information about AceKingdom's Video Poker

Other Games

AceKingdom is also home to 36 other games listed below:

large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

There are a large selection of video slots available for play at AceKingdom Casino as well as good selection of classic games. Progressive jackpots are also available, offering millions in dollars in prizes to those who are lucky enough to win them.

Comp Point Program

AceKingdom Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

AceKingdom Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

AceKingdom does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alberta, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Louisiana, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nicaragua, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pennsylvania, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Yukon Territory, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how AceKingdom conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

AceKingdom has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 18

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bigbolox_ay

bigbolox_ay May 13, 2017 16:55

A really terrible experience playing here, it just doesn't seem real when you are playing. It feels like Ladbrokes got the cheapest web designers to create the layout, and has the worst promotions available.

A really terrible experience playing here, it just doesn't seem real when you are playing. It feels like Ladbrokes got the cheapest web designers to create the layout, and has the worst promotions available. One of the fun parts of playing slots is watching the reels spin out big exciting wins, what happens when you play here is your balance will automatically update before the first reel has even landed so that kills the excitement because you know whether the spin is a winner or loser. I understand that's just one minor problem but little cracks create a big hole. There's a live support icon in the top left corner, its quick and easy to access however you might be waiting for a good half an hour for an agent and then another 10 minutes for responses. It's mostly just playtech slots here and in my personal opinion it just feels boring and unrewarding.

Read more
darkmanroman

darkmanroman November 16, 2016 20:06

in this casino I lost a lot of money I am self excluded from this casino for about two years, I've never withdrew anything, only constantly I lose, for me this is no good casino

dzeps307

dzeps307 June 21, 2016 04:59

When i was in Spain i made deposit on this Casino , they have very pretty design , 24/7 customer support available, the only thing which is not so good is monthly withdrawall limited.. They have nice welcome bonus for the first time , and i like that...

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 10:43

Ace Kingdom looks not very serious:) Website design is created for children:) I do not like that kind of layouts. Good thing is no deposit bonus and welcome bonus for the first deposit has really good wagering requirements. But many of countries are restricted from playing here.

Ace Kingdom looks not very serious:) Website design is created for children:) I do not like that kind of layouts. Good thing is no deposit bonus and welcome bonus for the first deposit has really good wagering requirements. But many of countries are restricted from playing here. Withdrawals in 48 hours in e-wallets looks great because many other playtech casinos pays only in 5 business days.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 22, 2016 08:15

I found this site after ladbrokes emailed me with a £25 free offer. I cant quite rememeber the wagering on it but it was something stupid like 60x. It doesnt really offer much on here. Its basically the ladbrokes casino site as they only have playtech games.

I found this site after ladbrokes emailed me with a £25 free offer. I cant quite rememeber the wagering on it but it was something stupid like 60x. It doesnt really offer much on here. Its basically the ladbrokes casino site as they only have playtech games. For me i dont really see the point of them even creating this site. Playtech games are not the biggest payers

Read more
PaaskeUK

PaaskeUK February 7, 2016 23:52

They are okay reliable as owned by LAdbrokes. And they give out some nice freebies once and awhile. But apart from that not really quick cashouts and slot selections could be better. As for comments bove from cmm2.

They are okay reliable as owned by LAdbrokes. And they give out some nice freebies once and awhile. But apart from that not really quick cashouts and slot selections could be better. As for comments bove from cmm2. You do know that RTP for slots are set by the software provider and nothing Ace Kingdom can do anything about. Slots are random and so is payouts from them. You can win and lose anywhere.

Read more
cmm2

cmm2 January 20, 2016 19:04

This casino are generous giving out the odd no deposit spins bonus every few months but the problem is that the slots do not pay out a lot and most of the bonus play are dead spins with no wins it is very unlikely i will deposit at this casino.

bigdk1888

bigdk1888 January 20, 2016 13:54

Very poor casino I was told by a friend that they took over 6weeks to pay a win of £100! This is a utterly atrocious for a sister casino of Ladbrokes in my opinion considering he has been a member of Ladbrokes Vip since 2004 maybe longer.

Very poor casino I was told by a friend that they took over 6weeks to pay a win of £100! This is a utterly atrocious for a sister casino of Ladbrokes in my opinion considering he has been a member of Ladbrokes Vip since 2004 maybe longer. They took about 6-7 attempts of ID and a letter demanding management sort this out before they eventually gave in. I would not play here if I was you, also the layout of the site really sucks it's very confusing to deposit withdraw etc. Did a preschooler design the site? 0.5/5 AVOID!!

Read more
schnuggi

schnuggi January 4, 2016 18:13

quite nice paytech casino with a good bonus offer and nice ongoing free cash back bonus, fast support and trustable casinogroup

helena_kp

helena_kp December 30, 2015 17:06

Sister casino to Ladbrokes casino so i guess they could be trusted.I only took their 5 free welcome bonus ,registered my card and got the bonus right away.I played for a while but got very small winnings .I liked their 200% match bonus but didnt like the deposit amount i need to make which was 40 euros.

Sister casino to Ladbrokes casino so i guess they could be trusted.I only took their 5 free welcome bonus ,registered my card and got the bonus right away.I played for a while but got very small winnings .I liked their 200% match bonus but didnt like the deposit amount i need to make which was 40 euros.Still didnt made any deposit and dont think i will.

Read more
Show remaining 8 comments

AceKingdom