On this page

770red Review

13Show Comments

770red does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

13Show Comments

770red has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

770red Casino is an online betting site that first launched back in 2014. The casino is run out of Curacao, and the casino offers a diverse software set that offers a complete gaming experience. Earlier this year it was revealed that the casino was denying payments to players who used the Martingale system to play roulette, which is absurd as the Martingale system does not favor players whatsoever. Because of this, we consider 770red to be a rogue casino and urge players to avoid betting there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$20
💸 Min Withdrawal £/€/$50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-48 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit €10,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

770red Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 770red Casino.

Software Providers

770red Casino is powered by BetSoft, Multi Slot Casinos, OpenBet and Parlay Entertainment, and the casino deploys its library through a web platform that allows you to play directly through your internet browser. Currently there is no mobile platform for punters to wager on their smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

770red Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 770red's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

770red Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 770red's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

770red is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
There is a healthy selection of slot machines on offer at 770red Casino, with the site offering classic and video slots, and punters will also find a healthy selection of progressive jackpots available, which offer large cash prizes.

Comp Point Program

770red Casino does not offer a comp program at this time.

Licence Information

770red Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

770red does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Players at 770red Casino have reported that their winnings have been confiscated because they were using the Martingale system to play Roulette, which is a rogue tactic by the casino to avoid paying players money as the Martingale system does not provide any advantage to players.

Wizard Endorsement Status

770red has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 09:55

Casino looked a beautifull one when i found out it on the net before visiting LCB. Nice backgrounds, it feel that you are in vegas baby:) First deposit bonus is 200% and it looks really good if you like bigger bonuses. Live chat working only from 9 until 18h.

Casino looked a beautifull one when i found out it on the net before visiting LCB. Nice backgrounds, it feel that you are in vegas baby:) First deposit bonus is 200% and it looks really good if you like bigger bonuses. Live chat working only from 9 until 18h. So if you have a problem during the night-forget about support help:) I was playing here with no deposit bonus and i am happy that i didnt make my deposit here because we can clearly see that this casino isnt trustful and i am in doubt about payments here.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 16, 2016 04:06

Played a no deposit bonus here at 770 casino and the 40 free chip that the sister site Gorilla offers and personally never had problems with them but then also I have never deposited my hard earned cash here either and Looking at the warning here on LCB Im very glad that i didn't , the casino itself has a very easy to...

Played a no deposit bonus here at 770 casino and the 40 free chip that the sister site Gorilla offers and personally never had problems with them but then also I have never deposited my hard earned cash here either and Looking at the warning here on LCB Im very glad that i didn't , the casino itself has a very easy to navigate lobby and the support were readily available and friendly , the games are decent and all the full list of games from each provider is offered by the casino to its players, but at the end of the day a casino can have all the bell and whistles and look great but if their are issues in processing and paying out players then its really just a good looking wolf in sheep clothing

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 January 16, 2016 04:02

I recently registered with this casino, the look and layout of their site drew me to enquiry and find out a bit more about this casino. The casino was very kind enough to offer and credit my newest registered account with their free no deposit bonus amounting to 7 euro.

I recently registered with this casino, the look and layout of their site drew me to enquiry and find out a bit more about this casino. The casino was very kind enough to offer and credit my newest registered account with their free no deposit bonus amounting to 7 euro. I do enjoy Betsoft games but not all of them are my favorite. I only have a selection which I really enjoy playing...i.e.: safari Sam slot is currently one of my favorite. The bonus is however limited to certain games which is not great as you can't get s feel for some of their other / different slot providers they have to offer. I feel thrg need to brush up on s few things otherwise they won't survive. I'm not sure if I will continue playing here. I'm a bit concerned about one or two things I have heard on other sites.

Read more
centurio007

centurio007 October 12, 2015 22:37

big warning. they wont pay my 800gbp and i even get no reason why. no livechat no email answer, but account frozen. im sure i did not break t c

helena_kp

helena_kp June 20, 2015 16:41

I ma not fan of BetSoft Casinos,but seeing offer of 7 euros free chip i thought i could give it a try.I played with the free bonus and played maybe for 2 hours ,but when i looked i still didnt wagered the bons,wow how high are theirs wagering requirements?So played another half hour and lost it all on Gypsy Rose slot.

I ma not fan of BetSoft Casinos,but seeing offer of 7 euros free chip i thought i could give it a try.I played with the free bonus and played maybe for 2 hours ,but when i looked i still didnt wagered the bons,wow how high are theirs wagering requirements?So played another half hour and lost it all on Gypsy Rose slot.But when i saw they are sister casino to Gorilla casino i didnt like that fact at all.I would use a free chip ,but to deposit there i dont think so !

Read more
giovanniconde

giovanniconde June 18, 2015 03:11

The house still needs to improve a little, despite having a pleasant interface has a bad software that needs improvements

barebones

barebones April 15, 2015 16:23

I just changed my rating for this casino. At first I thought they were decent but now I've changed my mind. The support was decent, but the thing was I didn't really trust him, because the information I was told wasn't the same I read in their terms (I was spaking about a bonus).

I just changed my rating for this casino. At first I thought they were decent but now I've changed my mind. The support was decent, but the thing was I didn't really trust him, because the information I was told wasn't the same I read in their terms (I was spaking about a bonus). Then I chatted about minimums (deposits, withdrawals) and chat very rudly advised me to deposit at least 50€. Really disappointing.

Read more
peterthe-situation.bogdan

peterthe-situation.bogdan March 18, 2015 05:10

Since three weeks ago I am still waiting on my withdrawal.

marcos2012

marcos2012 March 12, 2015 13:27

I would like to learn more about this casino, someone here has already made the withdrawal with success ?? Please let me know if someone has any info ok? thank you,

Gloriabe

Gloriabe March 8, 2015 04:30

I was lucky to have found a free chip for $7 to try out their games, I hesitated for over a week because I thought it would not be worth it, but I'm glad I tried it out.

I was lucky to have found a free chip for $7 to try out their games, I hesitated for over a week because I thought it would not be worth it, but I'm glad I tried it out. I only played 1 game because I liked this game and will def play it again, it is called Fruity Frenzy and is put out by Parlay Games, the bonus round is why I like it, good pays, I have never seen this game before. I found some other games I want to try out, Slot and Pepper looks quite good, it has free spins, but they are great, 3=10, 4=50, 5=100. 4 scatters gives you 50 free spins, 4 scatters is usually not too difficult to get. 200% deposit bonus for newbies, look forward to this, Seems like a try to me. :)

Read more
Show remaining 3 comments

770red