On this page

Vegas Crest Casino Review

Vegas Crest Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Introduction

Vegas Crest Casino opened its doors in 2014 and offers its betting services to players in restricted betting areas such as the United States. The casino is owned by Vista Gaming, and has been praised by players for its unique games, good customer support, and generally fast payment processing times.

Our sister site Latest Casino Bonuses recently conducted an interview with a representative from Vista Gaming, which gives some information about the casino's groups. That interview can be read here.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $15 (Crypto)/$25 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade B+
💸 Min Withdrawal $100 (Crypto)/$250 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 2 business days; Crypto: 5 minutes; Wire Transfer: 48 hours
Cashout Times Grade C-
🤑 Cashout Limit Withdrawals under $/€3,000 will be paid out in lump sum; Withdrawals higher than $3,000 will be paid out in increments of $3,000 or €3000 based on agreed-upon terms between the player and casino
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Vegas Crest Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at Vegas Crest Casino.

Mission146 at the Wizard of Vegas recently analyzed promotions offered at Vegas Crest Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Vegas Crest Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$1500 and a wagering requirement of 40x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 7% for Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker, Baccarat, American Roulette and Roulette
  • 25% for Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: $/€25. Welcome Package Deposit Offers is subject to a wagering requirement of x40.

Software Providers

Vegas Crest Casino is powered by Mobilots, BGAMING, Mancala Gaming, KA Gaming and Eurasian Gaming, which brings about a different lot of games from what many American players experience on a regular basis. These games are distributed through the Vista Gaming platform, which is accessible through the web browser on your PC or mobile device.

Video Poker


Deuces wild

Jacks or better

Tens or better


Vegas Crest Casino Video Poker (Mobilots)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.46% No
Tens or Better No 1-2-3-4-5-6-20-50-800 97.96% No
Deuces Wild No 1-2-3-5-9-15-25-200-800 100.76% No

More information about Vegas Crest Casino's Mobilots Video Poker

Other Games

Vegas Crest Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Double Exposure

Caribbean Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Heads or Tails

Oasis Poker

Texas Hold 'Em

Trey Poker

European Roulette

French Roulette

American Roulette

Scratch Dice

Minesweeper

Rocket Dice

Sic Bo

Sic Bo - Macau

Green table

Plinko

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is given a dedicated page on the Vegas Crest Casino website, with tips being offered on “golden rules” to follow. The casino has links to outside gambling counseling groups, and there are also links to software that can prevent underage gambling. The casino does allow you to self-exclude from the site if you need to.

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and the Vegas Crest management team promises response times within 30 minutes. The staff is available through email and live chat, and I found the response times to be impressive.

Vegas Crest Casino has 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which allows users to have their data scrambled as its sent between their computer and the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Vegas Crest Casino, I cannot find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Vegas Crest is decent, with the casino accepting transactions through wire transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, and ecoPayz. The casino does have a pending time of 2-3 business days, and payouts are processed within 3-7 business days thereafter. Payouts over $3,000 are paid out in installments, meaning that progressive jackpots can take a while to be paid.

Slots


Aztec Magic Deluxe

Coffee Shop

Brave Viking

Desert Treasure

Fire Lightning

Lady's Lucky Clover

Platinum Lightning Deluxe

Princess Royal

Sloto Mongo

West Town

Hello Easter

Hit the Route

Princess Royal

Journey Flirt

Cherry Fiesta

Cupid's Arrow

Neon Cowboy

New Year Fortunes

Pirates and Plunder

Prince Charming

Puppy Party

Slots are the largest portion of Vegas Crest Casino's library with more than 250 slots in the casino's library. Games include both classic and modern games, and punters will find the slots to be rich in graphics and deep in features. There are also a handful of slots that contain progressive jackpots with huge prizes that can be won at any given moment.

Comp Point Program

Vegas Crest Casino awards comps to players through their loyalty program. In this casino, players earn $1 cash for every $500 wagered on Slots, Keno, Bingo, and Scratch Card games. Players can also earn $1 cash for every $1,000 wagered on Table Games and Video Poker.

Licence Information

Vegas Crest Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Vegas Crest Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belarus, Belgium, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Burundi, Cambodia, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Ghana, Gibraltar, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, India, Indonesia, Indonesia, Iran, Iran, Iraq, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Lesotho, Liberia, Liberia, Libya, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mali, Malta, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Niger, Nigeria, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Romania, Russia, Russia, Rwanda, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, South Sudan, Spain, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uganda, Ukraine, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Currently there are no-known player issues pertaining to how Vegas Crest Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Vegas Crest Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Vegas Crest Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 180

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Novelleavah45

Novelleavah45 December 17, 2023 18:30

I really didn't have any problems with this casino everything was smooth

Redrumkitty

Redrumkitty December 4, 2023 19:24

I miss cyberspace. Vegas crest is always rude with customer service. Hey g uess what....there are better casinos

SuitedDutch

SuitedDutch October 6, 2023 23:56

I fon't like the slots with the same architectuur. And the most slots are also simpel and not a real entertainment for the player who loves video slots.

Tink5683

Tink5683 May 24, 2023 05:57

I won a lot here and then it took forever to get verified and while I was waiting for them to verify they cut my winnings in half.

I won a lot here and then it took forever to get verified and while I was waiting for them to verify they cut my winnings in half. After I got verified the first wire was denied then the second went through but they said that it had triggered security measures and they kicked me off there site and only paid me a third of what my payout was supposed to be

Read more
Matizen

Matizen May 10, 2023 09:52

This place went to crap it allows me to log in every other time I attempt to get in casino. I use to not ever have a problem but now it seems as if that's all I ever I have with them.

B Lind

B Lind March 12, 2023 19:16

so far, my experience with them is crap. the customer supprot lady (paloma) said there is not and has never been 20 free spins. i have messaged the rep and gone through the appropriate motions. If this is resolved correctly, then i might update my rating...

Bama25

Bama25 February 19, 2023 04:36

This casino is moving up my list. They have some interesting games that I haven't seen elsewhere and they will allow a few bonuses here and there. Support is usually handy and the platform is easy to navigate. Good luck

Malaya Ramsey

Malaya Ramsey January 28, 2023 09:57

This Casino is beautifully designed and easy to navigate. Registration was a breeze, confirmation email was prompt. Automatically get your sign up bonus. It has a whole page of individual icons and options like activity report available for download ect.

This Casino is beautifully designed and easy to navigate. Registration was a breeze, confirmation email was prompt. Automatically get your sign up bonus. It has a whole page of individual icons and options like activity report available for download ect. The games are unique and set up completely different from the norm. Live chat 24-7. The colors and graphics are eye catching. I will definitely play here again.

Read more
Gerardy1981

Gerardy1981 November 25, 2022 21:21

Nothing special about this one. I'll probably try it again sometime though. Wasn't terrible

Basescoach

Basescoach October 21, 2022 12:55

Emailed me twice to fill out a customer survey, so I did. Nothing in return - no spins, no chips, nothing. The theme of the survey was pretty much "why don't you play here anymore?" Because other casinos, when they ask for something, give something in return. If VC knew that they wouldn't need a survey.

VegasCrest

VegasCrest October 24, 2022 07:13

Dear, baecoach Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the survey. The purpose of the survey is to understand the client experience and deliver a better service.

Dear, baecoach Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the survey. The purpose of the survey is to understand the client experience and deliver a better service. So you are aware, all active members have access to our Coupon booklet, which offers extra monthly rewards like as free spins and bonuses, check out our promotional section, which presently provide free spins on reloads twice per week and bonuses on every deposit. Regards, VGA Team

Read more
Show remaining 169 comments

Vegas Crest Casino    Visit Casino