On this page

Twist Casino Review

23Show Comments

Twist Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

Twist Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Twist Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2009 and is owned and operated by Global Tech Software. The casino has recently undergone a makeover, which made it look nice enough, but the casino was discovered to have been using pirated games from Novomatic, which is a major cause for concern. Because of this, we strongly urge you to avoid playing at Twist Casino, and instead recommend any of the hundreds of more reputable sites available.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $2
💸 Min Withdrawal $5(Skrill)/$20(Credit Cards)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 96 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit $5.000 Daily/$10,000 Weekly/$20,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Twist Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Twist Casino.

Software Providers

Twist Casino is powered by Playtech, Novomatic, Quickspin, Booongo, Belatra Games, Igrosoft and slotopaint, and its games are provided via a web-based instant play platform. Mobile play is also supported, allowing for players to access a wide array of games through their smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Twist Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Twist Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:


Twist Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Twist Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Twist Casino is also home to 46 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngroulette.pngroulette-vegas.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-globe.pngsic-bo.pngbaccarat.pngjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is addressed at Twist Casino, but the site offers nothing in ways to prevent problem gambling among players. The entire content of the casino’s responsible gaming page appears to be just buzzwords, and you can tell the section was thrown together at the last minute. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week using telephone, email, and instant chat. The support is fast to respond to help requests, and players will find that the staff is generally knowledgeable, which means you should get most of the answers to questions you have in a timely manner. The casino does protect player information using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and scrambles your information as it is sent between your computer and the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions at Twist Casino seem standard, but seeing as how the site has used bogus casino games in the past, it is hard to trust them as sticking to their terms. The banking system at Twist Casino supports deposits and withdrawals through Visa, OKPay, Moneta.ru, MasterCard, WebMoney, Skrill, and Yandex. Deposits can also be made through Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Roboxchange, and EZIPay. Withdrawals can also be made through check or wire transfer. Players can expect payouts to take up to 96 hours, and there is a monthly withdrawal limit of $4,000.

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpg
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngbook-of-ra.pnglucky-ladys-charm.pngchristmas-charm.png.jpggods-temple.png.jpgsecret-of-nefertiti.png.jpghalloween-witch.png.jpgfruiterra.png.jpgfruity-frost.png.jpgthunder-zeus.png.jpgkailash-mystery.png.jpgcrazy-gems.png.jpgkang_aliens.png.jpghunting_party.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpg
There are a number of slots to play at Twist Casino, which offer a variety of choices in terms of themes and features. There are also mobile slots available to play, but no progressive jackpots at this time.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program at Twist Casino, which allows players the chance to earn prizes and bonuses based on the amount of money they wager at the casino.

Licence Information

Twist Casino is not currently licensed by any recognized gaming jurisdiction.

Countries not supported

Twist Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Germany, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Twist Casino also offers live dealer and lottery games to their customers.

Player Issues

There is a huge issue with Twist Casino, which makes it untrustworthy to players. The casino has been caught using pirated games from other developers, which puts players at risk as there is no way to ensure that the games are fair to players. Their behavior also victimizes legitimate developers, who put in a lot of time and equity into designing games.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Twist Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

javad229

javad229 February 19, 2017 17:16

i am a member in twist casino and vulkan. i very like both casinos, and have so fast withdrawals. is very perfect for withdrawals, i very liked twist casino. and only have bonus offers.

Craig James

Craig James January 3, 2017 14:49

Well im sorry to see all that low ratings as this casino amazed me with their tournaments where is easy to get nice winnings with low ammount wagered.

Well im sorry to see all that low ratings as this casino amazed me with their tournaments where is easy to get nice winnings with low ammount wagered. Im a VIP member there with 10,000$+ in deposits and over $30,000 in withdrawals and that kind of ammount wagered and that ammount of winnings havent achieved to do anywhere else. Altough they maybe have kind of wierd rules, you just need to obey them and you are fine. Dont deposit low ammounts like $2 and expect huge winnings. Make a $1k deposit and i think 5-6k winnings are ok :)

Read more
hkatd

hkatd December 4, 2016 10:54

At this casino i played the 5 euros no deposit bonus i did not win anything but i think its better because i read they have rules according to deposit which is something i dont like at this casino !Thanks for your comments i wont deposit at this casino !

pusher777

pusher777 September 23, 2016 20:24

I am so stupid... I shouldnt start with them depositing..

Vanilipas

Vanilipas May 3, 2016 04:40

In addition i must say that i was able to withdraw from them only these 44 usd and other winnings simply were removed. So people, i really offer not to play here. You can win here only limited amount, it depends on your deposit size. My deposit was only 8 usd so my limit was 44usd.

In addition i must say that i was able to withdraw from them only these 44 usd and other winnings simply were removed. So people, i really offer not to play here. You can win here only limited amount, it depends on your deposit size. My deposit was only 8 usd so my limit was 44usd. Just imagine if you would win thousands how harmful it would be to give it away just because of the idiotic rules.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 18, 2016 06:21

My second experience at Twist casino is great&awful. I made deposit of 5 usd and took a bonus. Was playing Book of Ra and won 400x bet in one spin. So good thing that i found out how can be powerful this game:) But after wagering process i had just 130 usd but i asked them to withdraw.

My second experience at Twist casino is great&awful. I made deposit of 5 usd and took a bonus. Was playing Book of Ra and won 400x bet in one spin. So good thing that i found out how can be powerful this game:) But after wagering process i had just 130 usd but i asked them to withdraw. And today i get email from them, that i can withdraw maximum just 44usd because my level do not let me withdraw more in one time:) My oh my.... If i have problems here with such a small amount so what if i will win thousands? They added me link with rules of withdrawals, ok - rules are rules, but these rules are really stupid.

Read more
getcloud

getcloud April 11, 2016 14:15

yeah right, this casino is garbage bonus promos 9 or 10 are BS.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 5, 2016 08:46

I was in big doubts about this casino. It's russian product so that's why. Another reason is that i dont like these games. Simply dont like. But i love how site is disigned. Maybe navigation is too hard, uncomfortable but its ok, i can accept. So but i made small deposit here. I jus twanted to check them.

I was in big doubts about this casino. It's russian product so that's why. Another reason is that i dont like these games. Simply dont like. But i love how site is disigned. Maybe navigation is too hard, uncomfortable but its ok, i can accept. So but i made small deposit here. I jus twanted to check them. I made deposit just of 3 dollars and when i won 10 i asked to withdraw. My documents already were atached at the site but support contacted me via emai to verify my mobiel number at the site. I did it and during the same day's night i got these 10 dollars. so maybe if i will feel love to some of their games i will deposit normal amount of money.

Read more
jcbossi209

jcbossi209 February 28, 2016 03:30

I gave this place a try because it was a sister casino to another one I became a member at and enjoyed myself. I used the affiliate bonus offer and played for a decent amount of time before finally losing before I could clear the playthrough requirements. The support was fast and helped when I needed. 2 stars

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 30, 2015 14:41

I'm pretty sure this casino is linked to the vulkan casino and both I find are decent casinos.

I'm pretty sure this casino is linked to the vulkan casino and both I find are decent casinos. I've played a no deposit bonus here on the instantplay desktop sits and enjoyed the games even though limited, the casino could use a mobile site though the customer support is also on top of things and helped answer all my questions, kyc took two days to verify. I'm yet to withdraw though and only play here maybe once every 2 months but as soon as I do I'll update my post .

Read more
Show remaining 13 comments

Twist Casino