On this page

Triobet Review

31Show Comments

Triobet does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

4.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

31Show Comments

Closed and re-branded to Betsafe.ee and Betsafe.lv

Introduction

Triobet Casino opened its doors in 2012, and offers a "trio" of online casinos to its customers with a red, black, and live dealer casino option. Triobet focuses on the European players, offering their services to players throughout the continent.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €25 (Skrill/Neteller)/€30 (Credit/Debit Cards)
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 5 business days;Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €50,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Triobet Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Triobet Casino.

Software Providers

Triobet is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Rabcat, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Leander Games, NextGen, WMS and Geco Gaming , which provides several hundred games to their customers. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, which allows punters on desktops and mobile devices to play .

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Triobet Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Triobet's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Triobet Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Triobet's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Triobet is also home to 41 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg
Slots are the largest segment of Triobet Casino's library, with hundreds of titles available from some of the world's top developers. Games range from classic 3-reel to modern video slots, and there are also several large progressive jackpots offered by Net Entertainment and others.

Comp Point Program

Triobet does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Triobet is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Triobet does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Bahrain, Belgium, British Columbia, California, Canada, China, Colorado, Connecticut, Cuba, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Manitoba, Marshall Islands, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Nebraska, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Quebec, Rhode Island, Russia, Rwanda, Saskatchewan, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Over the years Triobet has become known as a quality gaming operator, and there are no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts its services.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Triobet earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Triobet.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 31

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek January 9, 2017 07:23

Triobet is definitely awesome site, site has long tradition and many products like casino sportsbook and poker. Thanks to that fact you can simply win really much in each of them Many promotions regulary run by triobet makes this site just amazing. Poker is by microgaming and you can find microgaming slots inside.

Triobet is definitely awesome site, site has long tradition and many products like casino sportsbook and poker. Thanks to that fact you can simply win really much in each of them Many promotions regulary run by triobet makes this site just amazing. Poker is by microgaming and you can find microgaming slots inside. Fully withdrawable without any problems, checked and confirmed.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas July 6, 2016 21:14

It's one of the most popular gambling website in Baltic countries. And i can say that it's really good. My start here was some years ago with sports welcome 100% offer. I remember that deposited really big amount and lost it. Harmfull it was.

It's one of the most popular gambling website in Baltic countries. And i can say that it's really good. My start here was some years ago with sports welcome 100% offer. I remember that deposited really big amount and lost it. Harmfull it was. It was my first sports bonus, it looked like a miracle and expectations were to high:) So i was playing only on sportsbook because they didnt have a casino or it was illegal in my country. But some months ago i found that they offer and casino games, gave me no deposit casino bonus so after that i made some deposits once again. But despite long career here i have never asked for withdrawal...

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 19, 2016 13:30

for some reason my account has been limited/blocked since i last logged in there. i did not do that so it is weird.

for some reason my account has been limited/blocked since i last logged in there. i did not do that so it is weird. otherwise triobet is a good quality casino belonging to betsson i believe? besides my account being locked i have no complaints over them, my gaming has not favoured them so i will not try to resolve this, i will leave it and abandon it. but for people from their target nations i can recommend this one, go for it!

Read more
bobaie

bobaie January 18, 2016 11:14

From 1 january , i can not access anymore my account here at Triobet, because our Gambling Comission decide to block the IP for this great casino. Was a great experince at Triobet, but i hope they will procede to take license this year for Romanian market. Good luck all. Cheers

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 30, 2015 14:49

I recently opened up an account at this casino and I really like all the options available to the player like the poker, sportsbook, live casino and casino sites all combined together on both mobile and desktop versions, nice variety of games making this casino a nice addition to my list, I'm yet to do a withdrawal...

I recently opened up an account at this casino and I really like all the options available to the player like the poker, sportsbook, live casino and casino sites all combined together on both mobile and desktop versions, nice variety of games making this casino a nice addition to my list, I'm yet to do a withdrawal though and as I do I'll update this review on the trust level of this casino but so far so good

Read more
silorak111

silorak111 April 30, 2015 12:14

Triobet one of my first casinos. I remember, I registered there early in 2009. Started to play poker freerolls there. Didint made any deposit, and they decided to give me some bonus code, to put in my account. Got my free 5euro and raise it up to 150euro.

Triobet one of my first casinos. I remember, I registered there early in 2009. Started to play poker freerolls there. Didint made any deposit, and they decided to give me some bonus code, to put in my account. Got my free 5euro and raise it up to 150euro. It was my first money from online casino, i didint think, they are going to withdraw my money, but SURPRISED after sending my documents, they withdraw everything in my bank account (after couple weeks.) So, if you are player, who loves netent and microgaming slots + youre from baltics or scandinavian region, you can start play here :)

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 05:25

For some people this casino isn't a fit because often their bonuses are meant for limited list of countries but luckily mine is one of the few that gets them. I played there with free spins sign up bonus and eventually met the wagering. The game selection is great, as they have Microgaming and Netent. A decent casino!

tiger1959

tiger1959 February 24, 2015 06:19

Not the best casino for me, went through all the sign up pages to realise they dont accept players from the United Kingdom. I contacted live support and they said they did to which i argued the point they didnt and sent them sreen shots of my attempt to sign up.

Not the best casino for me, went through all the sign up pages to realise they dont accept players from the United Kingdom. I contacted live support and they said they did to which i argued the point they didnt and sent them sreen shots of my attempt to sign up. The live customer service representive went away for 15 minutes and came back to tell me what i already knew that players from the United kingdom are not allowed to play here. What a waste of time

Read more
h34dhunt3r

h34dhunt3r February 13, 2015 14:17

Really cool casino, lot of promotions for newcoming players and overall good place to play poker in. Each month they run something, at least 1.000e freeroll for depositers or something like that. Keep up good work triobet!

residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 9, 2015 13:32

Triobet is part of the betsson group, and the betsson group is really good! so triobet is outstanding! really good and nice support! and very nice promotions they offer like free spins and a good welcome bonus, i had been paid for my winnings time ago i won small amount from spins and raised it to 70euro wagered, and...

Triobet is part of the betsson group, and the betsson group is really good! so triobet is outstanding! really good and nice support! and very nice promotions they offer like free spins and a good welcome bonus, i had been paid for my winnings time ago i won small amount from spins and raised it to 70euro wagered, and send documents to them they are checked within 2hours and made small deposit to get it too my skrill and they paid me really quick within 3 hours so they are really good! they have casino black and casino red with both awesome and big section of games too offer! and lots of other things to enjoy! i like triobet! recommender!

Read more
Show remaining 21 comments

Triobet