On this page

Thebes Casino Review

33Show Comments

Thebes Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

33Show Comments

Thebes Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Thebes Casino is an online betting site that first came online in 2009. Owned and operated by Blefondia Holdings Ltd, Thebes Casino transports you back to Ancient Egypt, and offers up a series of casino games that punters are sure to enjoy.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $/€10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$50 (E-wallets)/€/$500 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade E-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; Cryptocurrencies: Instant; Wire Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€4,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Thebes Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Thebes Casino.

Software Providers

Thebes Casino is powered by BetSoft, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming and Wild Streak Gaming, which gives punters the chance to play games through a downloadable piece of software.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Thebes Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Thebes Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Thebes Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Thebes Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Thebes Casino is also home to 25 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7-monkeys.png.jpgbee-land.png.jpgdice_and_fire.png.jpgducks_n_eggs.png.jpgforest_frenzy.png.jpggraveyard_shift.png.jpglotto_mania.png.jpglucky_draw_bonus.png.jpgmad_orchestra.png.jpgnew_tales_of_egypt.png.jpgwitches_cauldron_bonus.png.jpgwitches_cauldron.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7-monkeys.png.jpgbee-land.png.jpgdice_and_fire.png.jpgducks_n_eggs.png.jpgforest_frenzy.png.jpggraveyard_shift.png.jpglotto_mania.png.jpglucky_draw_bonus.png.jpgmad_orchestra.png.jpgnew_tales_of_egypt.png.jpgwitches_cauldron_bonus.png.jpgwitches_cauldron.png.jpg
Slots are a major offering from Thebes Casino, with punters being able to play both video and classic slots. The casino also offers progressive jackpots to punters, with millions in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Thebes Casino does not appear to offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Thebes Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Thebes Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Haiti, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montserrat, Mozambique, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Thebes Casino offers up a live dealer casino package to players.

Player Issues

There are no current player issues related to how Thebes Casino conducts its operations at this time.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Thebes Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 33

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

relationslcb

relationslcb August 20, 2018 06:35

Hello, @Rusty Fetterov We hope this message finds you well. Please note that we have updated our site and added many new and exciting features to it, including the possibility to claim and manage your bonuses by yourself, right from your account, as well as an amazing loyalty program.

Hello, @Rusty Fetterov We hope this message finds you well. Please note that we have updated our site and added many new and exciting features to it, including the possibility to claim and manage your bonuses by yourself, right from your account, as well as an amazing loyalty program. Come online for more information and your Account Manager will set you up with the best perks! @bryanbassyona We hope this message finds you well. We checked your account and noticed that the reason why you were unable to cash out is because you were trying to cash out from a free chip that you played before making your first deposit. Please note that while the Sign Up bonus is cashble, any other chips will become cashable only if they are received after you made at least one deposit. Come on chat so you can find out more about how to set your account up for future withdrawals and best of luck on the games! @Ekaterina Novozhilova We hope this message finds you well. Please note that we checked this matter and noticed that there were no winnings in your balance and that you never had a payout request. Have a great rest of the day! @lootfi16 We hope this message finds you well. We weren’t able to locate your account, so we would like to kindly ask what happened and how we can improve your gaming experience. Please come on chat so we can talk about it and we will make sure to do everything in our power to help you have an enjoyable time on the site. @mamasgotit We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the games and also happy to let you know that in order to make sure that you are on the winning streak, we enabled a NO-LOSE deal for your account, which will get you 100% of your first deposit back in Cash, right on your account, which you can do with as you wish, cash out, or put them into play. Looking forward to seeing you online! @Joshua Mark Nathan We are happy to hear that you enjoy our bonuses and promos and would like to invite you online for the newest tournaments as well! You will definitely love them and hopefully they will bring you a great deal of luck! See you online soon! @Coolsongss We hope this message finds you well! We are sorry to hear that you did not like our deposit bonuses, but we can assure you that we have other deals as well, including very profitable Cash Back deals. Please note that all our withdrawal information is on the site in case you want to review it and we are also at your full disposal should you need any clarification or help. Have a great day and best of luck!

Read more
Rusty Fetterov

Rusty Fetterov September 1, 2017 16:52

i never liked the casinos that you have to contact live chat to beg for them to add the bonus money, yes they do it but they always try to get you to buy a huge package and they always seem like bots in the chats. weather or not they are i am not sure.

i never liked the casinos that you have to contact live chat to beg for them to add the bonus money, yes they do it but they always try to get you to buy a huge package and they always seem like bots in the chats. weather or not they are i am not sure. and you can play they same games at so many other reputable casinos online. i wouldn't even waste my time going back.

Read more
bryanbassyona

bryanbassyona June 13, 2017 04:49

to be honest i hate this casino... they offer a free welcome bonus or whatever, so after u've played a lot, they tells u that the bonus is not cashable, that is just for fun. what a terrible casino,

Ekaterina Novozhilova

Ekaterina Novozhilova June 6, 2017 05:32

in this casino I was not paid the winnings of $ 500. not even returned the Deposit. said to make three deposits to pay. Complete nonsense . It is a pity that I lost the win and the money.

lootfi16

lootfi16 May 28, 2017 23:31

beware of this scam casino , they dont pay , do not deposit here

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 15:23

I used thebes free chip and it was great,I would be weary depositing after I was pushed to do so even thru email (not chat) being sent directly from the support team? I questioned that so I say: try them at your own risk.

I used thebes free chip and it was great,I would be weary depositing after I was pushed to do so even thru email (not chat) being sent directly from the support team? I questioned that so I say: try them at your own risk.I will not be depositing but did well on my free chip but never came close to actually making it thru,the games are "ok" but do not pay as well as other casinos I have visited or have membership with.

Read more
Joshua Mark Nathan

Joshua Mark Nathan February 3, 2017 11:12

They send you a lot of bonuses in your email its great!

coolsongss

coolsongss January 26, 2017 04:18

Thebes casino doesn't deserve even one star. They are a scam. I tried their free chips and the games paid least. And when you talk with live chat, they just always induce to make a deposit proposing a huge bonus.

Thebes casino doesn't deserve even one star. They are a scam. I tried their free chips and the games paid least. And when you talk with live chat, they just always induce to make a deposit proposing a huge bonus. And by the chat agents, the information on withdrawal, account verification, wagering requirement, etc are different. And I Players should avoid this casino.

Read more
teraxyz

teraxyz December 7, 2016 12:37

I have never deposited here and was hoping to perhaps do so:)Are there limitations to playing on a non deposit bonus and cashing out?I just don't know enough about this particular site and the customer service??maybe I will try it out and see if I like it:)

thebescasinorep

thebescasinorep September 26, 2016 07:46

Hello! We would like to thank you all for your feedback! And, since we want each and every player to be 100% satisfied with his gaming experience here, we always seek to improve, so please email us at casinorep @ thebescasino.

Hello! We would like to thank you all for your feedback! And, since we want each and every player to be 100% satisfied with his gaming experience here, we always seek to improve, so please email us at casinorep @ thebescasino.com [typed together] with any suggestions you might have! Now we would like to address some of your comments: Dear Ekaterina, You asked about the withdrawal procedure and playing without bonus money – which lead our agent to believe you were asking about cashing out winnings from your deposit: he presented you with the information for your current VIP level: your max chashout was indeed 500 – if the winnings would have come from a deposit. However your winnings were made by playing the cashable Sign Up bonus – the max cashout for this was, at the time, 250. You can always come online, our support team will be there 24/7 - and they will explain anything that is unclear. In regards to the free spins Mikbarb was mentioning: note that winnings that come from the free spins are added to your account as bonus money. This bonus money comes with a x75 wager. Once the wagering requirements are finished – all the winnings are cashable. And you still have $ 21.40 in your balance – waiting to be played! Jcbossi209 mentioned our promotional calls: all our players receive this promotional calls. My colleagues never declined adding the bonus on your account: they simply informed you of our rules: one of them states that bonuses received between the Sign Up bonus and your first deposit are not cashable. We invite you online to take advantage of all the amazing promotions and experience the new and improved Thebes Casino! Have a wonderful day, Gwen

Read more
Show remaining 23 comments

Thebes Casino