On this page

Superior Casino Review

169Show Comments

Superior Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

169Show Comments

Superior Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Superior Casino is an online casino that has been in operation since 2007, and is operated out of Curacao. The casino accepts players from the United States, and is powered by both Rival and BetSoft, offering a wide array of games to their customers. This, along with competitive wagering requirements and fast payout times makes Superior Casino one of the better Rival sites we have seen.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Credit Cards: 2-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $500 Daily/$2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Superior Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Superior Casino.

Software Providers

Superior Casino is powered by Rival, and its games are provided through both a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play model that loads up directly through your internet browser. Mobile play is also supported, allowing you the chance to play anywhere your smartphone or tablet can snag a data connection.

Video Poker

jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png
jacks-or-better.pngdeuces-wild.pngdeuces-n-joker.pngdouble-joker.pngtens-or-better.pngjoker-poker.pngaces-n-faces.png

Superior Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces & Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

More information about Superior Casino's Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
blackjack-multihand.png
Multi-hand Blackjack

Superior Casino Blackjack (Rival)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No


More information about Superior Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Superior Casino is also home to 10 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

I couldn’t find any information on responsible gaming at Superior Casino, which is a major disappointment, as we feel that casinos have an obligation to at least mention responsible gaming to their customers. I strongly urge Superior Casino to correct this aspect of their site and provide information on how to avoid problem gambling.

The customer service functions at Superior Casino are handled through live chat and email, and players will find that support is fast to respond and generally can answer most questions. I managed to trip up the staff in regards to bonus terms, but they were fast in getting an answer emailed back to me.

The casino does protect user information through SSL encryption technology, which does protect your data from being stolen by thieves or hackers. This is done by scrambling your information being sent to and from the casino, and that data is only readable by authorized casino staff.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Superior Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Superior Casino is decent, if not a bit limited as the site services the American betting market. Deposits and withdrawals can be completed through Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, and Visa, while deposits can also be done through MasterCard, Paysafecard, American Express, and UpayCard. Withdrawals can also be done through check or wire transfer. It should be noted that there is a 72 hour pending time for withdrawals, but eWallet transfers are done immediately after, and bank wires take up to 10 days. There is a $500 daily and $2,000 weekly withdrawal limit for players, although higher limits are also available for VIP players.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.png

There are a decent number of slots available for play with both video and classic slots in Superior Casino’s library. There are also a series of progressive jackpots available, giving players the chance to win large cash prizes.

Comp Point Program

Players earn 1 comp point for every dollar wagered at Superior Casino, and players are able to redeem 1,000 points for $1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Superior Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Superior Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alberta, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, British Columbia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Guam, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Manitoba, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nigeria, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Pakistan, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Romania, Russia, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Syria, Ukraine, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S. and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Superior Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Superior Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Superior Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 169

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

therealpeteg

therealpeteg June 13, 2023 23:27

Casino is average and rival slot games are good. Don’t like why it takes 2+ days to cash out. They need to always have live support for quick responses to make it better

Bretames94

Bretames94 April 27, 2023 23:15

I had some good luck in my experiences with this casino. I like how everything runs when playing the games and it pays decent. I recommend playing this casino if you have not played it before.

cboyce585

cboyce585 March 1, 2023 00:07

I signed up from your link, took me to claim $50 chip. In order to register I needed to switch into desktop mode. Not sure that would have any effect but only thing I can think of. No live support available either.

Hchilton46

Hchilton46 December 14, 2022 11:48

I just really like the casinos that have Rival slots. But they do not have tournaments which I really like. It is decent online casino.

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 10, 2022 09:55

This casino is anything but it’s name. It’s not superior. It’s actually the opposite of superior. The withdraw process is horrible and the withdraw limits are a joke. This site glitches and kicks you off any time I get any features.

This casino is anything but it’s name. It’s not superior. It’s actually the opposite of superior. The withdraw process is horrible and the withdraw limits are a joke. This site glitches and kicks you off any time I get any features. It is not a casino to play at if you are playing to win and actually cash out your winnings. This is one of the bad casinos in my book I will not be putting my money in there any more!

Read more
matt65557

matt65557 September 29, 2022 13:10

this casino is ok they have some games i havent seen on a lot of casinos. the wins are not that great though. i never cashedout here so i cant say if they pay or not or how long they take to pay out. customer support is lacking a lot here they are no where near the best if you need help.

this casino is ok they have some games i havent seen on a lot of casinos. the wins are not that great though. i never cashedout here so i cant say if they pay or not or how long they take to pay out. customer support is lacking a lot here they are no where near the best if you need help. i wont be spending any money here not one of my favorite casinos by far.

Read more
Michelle Rae Hersom

Michelle Rae Hersom September 22, 2022 11:11

They’re ok nothing bad to say but nothing sets them apart from their competition Customer service is mediocre

tiffanytimes157

tiffanytimes157 August 8, 2022 02:53

This casino has a nice roster of games and they include some progressive jackpot slots too. Regardless of how promising it may seem, I can't deny the fact that there are just too many problems in the site. Also, the bonuses are too basic and the deposit limit is too small. It's just really laggy.

Carterswifey20

Carterswifey20 July 29, 2022 23:36

Will not allow me to create An account when I click register it reloads the page I’m on and I can’t get anyone by chat nor email

xxXshinyrockXxx

xxXshinyrockXxx November 13, 2022 03:04

You need to be on a desktop site I had the same issue and just figured it out a few minutes ago and created an account. So on your phone just click the drop down menu at the top left and check the box that says desktop site and the page will reload and your good to go on creating an account. Hope that helps.

You need to be on a desktop site I had the same issue and just figured it out a few minutes ago and created an account. So on your phone just click the drop down menu at the top left and check the box that says desktop site and the page will reload and your good to go on creating an account. Hope that helps. I couldn't find an answer to this issue anywhere.

Read more
Anne Conlin

Anne Conlin July 25, 2022 09:56

Playing here is fun. Deposits are fast, payouts…. That’s another story. I started my payout process on the 12th…. It’s now the 25th…. Not impressed at all by this.

tough_nut

tough_nut July 25, 2022 10:22

Hello Anne, if you would like us to get in touch with the Casino regarding your payout please send us your casino username via private message.

Show remaining 157 comments

Superior Casino