On this page

Sunset Slots Casino Review

31Show Comments

Sunset Slots Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

31Show Comments

Players have migrated to 7reels

Introduction

Sunset Slots Casino is an online betting site that has been in operation since 2006. The casino is based out of Curacao and offers a wide array of games to their customers. This, when combined with great management and excellent customer service makes Sunset Slots well worth your time and money.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Wire Transfer/Check: 5-10 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $1,000 (VIP Bronze level Members)/$35,000 (VIP Ultimate Plus level Members) Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Sunset Slots Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Sunset Slots Casino.

Software Providers

Sunset Slots Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, Visionary iGaming and Pragmatic Play, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to register, play, and withdraw money all through your web-browser. There is also mobile play supported, which allows you to get in on the action using either a smartphone or tablet from anywhere you can grab a data connection.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Sunset Slots Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Sunset Slots Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Sunset Slots Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Sunset Slots Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Sunset Slots Casino is also home to 34 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The topic of responsible gaming is given a dedicated page, which gives you information on fighting problem and underage gaming. The site empowers players to self-exclude or set limits on their gaming, and there is also a self-assessment test and links to outside counseling groups that can provide you with assistance should you need it. Customer service is available through live chat and email, and players will find that the staff there is fast to respond, friendly, and able to manage most issues that arise. I asked the staff about their bonus terms and was given information on what games applied to playthrough and any restrictions there were. Security is addressed through 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes your personal and financial information and scrambles it as it is sent between your computer and the casino’s servers. This helps keep your information out of the hands of thieves and hackers, and is a security measure that should be adopted by more online casinos.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Sunset Slots Casino, there is nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system at Sunset Slots Casino is diverse, with the site adopting a variety of deposit and withdrawal options. These options include Skrill, Neteller, EcoCard, eCheck, Poli, ecoPayz, Money Transfer, Visa, SOFORT, Paysafecard, American Express, check, and MasterCard. The speed of withdrawals is a bit slow at anywhere between 1-12 business days depending on the method chosen. There is a withdrawal limit of $1,000 for most players per month, but this can be raised up to $35,000 per month for high rollers.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
There are a good number of video and classic slots available for play at Sunset Slots Casino, with the site offering a diverse series of games from top developers. There are also mobile slots offered, which allows you to play on the go.

Comp Point Program

Sunset Slots Casino offers a VIP program to their players, with the casino offering a unique set of bonuses and prizes to players based on the amount of money they wager.

Licence Information

Sunset Slots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Sunset Slots Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Chad, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Florida, French Guiana, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Libya, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Monaco, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Singapore, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Sunset Slots Casino also offers their players a full live dealer casino.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Sunset Slots Casino conducts its gaming operations. With that said, the casino’s sister site SuperBet Palace Casino has been blacklisted due to slow and non-payments of winnings.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Sunset Slots Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 31

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

afeisty1

afeisty1 July 20, 2016 13:07

I must of opened an account with them month's ago and forgot about them. When I logged in to my account, $25 was in there. Played Keno for hours:) I love the fact that they have all my favorite 3D slots and love the Keno. I did deposit and received a 500% bonus deposit. Been playing for several days on my deposit.

volkan.kalkan

volkan.kalkan April 29, 2016 06:30

i don't trust this casino.i played and wagered the bonus but they didn't pay.they asked my documents to them by e-mail and still waiting for verification.it was like 6 months ago.live help also so careless.i suggest you not to deposit sunset slots

TimTheArtist

TimTheArtist April 10, 2016 11:38

The writeup here shows games that are usually interesting but when I loaded it on I found that it is a Top Game casino, which I do not prefer to play. I see there are problems that other players have had, and I have decided to uninstall and not play on this casino.

Kristen Munoz

Kristen Munoz March 9, 2016 19:49

I have a hard time even getting to this site they need some work on there site for sure and with so many casino site with axact same games and other similar stuff like deposit bonuses and contest its not very good for there business to not keep up mantnience on the website so very low rating from me thanks lcb maybe...

I have a hard time even getting to this site they need some work on there site for sure and with so many casino site with axact same games and other similar stuff like deposit bonuses and contest its not very good for there business to not keep up mantnience on the website so very low rating from me thanks lcb maybe they will read this and get with it

Read more
Casinista932

Casinista932 February 10, 2016 14:29

barebones...when you lose all supports appear polite and efficient :) I have a really bad memory of this site and their deceptions . I do not understand why they still exist . Unfortunately, I fear that the same structure also handle other casino apparently safe

barebones

barebones November 19, 2015 11:39

I made an account with them about a month ago. I received the no deposit bonus and lost it quickly, without any decent winnings. Support was quite nice and faster than I've experienced in other Topgame casinos. Sice then two more times they've sent me no deposit bonuses, which seemed like a nice gesture.

I made an account with them about a month ago. I received the no deposit bonus and lost it quickly, without any decent winnings. Support was quite nice and faster than I've experienced in other Topgame casinos. Sice then two more times they've sent me no deposit bonuses, which seemed like a nice gesture. I don't know if I would deposit there, but I liked the lobby look and game selection was nice, so no complaints from me.

Read more
tinker

tinker September 13, 2015 07:36

I signed up with a no deposit bonus, needless to say I didn't have much playtime at all. I made a deposit without any bonuses and my playtime wasn't any better than the first time I played here. I go on to make another deposit with a bonus and still I had bad luck. More than likely I won't deposit here anymore.

I signed up with a no deposit bonus, needless to say I didn't have much playtime at all. I made a deposit without any bonuses and my playtime wasn't any better than the first time I played here. I go on to make another deposit with a bonus and still I had bad luck. More than likely I won't deposit here anymore. I usually give a new casino a chance make a couple of deposit, etc. I don't think lady lucky is on my side at this particular casino.

Read more
Krissssss001

Krissssss001 June 15, 2015 07:15

I tried the casino but it didnt impress me too much altrought the site itself is simple and easy to understand and that it also offer you instant play which is big plus .. i dont really like the games that are offering .. I would not again deposit there but its not that bad of a casino ..

I tried the casino but it didnt impress me too much altrought the site itself is simple and easy to understand and that it also offer you instant play which is big plus .. i dont really like the games that are offering .. I would not again deposit there but its not that bad of a casino .. it just that it didnt impress me with it games .. i rate it 3/5 because of it

Read more
Casinista932

Casinista932 February 27, 2015 13:33

Me: hello support : hi Me: what's happened to the old site? support: Nothing support: it's still up support: you can still play tehre support: but here we offer higher bonuses support: faster payouts support: VIP treatement basically Me: i had a balance of 400 eur in the old site but only a part was withdrawable (150...

Me: hello support : hi Me: what's happened to the old site? support: Nothing support: it's still up support: you can still play tehre support: but here we offer higher bonuses support: faster payouts support: VIP treatement basically Me: i had a balance of 400 eur in the old site but only a part was withdrawable (150 eur) Me: here i see 895 eur Me: but i never play here before support: wait Me: ok ty support: indeed the other part had a huge wager support: the system imported your account with the balance from there support: and it doulbe it for reasons Me: which part of my balance is withrawable? support: it's not yet support: it has a 99x wager support: and maximum cashout of 500 Me: i've no bonus active Me: sometimes ago i requested a no deposit bonus of 50 eur with a max cashout of 150 support: i understand support: but you currently have 448 support: play that first support: i will get you the 50 Me: what can i do now? Me: i must play 448x99? support: Correct Me: :D support:after which you can withdraw up to 500 Me: it's a joke? Me: excuse me johnny but it's a long story of joke here support: sorry ? support: you have 448 sir bonus money support: play it 99 times support: then withdraw 500 support: you didn't deposit a cent support: and you can cashout 500 now support: it's amazing

Read more
Raptordinos

Raptordinos February 23, 2015 19:09

I just finished playing in this casino a non-cashable bonus that gives $250 if you deposit $25. I played at blackjack table, but I believe I am not exaggerating if say results there are absurdly abnormal.

I just finished playing in this casino a non-cashable bonus that gives $250 if you deposit $25. I played at blackjack table, but I believe I am not exaggerating if say results there are absurdly abnormal. I just wanted to try this promotion because playing on demo was not so bad, but now I am sure I won´t come back to this casino.

Read more
Show remaining 21 comments

Sunset Slots Casino