On this page

Silveredge Casino Review

16Show Comments

Silveredge Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

16Show Comments

Silveredge Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Silveredge Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2016 and is based out of Costa Rica. The casino looks to be legitimate on first glance, but the site has no gaming license, and the operator also uses BetSoft slots, which have been shown to offer jackpots that cannot be won. Because of these factors, we highly recommend that you avoid playing at this casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $30
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48-72 hours; Cryptocurrencies: 4-7 business days; Check/Bank Transfer: 7-10 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit Not announced on their website
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Silveredge Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Silveredge Casino.

Software Providers

Silveredge Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify and Dragon Gaming, and the casino features a full suite of games from this developer. In addition to desktop games, the casino also supports mobile games, which can be played via smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Silveredge Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Silveredge Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Silveredge Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Silveredge Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Silveredge Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is no information on responsible gaming available through the Silveredge website, which a major gaffe on the casino’s part.

We feel that all casinos have a social obligation to make players aware of the possibility of gaming problems and provide information about how to fight it. We sincerely hope that Silveredge fixes this in the future, and as it currently stands the lack of information serves as yet another nail in the coffin for reasons not to play here.

Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through live chat and telephone. The staff wasn’t the fastest to respond, and they seemed to have problems finding answers that I had located easily within the terms and conditions.

On the bright side of things, Silveredge Casino does encrypt player data using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes and scrambles information as its sent between your computer and the casino’s servers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Silveredge Casino, there’s nothing that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at Silveredge Casino is atrocious, as the casino holds payouts for a pending period of up to three business days, and there is a 10 day processing time for checks or up to 20 days for bank transfers. This is awful, and gives us even less reason to play at Silveredge.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a number of slots to play at Silveredge Casino, many of which are of the 3D variety. While these games look nice, they are rigged, and progressive jackpots cannot be won in their current form.

Comp Point Program

Silveredge Casino has a VIP program with multiple tiers to it. The first tier is bronze, which gives out $1 for every $1,00 wagered as well as 15% insurance on losses per month. The top tier in the program is Elite, and sees you earning $5 for every $300 wagered.

Licence Information

Silveredge Casino does not currently hold any type of gaming license.

Countries not supported

Silveredge Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Rhode Island, Russia, Rwanda, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

If you’ve read our whole review, you’ll know that there’s many things wrong with how Silveredge conducts its operations. Because of this, we simply cannot recommend this casino to you at this time, and highly urge you to play elsewhere, as there’s a healthy chance that you’ll be ripped off and lose money you deposit at this casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Silveredge Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

bek.davies

bek.davies August 31, 2023 04:20

Registering on the site was a breeze, and I appreciate that. I needed help with the welcome bonus process and was pleasantly surprised by the quick live chat responses, often within a minute. Big thanks to the support team for their assistance

Sydney

Sydney January 13, 2022 05:55

@pueblo -The Casino Representative says he went through your complaint and spoke to the concerned department. He's apologizing for the delay and says that your details are forwarded for the final processing of the withdrawal.

@pueblo -The Casino Representative says he went through your complaint and spoke to the concerned department. He's apologizing for the delay and says that your details are forwarded for the final processing of the withdrawal. He says you will receive an email to confirm your bitcoin details and once that is confirmed the withdrawal will be processed in no time. If in any case, you don't receive any emails within 48 business hours, please contact the casino 24/7 chat support and inform them that you were asked to wait for a confirmation email from their side and that you did not receive it, and they will look into it on priority.

Read more
Sydney

Sydney January 6, 2022 07:56

@pueblo - could you please private message me your casino username and we'll get in touch with the Casino Representative.

pueblo

pueblo January 6, 2022 07:46

Their no deposit free chip was a total ripoff, they only allow a dozen of countries or two, like Vatican etc. So only something like 10M people out of 7 billion are eligible. I later still made a deposit of 35$ and then 55$ and cashed out something like 200$.

Their no deposit free chip was a total ripoff, they only allow a dozen of countries or two, like Vatican etc. So only something like 10M people out of 7 billion are eligible. I later still made a deposit of 35$ and then 55$ and cashed out something like 200$. This took well over a month after my documents had been sent. Over 3 months ago, I deposited another 35$ and managed to win, requesting a cashout of $492 , out of which $177 were going to be deducted from being bonus money. I have contacted them 20 times. First, I got stalled and told to wait another week, 2 months after the cashout. 10 days later, I was told the same and was not having any of it, so I was told I would be contacted within 24 hours. This was a month ago, I have been told the same at least 5 times since, still nothing. They are EXTREMELY dishonest when it comes to bonus playthrough as well. I had a wagering requirement of $4240. I kept track of my betting and completed this, then contacted support and they told me I had $3421. I double checked all my bets, over 2000, through their history and sure enough I was over $4240 . I contacted support again 2 hours after the previous request and then was told I had $2421 completed (funny how it was exactly $1000 less than already previously stated). I told them I counted it and that their amounts weren't correct, to which they "apologized" for their "mistake". It has been 3 months and 2 days for a cashout of just $315. My documents are already verified, they keep stalling and said I was going to be contacted soon / within 24 hours about 10 times now. I cannot view this as anything else but a complete scam on their behalf. Additionally, I have not been able to log in anymore, no errors popping up. I can still contact their live chat, but as previously stated, this has been a complete waste of time so far.

Read more
Sydney

Sydney February 18, 2020 04:37

@dsp84 - could you please send me your casino username and we'll try to get in touch with the Casino Representative. However, please note that they've been added to our Warning list due to poor support and unresolved player complaints regarding payments.

dsp84

dsp84 February 17, 2020 13:42

Germans are restricted. They wont payout. Wrote with their Support chat, in fact of my depending withdraw (11days, 600 dollars).

zuga

zuga January 31, 2017 07:26

This casino is not regulated and has no license ( thus the warning ). This is why We cannot advise players to play here. LCB Admin

Gloriabe

Gloriabe November 13, 2016 22:15

Good time playing here with the $50.00 free chip. Don't usually see much of these chips anymore. I very much enjoy some of the games here, and although I did not have a cashout from the free chip, I may deposit here later on.

Good time playing here with the $50.00 free chip. Don't usually see much of these chips anymore. I very much enjoy some of the games here, and although I did not have a cashout from the free chip, I may deposit here later on. I am seeing a warning so I will listen to this and will check back to see if they get a license soon. Hope so, they have a great welcome bonus I would like to use.

Read more
julie.cale

julie.cale October 31, 2016 00:15

totally cool mate! though i was up to 300, thought I would check wagering after an hour or so, the money was gone, but 50 bucks to withraw had alreay been achieved. T hey also let u redeposit for new bonus partial or full. Must have been pretty low wagering as I only played 1 game, 4 seasons.

totally cool mate! though i was up to 300, thought I would check wagering after an hour or so, the money was gone, but 50 bucks to withraw had alreay been achieved. T hey also let u redeposit for new bonus partial or full. Must have been pretty low wagering as I only played 1 game, 4 seasons. BTW 50 usd about 80.00 aussie.

Read more
taylort009

taylort009 October 17, 2016 04:08

its amazing, not issues what so ever till now since a week i am playing, through lcb

Show remaining 6 comments

Silveredge Casino