On this page

RedSlots Review

19Show Comments

RedSlots does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

19Show Comments

RedSlots has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

RedSlots Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2014 by RedCorp S.A. The casino operates using the Play’n GO gaming platform, which gives it a good set of games, even if it’s not the largest gaming library in existence. With a crisp look and feel to it along with a history of decent payout times and no cashout limits, RedSlots is an online casino you should definitely make a visit to.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10(first deposit), €25(after the first deposit)
💸 Min Withdrawal €150
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 72 hours; E-wallets: instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

RedSlots Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at RedSlots Casino.

Software Providers

RedSlots Casino is powered by BetSoft and Play'n GO, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. This means that you can register and play directly through your web browser, without the need of downloading any bulky software. The casino also has mobile compatibility, which allows for play through your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

RedSlots Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about RedSlots's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


RedSlots Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about RedSlots's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

RedSlots is also home to 27 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

In what we consider to be a major snafu, RedSlots does not appear to offer any information on responsible gambling. This is a major problem, as we feel that casinos have a social responsibility to at least address the issue with their players and also provide some links to where they may be able to get help (ie. Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare, etc). We hope to see this problem resolved in the future, as we would think RedSlots would take the wellbeing of their customers seriously.

Customer support is available around the clock through live chat, email, or telephone. I used the live help section to ask about a few bonuses being offered, and found the staff quick to pick up and fast to solve my question.

RedSlots does protect customer information using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which allows players the peace of mind in knowing that their personal and financial data is scrambled and kept out of the hands of those who may want to steal it.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at RedSlots, there is nothing that stands out as being out of the ordinary when it comes to how they run their operation.

The banking system at RedSlots is pretty solid, with players able to deposit and withdraw funds via Neteller, Visa, MasterCard, WebMoney, Maestro, and Skrill. Withdrawals can also be processed by Wire Transfer. Processing times can take anywhere between two and five business days, and there is a pending time of 72 business hours.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpg

There are a few dozen slots available for play at RedSlots, with 3D games provided by Betsoft and other games supplied by Play’n GO. The casino does have a few progressive jackpots on offer, which have prizes worth five-figures.

Mobile slots are also available, allowing players to play modified versions of the games on their smartphones and tablets.

Comp Point Program

Although players at RedSlots Casino don’t earn comp points for money back at the casino, they do earn points that can be used toward exclusive rewards such as trips.

Licence Information

RedSlots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

RedSlots does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, Cameroon, Chad, Colorado, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Ethiopia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kuwait, Lebanon, Liberia, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Morocco, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how RedSlots Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

RedSlots has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

MelissaN

MelissaN November 11, 2016 04:19

Hi aymenpronet, We used to have an exclusive no deposit bonus $7, and it was closed. The casino had standard no deposit bonus $3 which is not valid on their website anymore, therefore, we removed it from our review page.

aymenpronet

aymenpronet November 10, 2016 14:25

I signed up under the link of LCB.. I received 7 dollars no deposit bonus and not 3 like mentioned above. Before this, they said that I have to verify my phone number after receiving sms..But I contacted the live support to credit my NDB because I did not receive their sms. Verification takes a very long time.

I signed up under the link of LCB.. I received 7 dollars no deposit bonus and not 3 like mentioned above. Before this, they said that I have to verify my phone number after receiving sms..But I contacted the live support to credit my NDB because I did not receive their sms. Verification takes a very long time. They have many amazing slot like paranormal activity. That's why I rate 2.5 stars. If not, I would rate 0.5 stars.

Read more
cosic114

cosic114 October 22, 2016 17:11

Registered but i didn't receive any no deposit bonus. I suppose that my country is not allowed. I didn't want to ask the support for confirmation because anyway, i dont like the way casino loks or the games they are offering.

jarno2000

jarno2000 March 1, 2016 15:08

i went in after the 3€ bonus, played and lost it. im not a fan of betsoft and as it is the main provider, i am not interested to deposit to play those crappy games. i have no other complaints over the site, it is an average casino for betsoft lovers. neutral!

chohlet

chohlet December 22, 2015 06:36

I also tryed the no deposit bonus 3€ got up to 30 € but played more and lost in the end. Well, i didnt deposit here but will deposit in future maybe. The website design is nothing new, but standart, not very good looking and looks like fast done website. Many deposit options, including e wallets.

I also tryed the no deposit bonus 3€ got up to 30 € but played more and lost in the end. Well, i didnt deposit here but will deposit in future maybe. The website design is nothing new, but standart, not very good looking and looks like fast done website. Many deposit options, including e wallets. maybe i will take the welcome bonus later... Seems like a trusted casino!

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 23, 2015 16:28

Tried this place some time ago and lost the money fast. It seems like an okay casino if you like BetSoft games...I don't like them so much so therefore doubt that I wll play here in the future. Two stars...I wish all LCB'ers the best of luck and the biggest wins.

dario.c.pfc

dario.c.pfc May 16, 2015 15:39

Registered in this casino to try games with 3 euro free and still haven't had any luck. The registration processes was fast and easy.I test their games a little, with a no deposit bonus, but I have to say their games selection is not the best.Unfortunatly i didn't get a chance to withdraw.

Registered in this casino to try games with 3 euro free and still haven't had any luck. The registration processes was fast and easy.I test their games a little, with a no deposit bonus, but I have to say their games selection is not the best.Unfortunatly i didn't get a chance to withdraw. Maybe i will try to deposit again in the near future. 2 stars from me.

Read more
jana112

jana112 April 12, 2015 11:24

The Red Slots casino is one of my favorite casinos, because I like BetSoft slot machines. There is only one thing what I feel sad about. I think that this 3 EUR no deposit bonus for new players is to small. Because in these games you have to play a long time to win something good.

bu4ina

bu4ina December 13, 2014 15:27

Great promotion, Just registered for these 3 EUR free . Made registration without any problems. I like these 3D video slots . Every slot machine is like some kind arcade video game , where you can win money . Lost my bonus so fast, but I think I will make a deposit. 4 stars from me.

Armage

Armage October 22, 2014 10:39

My country is not allowed, so how you iDark could play here? maybe new rules..

Show remaining 9 comments

RedSlots