On this page

Real Deal Bet Review

19Show Comments

Real Deal Bet does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

19Show Comments

1 March 2018 - Please be aware RealDealBet will cease operations and all of RealDealBet's UK customers will have their accounts moved over to our sister brand 10Bet

Introduction

Real Deal Bet is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2015. The site offers both an online casino as well as a sportsbook, and is operated by Zapzap Marketing Limited. Thus far the casino has earned average reviews from punters, who praise the casino's large gaming library but fault the casino for a lack of loyalty program and high wagering requirements on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer:5-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €20,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Real Deal Bet Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered by Real Deal Bet.

Software Providers

Real Deal Bet is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Genesis Gaming, iSoftBet, Play'n GO, playson, Quickspin, Rabcat, Gameplay Interactive, Games Global, 2by2 Gaming, Ainsworth, bluberi, GamesOS and Leander Games, and games on the casino are made available through a web-based platform, wherein players can play games directly through their web browser.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Real Deal Bet Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Real Deal Bet's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Real Deal Bet Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Real Deal Bet's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Real Deal Bet is also home to 135 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgsuper_color_sic_bo.png.jpgroshambo-super.png.jpgroshambo.png.jpgladder.png.jpgpick_10_turbo.png.jpgkeno1.png.jpgkeno2.png.jpglotto.png.jpgtien_len.png.jpgdomino_qq.png.jpgsuper_bull.png.jpgtexas_holden_poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgroulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpgballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgsuper_color_sic_bo.png.jpgroshambo-super.png.jpgroshambo.png.jpgladder.png.jpgpick_10_turbo.png.jpgkeno1.png.jpgkeno2.png.jpglotto.png.jpgtien_len.png.jpgdomino_qq.png.jpgsuper_bull.png.jpgtexas_holden_poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpgroulette.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgchess_royale.png.jpgforbidden_chamber.png.jpgfortune_dice.png.jpgmoon_rabbit.png.jpgred_chamber.png.jpgunderwater_world.png.jpgworld_soccer.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnghappy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpgcastle_builder.jpg.jpgclassic_243.jpg.jpgdragons_myth.jpg.jpgforsaken_kingdom.jpg.jpgfrozen_diamonds.jpg.jpglegend_of_olympus.jpg.jpgmoby_dick.jpg.jpgpenguin_splash.jpg.jpgriver_of_riches.jpg.jpgrobin_of_sherwood.jpg.jpgscary_friends.jpg.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgchess_royale.png.jpgforbidden_chamber.png.jpgfortune_dice.png.jpgmoon_rabbit.png.jpgred_chamber.png.jpgunderwater_world.png.jpgworld_soccer.png.jpg100_joker_staxx.png.jpgburlesque_queen.png.jpgchicago_gangsters.png.jpgclaws_vs_paws.png.jpgcrystal_crush.png.jpglegend_of_cleopatra.png.jpgtreasures_of_tombs.png.jpgwild_burning_wins.png.jpgwild_warriors.png.jpg

Real Deal Bet offers slots en masse, with titles from some of the best developers in the world. Players can find dozens of video slots as well as classic games, and there are also a healthy selection of progressive jackpots on offer, with millions in prizes available from developers such as Microgaming.

Comp Point Program

Real Deal Bet does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Real Deal Bet is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Real Deal Bet does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Guam, Guinea, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

Real Deal Bet also offers a full sportsbook to their customers.

Player Issues

Players at Real Deal Bet regularly complain of the casino for its high wagering requirements on bonuses as well as the lack of a loyalty program for their customers.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Real Deal Bet has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

jarno2000

jarno2000 March 4, 2016 12:50

the evander holyfield casino! went in with an nd and lost it. a very average casino riding on holyfields shoulders. there was nothing there convincing me to deposit.

sirin

sirin January 11, 2016 01:32

I got good bonus of 300% and 50 free spins for Netent games (wager-free) and managed to pass through huge WR. I have to said slots paid just excellent and I played 3 days in different games.

I got good bonus of 300% and 50 free spins for Netent games (wager-free) and managed to pass through huge WR. I have to said slots paid just excellent and I played 3 days in different games. Very good choice of games and I couldn't miss good promo to try it inspite of high wagering requirement (45x b+d is regular and 3 times more for some countries). And I did it with very good winning! But you should note there are some specific rules for bonus wagering - you can't stake more than 5% of your deposit when wager your bonus, so if you deposited $20, max stke is $1. You must read their T&C before you start playing with bonus and don't breach the rules if you want to get your winnings. This rule does not apply to playing without bonus and it's good news they run many free spins campaigns with no wagering requirement. As to support, they are very polite and although live chat was off, e-mail support is good and I got replies within 1 day. Accounts require verification before you get any withdrawal and cashing out tooks up to 2 days if your account verified. With all procedures, I got paid in 8 days that is fast enough in compare to many other casinos. Sure I'll back there with another deposits armed with strong knowledge of their T&C.

Read more
Lowryda23

Lowryda23 November 19, 2015 03:18

They dont pay me my winnings becouse i play with more than 5% of my cashed in money. This is really sad. I meen how can you only call this a casino with rules like this . This is pure rip-off

Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 3, 2015 05:53

Real Deal Bet sent me emails some months back and I signed up for the free bonus money. I remember the experience better than others, because the casino made an impression on me and the customer service was fast and courteous.

Real Deal Bet sent me emails some months back and I signed up for the free bonus money. I remember the experience better than others, because the casino made an impression on me and the customer service was fast and courteous. It looked--with Evander Holyfield promotional endorsment--like a product of a large, well organized, an efficient business...not only the professional athlete endorsing the site, but the variety of games and the customer service rep, who politely informed me of the deposit bonus for first time deposits and then graciously stopped the sales pitch when I declined. "No problem take your time" she typed as I remember. Looked like a good outfit all in all

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe October 2, 2015 01:34

Nice looking Casino, and nice name. :) I too had a $10 free chip, which was really nice to play with, one never knows if you can win off this, I have in the past at other Casinos.

Nice looking Casino, and nice name. :) I too had a $10 free chip, which was really nice to play with, one never knows if you can win off this, I have in the past at other Casinos. No luck for me here, I have thought about depositing but the wagering is very high, however I have won off this kind of high wagering before, you also get a 200% deposit bonus, so because I recently started to absolutely love playing Netent games, just as much as I like Microgaming I will be depositing here one day. I enjoyed my time here with the free chip! :)

Read more
yapro123

yapro123 October 1, 2015 16:35

Seems good place, with exclusive deal with real boxer, at least this looks good and trustworthy. Tried this casino with my two deposits, but unfortunately get zero luck at all.

Seems good place, with exclusive deal with real boxer, at least this looks good and trustworthy. Tried this casino with my two deposits, but unfortunately get zero luck at all. Played like usually only netent games but no luck, both times played doa and regulars of this game know that you can lose for a long periods of time. Also i like that they have betting site :) Just want to know how fast they process withdrawals.

Read more
Lady_perezz

Lady_perezz September 24, 2015 20:40

I managed the wager of the 10 free nd bonus, wanted to make a withdrawal, unfortunatly i made bets of 10% above the casinorules.. they add the 10 again for me to try again.. no luck that time.

timidi

timidi September 5, 2015 10:56

I took no deposit bonus for this casino and at first look I am satisfied. I lost no deposit bonus very quick but I tried few games and site is good overall. Nice design very simple and easy to use and customer support is very kind and friendly. I think that I will back to this casino and make deposit.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 31, 2015 16:38

Only experience thus far is the no deposit welcome bonus of 10€ which I personally did enjoy, a nice selection of games but a better selection for those where microgaming is allowed, they offer a mobile and instantplay platform both run smoothly, and they have a 200% welcome bonus with a decent wagering amount tied...

Only experience thus far is the no deposit welcome bonus of 10€ which I personally did enjoy, a nice selection of games but a better selection for those where microgaming is allowed, they offer a mobile and instantplay platform both run smoothly, and they have a 200% welcome bonus with a decent wagering amount tied to it, I like the evander hollyfield theme and will probually deposit here in the event of a big win elsewhere where I have loose change to spare :p Not a bad setup and my experience with support was pleasant and that's always a positive

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis August 16, 2015 06:44

I Registered on Real Deal bet troughout Skrill, trough them you could get 10euro no deposit bonus, i registered and spoke with livechat who gave me this bonus within few seconds, wager is high but it's a no deposit bonus;) So that's not a problem, they had nice games microgaming, netent etc.

I Registered on Real Deal bet troughout Skrill, trough them you could get 10euro no deposit bonus, i registered and spoke with livechat who gave me this bonus within few seconds, wager is high but it's a no deposit bonus;) So that's not a problem, they had nice games microgaming, netent etc. and also mobile play is possible on there casino;) which is very good! So support was fast on responding;) and there promotions, are also very nice! but welcome bonus on deposit has bit high wagering on it, that's sad because take's long to wager it:) i know that withdrawals are processed in a fair time, within 1-2 days for e-wallets, and you can also do sports betting if you like that there;) they look familiar to 10bet is u ask me! but it's nice to play here, and ofcourse with a ndb!

Read more
Show remaining 9 comments

Real Deal Bet