On this page

Polder Casino Review

13Show Comments

Polder Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

13Show Comments

Polder Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Polder Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2013 by L&L Europe Ltd. The casino has been generally well-received by its players, as it offers very fast payouts, a large gaming library, and excellent bonus terms. Backed by multiple gaming licenses, we feel that Polder Casino is a reliable spot to play at, and have no problem recommending it to you.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets/Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 24 hours
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Polder Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Polder Casino.

Software Providers

Polder Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Amatic Industries and Games Global, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. Mobile punters can also get in on the action by using their smartphones and tablets to play.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Polder Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Polder Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Polder Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Polder Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Polder Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Banking options at Polder Casino

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.png
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.png
There are dozens of video slots and a smaller number of classic games to play at Polder Casino. The game library is enhanced by progressive jackpots, which can make you a millionaire instantly.

Comp Point Program

Polder Casino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Polder Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Polder Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Polder Casino also offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Polder Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Polder Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 13

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

nashek

nashek January 9, 2017 07:12

Polder site is a site that I am familiar for longer time, meaning they are still on market and working what results in company being solid and trustworthy. You can try to deposit with them and hope for a big win as they surely pay out.

Polder site is a site that I am familiar for longer time, meaning they are still on market and working what results in company being solid and trustworthy. You can try to deposit with them and hope for a big win as they surely pay out. Polder if I am not wrong is also good for Dutch players , however all europeans should feel just fine here. Low deposit amounts and cashouts is a great thing here. Thanks for this site.

Read more
Mouche12

Mouche12 December 13, 2016 20:46

As a Dutch player I occassionaly deposit at Polder, always get rewarded with some extra spins. They've now included MG games and I also like their Amanet slots. Have not made a withdrawal yet, but I think it will be fine - I happen to know the casino rep and L&L is a reliable casino group.

jensboy92

jensboy92 August 21, 2016 08:58

I 'm not positive about this casino. I paid a few times in this casino , but never have I can pay something . The promotions are very bad. You can only get free spins when you've made a deposit within 30 days. I come from the Netherlands, but I do not like this casino.

I 'm not positive about this casino. I paid a few times in this casino , but never have I can pay something . The promotions are very bad. You can only get free spins when you've made a deposit within 30 days. I come from the Netherlands, but I do not like this casino. I hope you have better luck than me at this casino . I 'm not going to deposit more in this casino .

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 27, 2015 06:03

Polder Casino was the first L&L casino that I registered with and has been my most profitable this casino is awesome as it often has no deposit Freespins for players who have made a deposit within the last 30 days , almost weekly promotions with the odd reload bonus of up to 50% they have really good support that are...

Polder Casino was the first L&L casino that I registered with and has been my most profitable this casino is awesome as it often has no deposit Freespins for players who have made a deposit within the last 30 days , almost weekly promotions with the odd reload bonus of up to 50% they have really good support that are friendly and efficient available to 2am , the withdrawals are processed within 24hrs sometimes sooner if requested before 9am , they usually pay out by 12pm to 1pm, Netebt and Amataic games available on mobile and desktop versions , Dutch is the default language for the site but South Africans will mange if they familiar with our local Afrikaans language , great casino in Every way and I highly recommend it , even got my GF to play here regularly

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 23, 2015 09:33

I think this is just the same as all british casino, looks like the same layout anyway. Got all the best netent slots plus they have a nice mobile site too, however when i signed up i wanted to know about withdrawals so i tried the live support but it wasnt working, i emailed them and 5 days later they got back to me.

I think this is just the same as all british casino, looks like the same layout anyway. Got all the best netent slots plus they have a nice mobile site too, however when i signed up i wanted to know about withdrawals so i tried the live support but it wasnt working, i emailed them and 5 days later they got back to me. For me this is just not good enough, i only use sites if they have a 48 hour email reply time as it usually means there withdrawals are just as quick

Read more
Psheron

Psheron February 19, 2015 04:31

I like this casino. It looks good and has a nice selection of games. Nice offers as well.

residenceNelis

residenceNelis December 17, 2014 07:30

yeah a really cool casino, based on my country;) with dutch support hehe, but they are really good! and they are going to be better! since they are now don't do weekend cash outs, but they will do within some weeks hehe, i made some good winnings there from free spins:) they are fast checking your documents! and they...

yeah a really cool casino, based on my country;) with dutch support hehe, but they are really good! and they are going to be better! since they are now don't do weekend cash outs, but they will do within some weeks hehe, i made some good winnings there from free spins:) they are fast checking your documents! and they have a really cool christmas calendar now with everyday free spins! i already cashed out twice from the spins;) and withdrawals to skrill are very fast processed;) and they have lots of times good offers, last time i got an promotion for them, for just a 20euro deposit i got 200spins on starburst that was really cool hehe:) i like them!:)

Read more
ArmiS112

ArmiS112 September 26, 2014 03:12

Great new casino where can get amazing first deposit bonus. 50% up to 198 EUR. The free spins bonus is not for my country but i like to make deposit for these match bonuses. I like that there is fast withdrawals, e-wallet takes only 24 h. 4 stars from me.

play3r211

play3r211 September 7, 2014 13:40

Not nice of them that they only offer the bonuses to one country.I have made my account hoping that I will get some free spins but no chance.

Honest Gambler

Honest Gambler September 2, 2014 15:49

STAY AWAY from this casino, they are the same as All British casino, which are both under LGA Malta. Stay away from any under LGA Malta, please take my advice before you get caught out :)

Show remaining 3 comments

Polder Casino