On this page

Ocean Reef Casino Review

Ocean Reef Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ocean Reef Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Ocean Reef Casino is an online casino that launched in 2015. The casino is operated by Sun Gaming Services N.V, and is the sister site to Jackpot Jungle. The casino is known for its standard RTG gaming selection, as well as its high wagering requirements on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
⏱️ Cashout Time N/A
🤑 Cashout Limit $3,000 per transaction
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Ocean Reef Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Ocean Reef Casino.

Software Providers

Ocean Reef Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming, which gives it an identical gaming library to countless other online casinos powered by the same developer. The casino is available through both a downloadable software as well as an instant play model through the web browser.

Baccarat


Baccarat
 

Bingo


Roaring Twenties Bingo

Bonus Bingo

Blackjack


Blackjack

Blackjack with Perfect Pairs

European Blackjack

Ocean Reef Casino Blackjack (Real Time Gaming)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17DoubleRe split acesSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Any 2 No No 99.46% 6 No
Perfect Pairs Blackjack 1.5 Hit Any 2 No No 99.46% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Any 2 Yes No 99.35% 2 No
Match Play 21 1.5 Hit Any 2 Yes Yes 99.27% 6 No
Face Up 21 1.0 Hit 9 to 11 No No 99.25% 6 No
Super 21 1.0 Hit Any 2 No Yes 98.94% 6 No


More information about Ocean Reef Casino's Blackjack

Other Games

Ocean Reef Casino is also home to 20 other games listed below:


Caribbean Stud Poker

Caribbean Hold'em Poker

Craps

Face Up 21

Let 'Em Ride

Match Play 21

Pai Gow Poker

Pontoon

Red Dog

American Roulette

New American Roulette

European Roulette

French Roulette

Diamond Blackjack

Hot Dice

Lucky 8's

Sic Bo

Super 21

Texas Hold 'Em Bonus Poker

Tri Card Poker

Vegas Three Card Rummy

Jacks or Better

Sevens Wild

Aces & Eights

All American

Bonus Deuces

Bonus Poker

Deuces Wild

Double Bonus

Double Double Bonus

Double Double Jackpot

Double Jackpot

European Slot Poker

Pick 'em Poker

Joker Poker

Jacks or Better - 10 play

Jacks or Better — 52 play

Jacks or Better - 100 play

Loose Deuces

Mystery Bonus

Casino War

Slots


Football Frenzy

High Fashion

Jumping Beans

Megasaur

Naughty or Nice Spring Break

Shark School

Slots are a significant chunk of Ocean Reef Casino's library, with both classic and video slots available for play. There are also several progressive jackpots available to be won on a large series of games.

Comp Point Program

Ocean Reef Casino seems to follow the standard RTG comp program, wherein players 1 point for every $10 wagered. Players can redeem 100 points for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Ocean Reef Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Ocean Reef Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Curacao, Denmark, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Ontario, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Player Issues

Although Ocean Reef Casino appears to be a legitimate online betting site, the casino does have high wagering requirements on some of their bonuses.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Ocean Reef Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Larry!!!!

Larry!!!! September 13, 2016 23:09

I just looooove RTG casinos, but Ocean Reef is not one of them. Money is lost very quickly and every aspect of this casino is a negative. Not only are wagering requirements just plain hideous, customer support could be a joke because it has been impossible to chat with one.

I just looooove RTG casinos, but Ocean Reef is not one of them. Money is lost very quickly and every aspect of this casino is a negative. Not only are wagering requirements just plain hideous, customer support could be a joke because it has been impossible to chat with one. I will definitely never play at this casino again.

Read more
tinker

tinker July 4, 2016 23:50

Signed up awhile back, made small deposit without bonus, I do this just in case I'm lucky enough to win and cash out I don't want any extra headaches (deposit bonus). I couldn't seem to win anything but small change here and there. I must've played over a dozen different games and not once did I hit a free spin round.

Signed up awhile back, made small deposit without bonus, I do this just in case I'm lucky enough to win and cash out I don't want any extra headaches (deposit bonus). I couldn't seem to win anything but small change here and there. I must've played over a dozen different games and not once did I hit a free spin round. I will not be depositing at this casino anytime soon.

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp October 14, 2015 05:19

I sign up here from one other forum which they had some free spins exclusive offer.The minute i opened my account i was expecting to get the free spins.Talked to support they informed me they had no such offer and were giving me only deposit one.

I sign up here from one other forum which they had some free spins exclusive offer.The minute i opened my account i was expecting to get the free spins.Talked to support they informed me they had no such offer and were giving me only deposit one.I dont like when casino is advertising and then dont honor the free spins or free bonuses.

Read more
irishgilly

irishgilly June 7, 2015 22:59

So, I got the $10.00 bonus. Found I was locked out of nearly every single slot game. I think I counted five games I had access to. I played Ocean Oddities. I won the "feature" twice. The first time I won two dollars and some odd cents.

So, I got the $10.00 bonus. Found I was locked out of nearly every single slot game. I think I counted five games I had access to. I played Ocean Oddities. I won the "feature" twice. The first time I won two dollars and some odd cents. The second time I triggered the feature I wasn't even informed, just got ten free spins. With which I won I am not sure how much because the second time they didn't tell me how much I had won, just as they didn't inform me that I had triggered the free spins. Then they didn't pay me what I had won as near as I could tell, but to be fair to them and to be honest with you, I just don't know for sure. I clicked on live help and got a blank window. Twice...um, so much for that, but well, at least I received the free chip, and it was fun while it lasted :)

Read more
irishgilly

irishgilly June 7, 2015 21:06

Well, I just got through criticizing a casino for an 80X play through, then I find this one with a 100X play through...I am speechless. All I can say is that I hope we are not seeing the beginnings of a trend here.

Well, I just got through criticizing a casino for an 80X play through, then I find this one with a 100X play through...I am speechless. All I can say is that I hope we are not seeing the beginnings of a trend here. I play at a casino, the name of which I will not mention because it is not featured here at LCB, where the play through is a tiny 10%. Occasionally it is 15% like on tourney winnings and such. The drawback to this particular casino that I am referring to is that it too has a limit on how much of your winnings that you are allowed weekly. They limit you to $3,000. They also charge you $45.00 a check- so you end up giving back quite a bit of your winnings, depending on how many checks you have to wait for. Also, when one does win there, it takes a minimum of three weeks for that first check to arrive. I put up with it because of the tiny play through. I wouldn't put up with it if the play through was any higher than 15%. It's just not worth it. Well, okay, free is free after all, so I will give this place a try. If I manage the play through, y'all will be the first to hear about it. Most RTG's do not allow you to play the games with progressive jackpots on a free chip, and I don't imagine this casino is an exception, so it would be a very lucky person indeed who managed to make the play through. Well, that having been said, I do love RTG's so I will give them a chance. Wish me luck, I am going to need it :) I do appreciate the fact that they even offer a free chip, so many do not. Thanks for the post, I am between checks right now, so any play is good play!

Read more
send2kiki

send2kiki May 16, 2015 04:07

I love playing RTG games. The set up is a bit different on the withdrawal page. Unlucky for me, I had not did good on the free sign up chip. I bet it is rare for someone to actually win from the sign up chip with only 10 to play with and a huge play through.

I love playing RTG games. The set up is a bit different on the withdrawal page. Unlucky for me, I had not did good on the free sign up chip. I bet it is rare for someone to actually win from the sign up chip with only 10 to play with and a huge play through. You would have to be extremely lucky! Anyways, I did not do well with only one short feature activated while playing. Deleted this app for now... Thanks for the opportunity. Too bad for me that it was really short played.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 May 12, 2015 06:23

Im not a huge fan of the real time gaming software but thought i would give the £10 no deposit bonus a try. Didnt get very far and with the large wagering for it i doubt anyone will make a cashout.

Im not a huge fan of the real time gaming software but thought i would give the £10 no deposit bonus a try. Didnt get very far and with the large wagering for it i doubt anyone will make a cashout. Its just that the real time gaming slots dont really have the potential of those huge 1000x stake wins which you sometimes need for a small deposit bonus. However everything else seems fine

Read more
Gloriabe

Gloriabe May 2, 2015 04:35

I have come to enjoy playing RTG games, I never use to like their games too much but now I really enjoy them, and look forward to playing RTG.

I have come to enjoy playing RTG games, I never use to like their games too much but now I really enjoy them, and look forward to playing RTG. I found this Casino to be very easy to use for myself, I like the setup, it is easy to move around, the games load ok, and it is a simple Casino that works for me, however the wagering on the $10 NDB is mighty high at 100X's, and the deposit bonus is 40X's which is a little high for me, but I could work with it, if I deposit later on. I have a few RTG Casinos I play at, so I am not sure if I am ready to deposit here just yet.

Read more
galata86

galata86 April 21, 2015 06:39

I claimed no deposit bonus 10 and tried this casino and this casino is nothing special. I am not a big fan of RTG casinos and their games and for me this casino is boring. Standard games with poor graphics and without imagination are very boring for me and I think that I will never deposit here.

karma41

karma41 April 6, 2015 01:22

I was able to get the NDB of $10, then I was able to make a deposit. But on my second deposit I was told I needed to contact their cashier support center to finalize my transaction and receive my deposit. I've tried several times to contact their live support with no success.

I was able to get the NDB of $10, then I was able to make a deposit. But on my second deposit I was told I needed to contact their cashier support center to finalize my transaction and receive my deposit. I've tried several times to contact their live support with no success. Each time I tried, I would get the window showing but it would be blank. Then I tried to email them and I received a message stating that delivery of my message failed and that it had been rejected by their server. any one else have this happen?

Read more
Show remaining 9 comments

Ocean Reef Casino