On this page

Mona Casino / Mona VIP Review

9Show Comments

Mona Casino / Mona VIP does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

Mona Casino / Mona VIP has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Mona Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by TVMUK Ltd. Since its launch, Mona Casino has become notorious for being a shady operation, definitely spamming players, and potentially placing malware and viruses on your computer. This, in addition to the casino's very slow payout process has led us to blacklist Mona Casino, and we urge you to avoid playing there.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Costa Rica
💰 Min Deposit €/$/£10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$/£100
⏱️ Cashout Time Long delays
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$/£4,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Mona Casino.

Software Providers

Mona Casino is powered by BetSoft, Visionary iGaming and Pragmatic Play and the casino's games are provided through a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play platform.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Mona Casino / Mona VIP Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Mona Casino / Mona VIP's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Mona Casino / Mona VIP Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Mona Casino / Mona VIP's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Mona Casino / Mona VIP is also home to 24 other games listed below:

baccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg
baccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpg

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
There are both video and classic slots available at Mona Casino, with the site offering TopGame's full library. Progressive jackpots are also available, but if players are fortunate to win any of them, they likely won't be able to get their money out of the casino.

Comp Point Program

Information regarding Mona Casino's comp program is not available at this time.

Licence Information

Mona Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Countries not supported

Mona Casino / Mona VIP does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Andorra, Anguilla, Arizona, Arkansas, Aruba, Bermuda, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Chad, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Eritrea, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Florida, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iraq, Israel, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Pitcairn, Rhode Island, Romania, Saint Helena, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Players at Mona Casino have been subjected to excessively long payout times as well as being subjected to potential viruses and malware through the casino's site. Because of this we have blacklisted Mona Casino, and we urge you to avoid this site.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Mona Casino / Mona VIP has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

dustin.jermalowicz

dustin.jermalowicz March 14, 2016 12:31

I just visited this casino and clicked the "About us" section, and was treated to a popup trying to get me to call a number because I supposedly had a virus. Great stuff...

pinkxxx

pinkxxx February 22, 2015 13:09

One of the worst Top Game casinos - DO NOT PLAY HERE , I would recommend not even signing up . Made that mistake long ago and severe spam and misleading emails. Always sending ones about free free free everything and support tells you to make a deposit first .

One of the worst Top Game casinos - DO NOT PLAY HERE , I would recommend not even signing up . Made that mistake long ago and severe spam and misleading emails. Always sending ones about free free free everything and support tells you to make a deposit first . I asked them to stop emailing me I unsubscribed but somehow the mails keep coming . Not worth anytime what so ever .

Read more
play3r211

play3r211 June 3, 2014 08:31

My experience at this casino wasn't very nice. I opened an account for a no deposit and played here those money.

My experience at this casino wasn't very nice. I opened an account for a no deposit and played here those money. Last year I got email every week about no deposit in my account and when I wance played a lot and made wagering but they asked me to make a deposit and I didn't trust them so I made some big bets ,lost all and deleted the casino from my pc.

Read more
mapluche

mapluche October 16, 2013 15:19

well, now i like is for me because,they handle a version in Spanish ,even spoke to me telling me that my phone would open an account, and would give me many bonds and that would give me my mail all the information after downloading the program gave me a bonus 10 dollars, which I played on roulette and one of my games...

well, now i like is for me because,they handle a version in Spanish ,even spoke to me telling me that my phone would open an account, and would give me many bonds and that would give me my mail all the information after downloading the program gave me a bonus 10 dollars, which I played on roulette and one of my games of the top games that I like called ganster with a bet of 40 cents, because then play a little lost but ,I liked the site and also was the first casino we saw in Spanish Topgame so do not remove it from the computer ,to save it then one day I get a promotion that said that was to deposit 25 usd, and would play with 100 more promotions handled very misleading even as has fre 100 spins, 100 free chips, and as things, were different handled since they had to deposit it honestly looked like a forced way of deposit which accepts, not even ask and this bonus curiosity had many restriciones one of them was that you could only withdraw x10 your deposit is 250 usd at most if you could play any game was high the wagering requirement so ah but came, not accept a gift voucher for 5 usd, so it pedi but I was told that first deposit and then the gift and I'm sorry I do not accept and from there sent me free chips by 5 or 6 to play, but nothing happened because I do not send annoying emails with 100 free spins, or 100 chips, and do not understand why not , i think they claim their promotion and I request is, via telephone so that I do not send these promotions, as I mention misleading and instead, I received free chips but if I have not deposited. ,yet and I do not do it that are slow to pay, and promotions are not clear also that leave very clear its terms and conditions, hopefully improve bond, i think if change the admin of the site i will play again.

Read more
tenho7

tenho7 October 7, 2013 13:56

Mona casino.. I've never ever deposited here but i did claimed the 10 no deposit bonus which i won the maximum amount but after reading all the bad things about this site i decided not to make the minimum deposit , and just leave the money there.

Mona casino.. I've never ever deposited here but i did claimed the 10 no deposit bonus which i won the maximum amount but after reading all the bad things about this site i decided not to make the minimum deposit , and just leave the money there. What is very odd that i keep getting emails from them " you current balance at mona casino is xxxx ) the amount just keeps getting higher even though i never deposited here :O That is weird i don't know what they'r trying to accomplish with that , maybe make me deposit who knows. Anyways i do play these balances what they add to me but i play it like its fun balance. If this casino would be reputable , well then the site is pretty decent looking and some amazing bonuses there seems to be plus the amount of free chips they give oh my god! But personally i still probably wouldn't play here because the games just suck. All the " play money " i played here goes in a heartbeat never got any bonus round or free spins ( if the games even have these features ). I cant even remember what soft ware is this called lol :D But as far as i know we have a casino Representative here which could maybe help with these payments and issues but i wouldn't count on that. I'll say if i would be a millionaire i might give it a go and see how the withdraws go but i'm not so i'm not trying this site except the free chips ... So i wouldn't suggest any one to deposit to this site for any reason until if they resolve their issues and get the rogue mark of from them. Of course there no reason why you shouldn't claim the no deposit bonus and the free chips they give but beware of making that first deposit , unsure would they ever pay you back , even your own deposit. I would rate this casino a 1 of 5 stars. A very bad choice to play and the games don't give anything or i might just be unlucky...

Read more
marcus2281

marcus2281 October 4, 2013 13:49

Ahhh Mona Casino. At current I probably have more spam emails off Mona casino every week than any other casino. By "Spam", I mean "free chip" emails... Usually "free chip's" are welcome but theres 2 things that make the free chip's nothing but worthless spam....

Ahhh Mona Casino. At current I probably have more spam emails off Mona casino every week than any other casino. By "Spam", I mean "free chip" emails... Usually "free chip's" are welcome but theres 2 things that make the free chip's nothing but worthless spam.... Firstly because the use the "top game" software provider... and secondly because "mona casino" have a reputation as 1 of the worst casino's on the internet. For those that don't already know, "Top Game" are the worst of the worst when it comes to software providers. The people at the top don't care about customer problems and there's no "Quality control" when it comes to giving casino's a licence to use their software... Which is a shame as the Top Game software hosts a very nice selection of games. Now what's so bad about Mona casino?? Take a look, the reviewers above me say it all but as i'm here to mention my experience, I will add my own take on it. For anyone with any understanding of casino's online... A rule of thumb is never give a cent of your own cash to a casino that uses "Top game" software. I played at Mona casino with the free chip, got lucky and met WR. I understood I had to deposit £25 before being able to cashout.... I was going to risk it to cashout £100.... Then I asked them that as i'm in the UK and we don't have "government ID" cards, could I use my birth certificate as ID? Not surprisingly they said no... So I forgot about my winnings and never deposited. 1 thing here is they are very pushy. The moment you open the casino software, someone from support will be sending you message after message via the live chat box claiming they have this super exclusive offer just for you (yeah right, it's a generic offer that everyone is entitled to). Specifically at Mona casino, they have very slow payouts. Usually at least 2 months+ before they pay you (if at all). I say this about every "Top Game" casino, that the software is great but it's a shame about the casino's that use their software. Mona casino are a shining example as to why we should all avoid any "top game" casino. By all means, play some free chips there if your really bored, but under no circumstances should you deposit a penny there.

Read more
Wish4Wins

Wish4Wins January 10, 2013 19:52

Mona Casino now has a new Account Manager (formerly from MicroGaming) and has offered me an irresistable offer. Knowing TopGame's ill reputation, I am going to take his word and offer and see if Mona Casino is really on a revamp! Good or bad, I will post my update here as soon as possible...

snakes41

snakes41 July 1, 2012 11:28

i am kostas from greece ... For God shake dont ever play at mona casino ... they are liers and thiefs . I registered yesterday a new account and i received the bonus of 10 euro. i played slots (gangsters or something like that... ) i have fullfil the wager requirments of 750x10 and i have won 169 euro.

i am kostas from greece ... For God shake dont ever play at mona casino ... they are liers and thiefs . I registered yesterday a new account and i received the bonus of 10 euro. i played slots (gangsters or something like that... ) i have fullfil the wager requirments of 750x10 and i have won 169 euro. the maximum 150 euro can be cashout .... i asked for a withdrawal 150 and today i received a message from mona casono that my cashout is not approved ... on live chat the told me that i have to deposit first 25 euro . that rule is is not written somewhere on the mona's term and condition official pages . And they told me that i am right , they have forgot it and they will write it from now on ... but the y cant do anything for me and told me that i should not wait for my money . this is rediculus my friends . i played with their rules (official rules) and now the dont pay me . as you undertand its extremely dangerous to deposit with my visa to that kind of people . people who change the rules according to their will . if they accepted paysafecard i would make a try ....but now .... i am extremely angry with them someone must close this casino ... till then dont play with them

Read more
gizzmax

gizzmax May 29, 2012 02:49

8 weeks and still waiting for my withdraw. They said that I will get paid in June. They are unbelievable, 15 to 18 business days for withdraw says in their Terms. I am waiting now for 40 business days. If I knew I would never play at mona casino. I am posting this as warning to other players who wants to play here.

8 weeks and still waiting for my withdraw. They said that I will get paid in June. They are unbelievable, 15 to 18 business days for withdraw says in their Terms. I am waiting now for 40 business days. If I knew I would never play at mona casino. I am posting this as warning to other players who wants to play here. BE CAREFUL you will wait for your money for a loooong time if you will at all get it !

Read more

Mona Casino / Mona VIP