On this page

Lucky Live Casino Review

Lucky Live Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

All players and their full balances have been migrated to sister brand Fairway Casino. Please look for an email from [email protected].

Introduction

Lucky Live Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2008 and is operated by Platypus B.V. out of Curacao. The casino has an interesting library of games as well as reasonable bonus terms and decent payout times that make Lucky Live Casino a good spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €20
💸 Min Withdrawal €100
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24-48 hours; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Lucky Live Casino.

Software Providers

Lucky Live Casino is powered by The Art Of Games, PlayPearls and Distance Gaming, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based platform. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play via their smartphones and tablets.

Banking options at Lucky Live Casino

Slots


Fun Farm

Wild School

Banana King

Hippie Roll

Ocean Riches

Dazzling Gems

There are a number of video and classic slots available to play at Lucky Live Casino which manage to offer a wide array of themes.

Comp Point Program

Lucky Live Casino does not currently offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Lucky Live Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Lucky Live Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Lucky Live Casino offers their players live dealer games.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Lucky Live Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lucky Live Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 19, 2015 03:27

I have been very lucky playing baccarat here so when I have a large bankroll which normally Materializes from a big win from one of my regular casinos then I have a ritual of taking 50% to a live casino and this one is great as that's thier specialty, I've only played on the blackjack and baccarat tables and been very...

I have been very lucky playing baccarat here so when I have a large bankroll which normally Materializes from a big win from one of my regular casinos then I have a ritual of taking 50% to a live casino and this one is great as that's thier specialty, I've only played on the blackjack and baccarat tables and been very lucky on puntu banco, I have not taken the welcome bonus here as I think when hitting the live casino tables its best to rather go in quick bet big on few hands / rounds then make like Donald and Duck!! Hehe

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 18:05

I joined them somewhere last year because I am a fan of live games. I was pretty disappointed because the quality of graphics wasn't as good as in Netent or Playtech casinos. The dealers seemed decent but I was expecting something better. I played there a couple of times but never got to make a cashout.

I joined them somewhere last year because I am a fan of live games. I was pretty disappointed because the quality of graphics wasn't as good as in Netent or Playtech casinos. The dealers seemed decent but I was expecting something better. I played there a couple of times but never got to make a cashout. Decent, but there are better ones.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis March 8, 2015 11:28

Lucky live was not trustful for me in first view, but after making 1 small deposit, my mind changed, very good casino! oke it's more based on live games, but also that is nice to play, since wager can be made on live casino of course;) 37x is oke to do! nice live dealers hehe.

Lucky live was not trustful for me in first view, but after making 1 small deposit, my mind changed, very good casino! oke it's more based on live games, but also that is nice to play, since wager can be made on live casino of course;) 37x is oke to do! nice live dealers hehe. and fair games and fair playing from there live dealers. good website nice designed works fast and everything is easy to find;) support is also wonderful responds very fast, and always have a good answer! good casino to play live games! withdrawals are handled fast! and good payment methods available! good place to play! recommender.

Read more
mrohacek

mrohacek August 4, 2014 06:47

Absolutely unknown softwares, absolutely unknown casino, and absolutely uninteresting promotions and bonus offers. Despite all these negatives I decided to try this casino, to give it a chance.

Absolutely unknown softwares, absolutely unknown casino, and absolutely uninteresting promotions and bonus offers. Despite all these negatives I decided to try this casino, to give it a chance. I received the deposit bonus and played that unknown slots, and although I experienced quite lot of fun, I finished with zero in my balance . Disappointment, but not 100% negative experience.

Read more
vikashsingh

vikashsingh August 26, 2013 02:19

Lucky Live casino is a live casino game which provides you with a live experience as if you are are in a real casino sitting with a dealer. They have a first deposit bonus like every other casino there are wagering requirements to cash those bonus out. The customer support service is very quick and responsive.

Lucky Live casino is a live casino game which provides you with a live experience as if you are are in a real casino sitting with a dealer. They have a first deposit bonus like every other casino there are wagering requirements to cash those bonus out. The customer support service is very quick and responsive. Your feedback's are taken into consideration and the team is always there to help at any point of time. The support team is always in touch with you via emails whether or not you have a query. This assistance is probably the best feature about Lucky Live casino. The registration process doesn't take that much time as i have experienced with some other casinos that they have a really annoying verification and registration process which takes a lot of time. It has also undertaken a Facebook promotional activity from where you can get some free real chips to play and experience how it feels to play with real money. The best thing about a live casino is that you get to talk to the dealer and you get to see them while they are playing. This is something not everyone has to offer. These little thins make Lucky Live Casino one of a kind and one of the best names in business. For those who ave never played on a live casino before for them it will be an over-whelming experience. They have a wide variety of games to offer and the software is very user friendly. Trust me when i say this you can never ever differentiate between a real and live casino after playing at Lucky Live casino. This is how good they are at their job. There is no download procedure required you can just open the site and start playing after you have completed the registration. I'd ask everyone who is willing to play at a live casino to go for Luck Live casino. Best of luck

Read more
shawnoshag

shawnoshag August 25, 2013 12:14

Lucky Live Casino is a live dealer online casino and is at the top in its game.

Lucky Live Casino is a live dealer online casino and is at the top in its game. I started playing here with a free $10 Chip from a facebook promotion ( they hold these all the time, look them up on facebook) and I made the easy wager requirement and cashed out 50 Euro :) They offer live games of live Roulette, live Baccarat and of course Live black jack as well as Live Black Jack with a twist called Black Jack Early pay out! This is my favorite of their live games and it boasts a 99.5% payout! Its really cool, instead of taking another card you are offered a early pay out amount and can take that and end your hand there and walk away with your early pay out! Crazy EH! Lucky Live Casino is hosted from Fitzwilliam Card Club one of the most popular casino's in Dublin Ireland ! Since its a live casino you get to interact and see on your screen the Live dealers and hear them talk to you. You can only text chat to them for obvious reasons but they do respond and are very polite and have sexy accents to boot! If you have never tried a live dealer casino before you should check one out you may really like it as it is the closest thing to actually being in a real land based casino. These good bonuses if thats your thing. The have a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $100 and re deposit bonuses of 10 to 15 percent and all of their bonuses are cashable so once you make the very small wagering requirement you can cash it all out! Customer support via email is quick to respond and will gladly help you with anything and withdraws take as little as 6 hours with E Wallet! The only downside I could find about these guys is after you make a deposit you have to wait 48 hours before you can make a withdrawal but that is no big deal. I would give Lucky Live Casino a ten out of ten and recommend them to anyone who wants to give live gaming a try!!!

Read more
Lootva

Lootva April 3, 2013 10:12

I always wanted to see what a Live Casino looks like, and here we go, a Live Casino website available. The concept is essentially simple, you sign up, check the schedule and wait for live games to happen. On their side, they've got a webcam thing going on, and you play with a live dealer in real time.

I always wanted to see what a Live Casino looks like, and here we go, a Live Casino website available. The concept is essentially simple, you sign up, check the schedule and wait for live games to happen. On their side, they've got a webcam thing going on, and you play with a live dealer in real time. So, basically, just like playing in a real casino, only you can stay in your chair. They use Visionary iGaming (VIG) and Distance Gaming software, and although I have never even head of them, after playing for a while, must say they do a hell of a job, giving you the experience of a real casino, only on your computer monitor. What I specially appreciate is that there are no downloads required, you just register, sign-in and play. Also, you can preview the whole thing, even without registering, which is a fairly rare option.

Read more
Your name

Your name September 16, 2011 09:06

i emailed to lucky live casino for the 5euro. but they have not yet credited nor replied to my mail. i send it some 3 mails. but no response

Lucky Live Casino