On this page

Lotus Asia Casino Review

80Show Comments

Lotus Asia Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

80Show Comments

Introduction

Lotus Asia Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2011 and is operated by Genesys Technology N.V. out of Curacao. The casino accepts action from throughout the world, including the United States, and offers a wide array of games to their customers.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Kahnawake, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $20
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $150
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 3 business days; Wire Transfer: up to 5 business days;
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $10,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Lotus Asia Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Lotus Asia Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Lotus Asia Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$1500 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 200LOTUS

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+.  Minimum Deposit: $/€20. Match Bonus Money (Any Match Offer) needs to be wagered through 60X. Roulette, three card poker and baccarat, are excluded games.

2nd Deposit Bonus

A 200% 2nd Deposit bonus with a max bonus of €/$3000 and a wagering requirement of 60xb on Slots

Code: 200FLOWER

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker
  • 25% for Baccarat
  • 50% for Poker and Roulette
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $/€20. Match Bonus Money (Any Match Offer) needs to be wagered through 60X. Roulette, three card poker and baccarat, are excluded games.

Software Providers

Lotus Asia Casino is powered by BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, saucify and Genii, and its games are provided through a downloadable piece of software as well as through an instant play platform. A mobile site is also available for those who want to play on the go.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Lotus Asia Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Lotus Asia Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Lotus Asia Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Lotus Asia Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Lotus Asia Casino is also home to 43 other games listed below:

keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg
keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.png.jpgimmersive_roulette.pngfirst_person_roulette.png.jpgthree-card-poker.png.jpgultimate-texas-hold-em.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdream_catcher.png.jpglive_infinite_blackjack_crop.jpgcsp.png.jpghome-away.png.jpgsuper_sic_bo.png.jpgside_bet_city.png.jpgfootball_studio.png.jpglightning_dice.png.jpgmonopoly_live1.png.jpgmonopoly_live2.png.jpgfree_bet_blackjack.png.jpgdndl5.png.jpglightning_roulette.png.jpgmega1.png.jpgmega2.png.jpgmega3.png.jpgmega4.png.jpgcrazy_time_1.png.jpglightning-blackjack.jpg.jpgbac-bo.jpgfootball-studio-dice.jpg

Slots

slots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
slots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png

There are a decent number of video and classic slots to play at Lotus Asia Casino, with some unique games that you may not find at many other online casinos.

Comp Point Program

Lotus Asia Casino awards comp points to players, which can then be redeemed for credits in the casino as well as other prizes through what they dub the "Lotus Rewards" system.

Licence Information

Lotus Asia Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Lotus Asia Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Ontario, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Lotus Asia Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Lotus Asia Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 80

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 April 1, 2024 18:38

I find it kind of strange how there are several casinos that operate using Betsoft as their one game provider and all of these casinos seem to have some sort of issues with reliability and trustworthiness.

I find it kind of strange how there are several casinos that operate using Betsoft as their one game provider and all of these casinos seem to have some sort of issues with reliability and trustworthiness. For this reason, I no longer will play any games by betsoft and I certainly will never put my money into casinos like this one that pretty much only offer games made by Betsoft

Read more
AsjanaSalrin102

AsjanaSalrin102 March 2, 2024 00:14

I just registered with this Casino and tried to redeem the code TOE40. I was unable to redeem the code and contacted customer service who informed that I was not eligible to redeem the code as I didnt sign up through the link of the third party( I did) and i wasn’t a new player( I was).

I just registered with this Casino and tried to redeem the code TOE40. I was unable to redeem the code and contacted customer service who informed that I was not eligible to redeem the code as I didnt sign up through the link of the third party( I did) and i wasn’t a new player( I was). So they credited me free spins, which was nice of them, which had a max redemption of 25$ and a 1,750x play through 😳. For the amount redemable I find the playthrough obserd!

Read more
E. Normus Johnson

E. Normus Johnson November 5, 2023 09:24

TOE40 coupon code came back as expired when i tried to use it just now. idk if i for sure for sure signed up there thru LCB but i thought that i did AND those casinos usually will say “you are not eligible for this bonus” if u use the wrong code

MelissaN

MelissaN November 6, 2023 03:04

We're going to check with the casino. Please private message me your casino username in the meantime.

cboyce585

cboyce585 October 4, 2023 11:20

I didn't realize there was a difference between black lotus asia and lotus asia. Still fun either site I've played. Don't know as far as withdrawals Tho.

Jamessims171

Jamessims171 May 23, 2023 06:50

crooks welcome you in and cheat you out. i have been here numerous times and they even cheat me out of the tournaments.

Aileen Dodge

Aileen Dodge January 17, 2023 15:34

I too could not get the free spins no deposit bonus because it states the code is expired!

Immaturseven37

Immaturseven37 January 11, 2023 15:59

this casinos pretty cool I really liked it but after a while it got kind of boring because it was just the same games for the longest time I guess they got a new catalog of games I’ve been able to check out though because I’ve been too busy being a construction worker and stuff you know work stuff Immaturseven37

xxXshinyrockXxx

xxXshinyrockXxx November 17, 2022 02:42

Just signed up but when I tried to use the bonus code TOE40 they said it was expired so I didnt get any free spins, but i did sign up for the tournament in 15 hours so hoping that will give me some free play money to use if I get lucky.

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 November 1, 2022 08:08

Very unpleasant experience playing at the casino. Their website and their games just seen glitchy. I tried them out a few times and never had it with Drew or even came close to being able to withdraw I believe I will just play somewhere else since nothing is even average about the casino

Darren Pierazek

Darren Pierazek September 21, 2022 05:53

Yeah, I dunno, from what I can tell, this casino seems pretty cruddy to me.

Show remaining 69 comments

Lotus Asia Casino    Visit Casino