On this page

Long Harbour Casino Review

11Show Comments

Long Harbour Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

11Show Comments

Long Harbour Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Long Harbour Casino is an online betting site that offers its services to punters in the European betting market. The site has a diverse set of games and a good reputation among players, but unfortunately has stopped accepting new players and will be shutting down its operations.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 25
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 2 business days; Credit Cards: 10 business days; Bank Wire: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 per 2 weeks
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Long Harbour Casino.

Software Providers

Long Harbour Casino is powered by B3W, and its casino games are provided by an in-browser instant play platform.

Slots

There are both video and classic slots available for play at Long Harbour Casino, offering a variety of games with different themes attached to them.

Comp Point Program

Players at Long Harbour Casino earn comp points for their play at a rate of 1 point for every $10 wagered. Players can then redeem 5,000 points for $60.

Licence Information

Long Harbour Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Long Harbour Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Long Harbour Casino offers lottery games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Long Harbour Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Long Harbour Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 11

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

leannep

leannep January 22, 2016 11:43

VERY disappointed to find out Long Harbour is closing. They were friendly, honest, reliable, fun...and the best maintained, most competent oftware of all of it's type. Somw things in life are simply not fair--had they made "more noise" out there...sigh.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 28, 2015 20:03

long harbor is a decent casino casino with the same layout and lobby style as Monte casino also with the same promotions the two casinos are than likely linked, the mobile site has all a fairly wide varsity of games available but the layout is very dull and looks unprofessional, the Instant play site offers a full...

long harbor is a decent casino casino with the same layout and lobby style as Monte casino also with the same promotions the two casinos are than likely linked, the mobile site has all a fairly wide varsity of games available but the layout is very dull and looks unprofessional, the Instant play site offers a full list of multi platforms games with Netent being the more popular and in my opinion the sites anchor of software, withdrawals are slow to process here and that's why i wont do a real cash deposit here but did enjoy the 33 free spins they offered earlier this year

Read more
helena_kp

helena_kp October 4, 2015 09:18

This is the weirdest casino i have joined.Since i made one deposit there and took their welcome bonus,played but lost it all and didn't managed to wager it.

This is the weirdest casino i have joined.Since i made one deposit there and took their welcome bonus,played but lost it all and didn't managed to wager it.Since then i have never received any email or any promo from this casino,maybe they don't accept any more new members but as for me already registered there,it seem like they forgot about me.

Read more
leannep

leannep April 7, 2015 08:59

I got to the cash-out phase and cashed out a pleasurable $160. Once my documents were in and approved, although there is a pending with their withdrawals, once it got to the actual withdrawal it was as quick as anyone. I really like this casino. I don't have to worry that my computer is going to bump and grind.

I got to the cash-out phase and cashed out a pleasurable $160. Once my documents were in and approved, although there is a pending with their withdrawals, once it got to the actual withdrawal it was as quick as anyone. I really like this casino. I don't have to worry that my computer is going to bump and grind. The casino's software shoulders all the burden and it's really a much better game than 90% of the others. "I'll be back!"

Read more
leannep

leannep April 1, 2015 10:06

Long Harbour Casino is one of the nicest, smoothest-running, technologically pleasurable casinos on the 'net.

Long Harbour Casino is one of the nicest, smoothest-running, technologically pleasurable casinos on the 'net. I went there yesterday, because - embarassing - but I hadn't remembered that I had deposited there - what I did remember is that I always intended to go there and play, because I was impressed with the coolness and seamlessness of the site. I went, and tried to claim my 1st deposit bonus. They said 'no you played last year' then just as goodwill, they added the bonus anyways. ....then, to top that off - I won! I am really impressed with the service - the chat operates perfectly and the service is great. I didn't want to have 'favourite ten' casinos, because it's complicated, but ...Long Harbour is definitely one of 'em.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 23, 2015 09:00

long harbour has a great selection of slots with some of the biggest netent and microgaming slots.

long harbour has a great selection of slots with some of the biggest netent and microgaming slots. also for me it has one of the best tablet websites, most of the other sites dont even have a tablet website and when they do its not the best however this one stands out as it has great graphics and very speedy, the only downside is the pending time for e wallets is 48 hours with another 2 days on top of that to receive your cash

Read more
iDark

iDark September 17, 2014 20:28

Long Harbour is nice example of NetEnt and microgaming games, IGT, playtech and much more. A lot of games available. Nice welcome bonus with quite standard 50x wagering requirements matching Your first deposit 125 and max €/£/$500.

Long Harbour is nice example of NetEnt and microgaming games, IGT, playtech and much more. A lot of games available. Nice welcome bonus with quite standard 50x wagering requirements matching Your first deposit 125 and max €/£/$500. Cashouts are fast enough as Iexpeienced, I got mine( once ), within 24 hours, without any documentation required :). They also offering Live casino and Live Lottery.

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 August 4, 2014 18:25

wow the first thought on my mind was : what a great free spins bonus from this casino, great games and what not.

wow the first thought on my mind was : what a great free spins bonus from this casino, great games and what not. so I sign up and when I done with registering I found out that the free spins is only avaliable for a video slot I most dislike (mix of Lara Croft and Indiana Jones) and that's not all, the winning from the free spins can be claimed with your first deposit so technically this is not a no deposit bonus. I felt stupid and of course I decided not to use the bonus. bad casino

Read more
Cat50

Cat50 July 2, 2014 10:52

I would love to try any casino besides the usual USA friendly ones-even a card board box looking one.

amanda88

amanda88 April 28, 2014 18:08

8/10 I played at this site on both tablet and desktop. I would have to say I have never seen a game load as fast as from this site. The speed is supercharged which is pretty cool if you are like me and constantly jumping from game to game. The games here are rock solid.

8/10 I played at this site on both tablet and desktop. I would have to say I have never seen a game load as fast as from this site. The speed is supercharged which is pretty cool if you are like me and constantly jumping from game to game. The games here are rock solid. Given that I usually l=play at 888 I was quite happy to find some of my favorites here like Superman. Also, the live games are amongst the best I eve played. The blackjack tables were super fast. The site design is ok, maybe not as bad as the previous viewer said. Ok maybe it looks a bit like a cardboard box. But its ok.

Read more
Show remaining 1 comments

Long Harbour Casino