On this page

King Solomons Casino Review

19Show Comments

King Solomons Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.0
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

19Show Comments

King Solomons Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

King Solomons Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 1998 and is owned and operated by HECTYC B.V., the same operator who puts out Windows Casino. The casino is known for its large Playtech library and big progressive jackpots, but some punters don't care for the casino's withdrawal limits.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: 6 business days; Check:3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

King Solomons Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at King Solomons Casino.

Software Providers

King Solomons Casino is powered by Playtech, which gives players a huge selection of games through both a downloadable piece of software as well as a web based platform that will allow you to play directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

King Solomons Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about King Solomons Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

King Solomons Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about King Solomons Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

King Solomons Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
Slots are available in abundance with King Solomons Casino, and include several games that are based on licensed properties. The casino also offers up a series of progressive jackpots, which offer millions in prizes at any given time.

Comp Point Program

King Solomons Casino rewards players with 1 comp point for every $10 wagered in the casino. Players can redeem 100 points for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

King Solomons Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

King Solomons Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malaysia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Although King Solomons Casino is a decent casino, players will be disappointed to find out that the site limits withdrawals to $5,000 per week, including progressive jackpots.

Wizard Endorsement Status

King Solomons Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 19

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Miracle

Miracle January 1, 2017 07:23

Nice casino! Nice bonuses! No problems with payments and it is very quickly cashout! Support is friendly! Try this guys!

p66

p66 November 11, 2015 01:50

Nice playtech casino. Played few times and one cashout which they processed very quickly. Customer service is friendly. I dont know about other players but I dont receive any promotional emails from them which is a bummer. For that reason I would play there more often and check out what they have for offer.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit October 30, 2015 08:00

Playtech casino only offering a download casino version of the casino and the download itself is a hardrive killer of note, not fan of this particular casino as like its cousin playtech casinos the terms and conditions regarding progressive jackpot wins are twisted and basically rob the player of receiving the...

Playtech casino only offering a download casino version of the casino and the download itself is a hardrive killer of note, not fan of this particular casino as like its cousin playtech casinos the terms and conditions regarding progressive jackpot wins are twisted and basically rob the player of receiving the winnings in full but rather In increments so If you gonna play here I suggest avoiding the progressive jackpots and rather play the standard playtech games

Read more
Johnajax

Johnajax June 15, 2015 08:14

King Solomons is nice casino. I played here few times and I never had a problem. They don't offer anything spectacular, standard playtech games, nice casino software and everything is average with this casino, and I can't find any lack and I can't complain about this casino because they are fair.

King Solomons is nice casino. I played here few times and I never had a problem. They don't offer anything spectacular, standard playtech games, nice casino software and everything is average with this casino, and I can't find any lack and I can't complain about this casino because they are fair. Two times I make withdraw and both times they were fast.

Read more
Makerik

Makerik June 8, 2015 02:27

Signed in and took all the welcome bonuses. After long period of wagering balance build up to 900 but wagering was done after 600. Decided to take 550€ home. After the pending period was over i received 550€ to neteller pretty quickly. Good surprise from a playtech casino :)

jingdrag

jingdrag May 10, 2015 02:34

great casino atleast my experience is good with this casino, i was offered 10$ no deposit bonus here and i won with that bonus but max withdrawal was 30$ but it was ok for me atleast i found anew playtech casino which is lucky for me and their payout is fast their support is also very good, i have withdrawan 2-3 times...

great casino atleast my experience is good with this casino, i was offered 10$ no deposit bonus here and i won with that bonus but max withdrawal was 30$ but it was ok for me atleast i found anew playtech casino which is lucky for me and their payout is fast their support is also very good, i have withdrawan 2-3 times again from here. now i havent played here from few months.

Read more
Anchi

Anchi August 12, 2014 00:40

Thank you viki. The list of restricted countries have been updated.

mrohacek

mrohacek August 3, 2014 20:29

I appreciate bonuses like this right with very interesting casino title:) I found out that the title is more important like msot of us know.

viky

viky July 4, 2014 18:49

Please, update information regarding King Solomons Casino becouse I try to open account but chat support tell me that Italian players are not allowed due our legislation. Thanks

Dominic Horsley

Dominic Horsley July 2, 2014 20:01

I don't understand why this casino isn't liked very much on here in the reviews and in the rating, it is advertised as a playtech casino and that is what it is, if you like the marvel slots, marvel scratch and all the other playtech slots etc then it is perfect.

I don't understand why this casino isn't liked very much on here in the reviews and in the rating, it is advertised as a playtech casino and that is what it is, if you like the marvel slots, marvel scratch and all the other playtech slots etc then it is perfect. I don't believe they offer a no deposit bonus anymore so that could be it. But they do offer welcome bonuses to depositors as with all casinos. The site is pretty basic in layout and appearance and is similar looking to the other playtech casinos. I have not played here in quite a while, but i never had any troubles with customer support/ depositing / withdrawing. i personally did not have to present identification at the time but this quite a long time ago. If you are looking for more than playtech this may not be the casino for you, but other than that it is a fine place to play.

Read more
Show remaining 9 comments

King Solomons Casino