On this page

HighRoller Casino Review

16Show Comments

HighRoller Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

16Show Comments

Introduction

HighRoller Casino a crypto-friendly online casino oriented towards players from the USA and Canada but other international players are also accepted. At the time of our visit no license badges were displayed on this gaming website. 

The site runs under a stylish, beautifully designed platform that is fully functional, easy to use and it delivers a top-notch gaming experience to casino players.

The casino interface is optimized for all portable and desktop devices. To be honest, nothing less we expected from this modern crypto brand that provides the players with high-quality entertainment.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $20 (Crypto)/$25 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Minimum Desposit Grade B--
💸 Min Withdrawal $20/$500 (Bank Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade B--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; Crypto: Up to 48 hours; Check/Wire Transfer: Within 15 business days
Cashout Times Grade F+
🤑 Cashout Limit $25,000 (Wire Transfer) Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade A++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below are the 5 bonuses available at HighRoller Casino.

In case you like to boost your gameplay with casino bonuses this online gaming place may be interesting to you. The operator provides various appealing promotions for both first depositors and seasoned casino players.

Gamblers have the option to choose between a standard welcome package and a crypto welcome package. The introductory offer can be used together with the first four deposits while the crypto welcome pack is available for the first three. These bonuses cannot be used for playing live-dealer games.

Note also that there are certain games that do not contribute to bonus wagering, and rollover conditions should be met within a period of thirty days. Keep in mind that the casino allows only one active bonus at the time. Winnings from extra spins are capped as well as the maximum bonus amount per deposit.

Active players can count on daily prizes and tournaments with free entry, weekly rebates and more. Referring HighRoller Casino to friends via popular social networks or by sending them your referral link directly may also bring you a generous reward when they sign up and make a deposit.

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $4000 +100 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Code: HR200

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for American Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Roulette and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Video Poker, Poker and Sic Bo
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Golden Dragon Inferno. Minimum Deposit: $50. Max Cashout: 10xBonus. Free Spins will expire after 14 days. Deposit $250+ to receive 400% bonus up to $4000 + 100 Free Spins. Wagering must be completed within 30 days.

Sign Up Bonus - Crypto

A 300% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $1000 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Classic Blackjack, Baccarat and Blackjack
  • 10% for Sic Bo, Poker, Craps and Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Minimum Deposit: $20. Wagering must be completed within 30 days. 2nd Deposit: 200% up to $1000. 3rd Deposit: 100% up to $1000.

Weekly Bonus

A 25% Weekly bonus with a max bonus of $500 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Code: HRC25

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Roulette, American Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat, Blackjack and Classic Blackjack
  • 10% for Sic Bo, Poker, Craps and Video Poker
  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Minimum Deposit: $100. Players can claim the bonus two times every Tuesday. Bonus will be active for 7 days after activation.

Refer A Friend Bonus

A 200% Sign Up, Reload bonus with a max bonus of $500 and a wagering requirement of 30x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Get a bonus for every friend you rer who registers and makes a minimum deposit of $25. Max Cashout: 5xBonus. The referred player must roll the deposit one time or hold their initial deposits for at least 30 days. The Refer-a-Friend program only accepts players from USA and Canada. 

Cashback Bonus

A 10% Cashback bonus with a wagering requirement of 40xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

Cashback will be calculated based on your play from Monday at 12:01 am ET through Thursday at 11:59 pm ET. Minimum loss required for cashback: $1000. Max Cashout: 5xBonus.

Software Providers

The list of software developers the operator collaborates with is not overly long. Still, HighRoller Casino offers superb gambling content produced by big industry names such as BetSoft, Rival, Dragon Soft…

All available games are well-organized into the following categories: Slots, Blackjack, Table Games, Video Poker, Specialty, and Live Casino.

Here are some of the featured titles in popular sections:

Blackjack: Multi Hand Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack 11, Jackpot Blackjack, Supreme 777 Jackpots, Ultimate Blackjack II, Five Hand Vegas Blackjack, Blackjack Tournament, Ultra One Hand Blackjack, 5 Handed American Blackjack, Pirate 21, Super 7 Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, Single Deck BJ, Rolling Stack Blackjack, Perfect Pairs Blackjack…

Roulette: Dragon Roulette, American Roulette, European Roulette, American Double Ball Roulette, Platinum Chip Roulette, Roulette Tournament, Roulette II, American Roulette, American Roulette, NG European Roulette, Craps…

Other Table Games: Dragon Baccarat, Casino Solitaire, Ultimate Baccarat, Andar Bahar, Baccarat, Baccarat, Casino War, Three Card Rummy, MultiHand Casino War…

Poker Casino: Let It Ride, Tri Card Poker, 6 Up Pocket Poker, Bonus Texas Hold'em, Big Rollover Hold'em, Pai Gow, Caribbean Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Oasis Poker…

Single Hand Poker: Deuces Wild Gamble, Jacks Or Better Video Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Deuces Joker, Double Joker, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker…

Multi Hand Poker: Aces & Faces Multi-Hand, All American, Deuces & Joker Multi-Hand, Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild Multi-Hand, Double Joker Multi-Hand, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better Multi-Hand, Joker Poker Multi-Hand, Double Bonus, Tens or Better Multi-Hand, Jacks or Better…

Scratch Cards: Turkish Delights Scratchcard, Dream Vacation Scratchcard, Symbols of Luck Scratchcard, Lucky Night Scratchcard, Lucky Nugget Scratchcard, Sky Patriots Scratchcard, Piggy Bank Scratchcard, Mysterious Lamp Scratchcard, Kings of War Scratchcard, Journey of Ra Scratchcard, King's Alchemist Scratchcard, The Two Emperors Scratchcard, Viking Destiny Scratchcard, Lucky Plunder Scratchcard…

Live Casino: VIP Blackjack 1, VIP Blackjack, VIP Blackjack 2, VIP Blackjack 3, VIP Blackjack 4, VIP Blackjack 5, Bet On Baccarat, Baccarat, American Roulette, Roulette, Roulette 1, European Roulette, Auto Roulette 2, T-Basket, Bet On Poker, Wheel Of Fortune, Dice Duel, Super 6, War Of Bets, Speedy 7, 6 Plus Poker, T-Kick, Classic Wheel, Andar Bahar, Satta Matka, Football Grid and more.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

HighRoller Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about HighRoller Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


HighRoller Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about HighRoller Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

HighRoller Casino is also home to 64 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgamerican-keno.jpg.jpgkeno-megapays.jpg.jpgsingle-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgdouble-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgspin_2_win.jpg.jpgblackjack_11.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgcasino_war.jpg.jpgultimate.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpgmysterious_lamp.jpg.jpgpirates_plunder.jpg.jpgthe_two_emperors.jpg.jpgkings_alchemist.jpg.jpgdream_vacation.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngbaccarat-img2.pngbaccarat-img3.pngroulette-img1.pngblackjack-early-payout.pngsuper-6-img2.pngsuper-6-img3.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngbaccarat4.png.jpgdice.png.jpgbet-on-poker2.png.jpgwar-of-bets.png.jpgwheel.png.jpgdice-duel-online.png.jpglucky5.png.jpglucky6.png.jpglucky7.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpgamerican-keno.jpg.jpgkeno-megapays.jpg.jpgsingle-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgdouble-zero-roulette.jpg.jpgspin_2_win.jpg.jpgblackjack_11.jpg.jpgcasino_hold_em.jpg.jpgcasino_war.jpg.jpgultimate.jpg.jpgthree_card_poker.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpglet_it_ride.jpg.jpgmysterious_lamp.jpg.jpgpirates_plunder.jpg.jpgthe_two_emperors.jpg.jpgkings_alchemist.jpg.jpgdream_vacation.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

This brand is committed to promoting responsible gambling. If you notice any type of gaming problem that may affect your personal life or finances, it is advised to take a break from playing games. Any account can be closed for a certain period of time or permanently by using the Time Out and the Self-Exclusion options.

The players can reach out to the customer care department through hotline, email and live chat. Additionally, there's a comprehensive FAQ page available that provides useful information on casino services.

This is a safe gaming destination that follows the highest iGaming industry security standards. The casino is applying the latest SSL encryption protocol that safeguards players' sensitive information and payment transactions.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

While this website offers valuable information about the casino services, it's important to note that some details may be missing from the Terms and Conditions document. Players are advised to familiarize themselves with all available information to ensure they understand the casino's policies and important rules, such as:

  • The casino has the right to close a player's account or cancel a bet without notification and at its sole discretion if a player violates the terms and conditions.
  • All deposits need to be wagered at least once before making a withdrawal request; otherwise, HighRoller has the right to charge fees for processing cashouts.
  • The operator has the right to charge fees for Bitcoin withdrawals.
  • The maximum amount that can be won while playing table games is capped.
  • Minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal limits are on the higher industry side.

The casino offers a large selection of crypto deposit methods.

HighRoller Casino recommends Bitcoin as one of the fastest and easiest ways to make deposits and receive cashouts. Funding your account using Bitcoin takes approximately fifteen minutes.

Keep in mind that deposits are also possible via debit and credit payment cards, while withdrawal options include wire transfers, money orders, and more.

The minimum and maximum allowed amount per transaction depend on the country, so make sure to check out the Cashier for limits and personalized options.

If you are inexperienced with crypto gambling and need help with making cryptocurrency transactions, you can visit a Bitcoin tutorial page or reach out to the casino staff for additional assistance.

 

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpgdowntown_vice.jpg.jpghello_new_york.jpg.jpghello_paris.jpg.jpgjunkyard_super_wheels_-_9499.jpg.jpglucky_liberty.jpg.jpgmillionaire_super_wins.jpg.jpgmystic_grounds.jpg.jpgsky_patriots.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpgdowntown_vice.jpg.jpghello_new_york.jpg.jpghello_paris.jpg.jpgjunkyard_super_wheels_-_9499.jpg.jpglucky_liberty.jpg.jpgmillionaire_super_wins.jpg.jpgmystic_grounds.jpg.jpgsky_patriots.jpg.jpg

Even though we have seen much larger online slot collections, HighRoller Casino will not leave fans of this popular game disappointed.

The operator has included attractive titles that offer high-class entertainment, appealing themes, excellent winning opportunities, and features.

Here are some of the features slot titles: Golden Dragon Inferno, Spin it Vegas, 88 Frenzy Fortune, Rags to Witches, Wilds of Fortune, Stampede, 7 Fortune Frenzy, WoodLanders, Buffalo Bounty, Happy 4th of July, Burlesque Diva, Runes of Valhalla, April Fury and the Chamber of Scarabs, Back to the 60s, Screaming Chillis, Super Golden Dragon Inferno, Vegas Aces, Fishin' Fortunes, Super Diamond Jackpot, Bankers Gone Bonkers, Gems Gala, Tropical Rush, Hot Magic, The Chamber of Treasures, Kung Food Panda, Formula Fortunes, NY Kingpin, Fantasy Fortune, Wish Granted, Trinity Reels, Golden Hippo, Arcade Fortunes, Sugar and Spins, Party Balloons, Rob The Bank 2, Wizards Jackpot, Honey Hive XL, Hot Lucky 7's, Monster Blowout, Battle Ops, Pho Sho, Wrath of Thor, Majestic Mermaid, Charms & Treasures, Candy Factory, Ocean Life, Cobra King, Golden Fangs, Pierre's Patisserie, Chef Wars, Slots Tournament, Western Call, Warhogs Hellaways, Mr Vegas 2 - Big Money Tower, Enchanted Forest, Mob Money, Bunny Bucks, Sherlock and the Mystic Compass, Panda Planet, Jane's Farm, Rabbit's Riches, Viking's Hammer Returns, Helena's Haunted House, Battle of Rome, Freya's Fortune, Secret Life Of Cats, Mad Dunk, 4th & Goal, Project Space, Medusa's Millions, Slam Dunk Spins, Zimba & Friends, Hot Joker Extreme, Chocolate Slots, Dragon's Cave, Time Bender, Pot of Gold, Hearts Desire, Jungle Rainbow Bonanza, Klondike Gold…

The players can also try out: Expansion, Joker City, Lucky Gems, Cleopatra, Gangsta Warz, Godzilla vs KingKong, Dodge City Slots, Bounding Luck, Lucky Orbit, Super Wild Race, Mega Football, Showcase, Ibiza, Shark Spin, Jewel Falls, Thankswinning, The Winning Dead, StarCash, Shopping in the Hills, License to Spin, The Haunted Inn, World Leaders, Game of Kings, Sleighin It, Amazing Bass, Quest to the West, Faerie Spells, Animal Arcade, Eagle Gold, Eagle Gold 2, Fast Lane Freddie, Jungle Stripes, Sizzling Summer, Vegas Heaven, Winds Of Wealth, Lava Gold, Triple Juicy Drops, Aruban Nights, Genie's Riches, The Golden Inn, Christmas Plenty of Spins, Call of Zeus, Kraken Deep Wins, Gold Madness x3, Book of Christmas Eve, Reels of Wealth, Stay Frosty, Captain's Quest Treasure Island, Rob the Bank, Wings of Victory, Primal Wilderness, Bandits and Bounties, Ho Ho Ca$h, Storage Deals, Wild Cherry Blast, Turkey Royale, Money Wagon, Safari Spins, Safari Sam 2, Make You Rich, Back to Venus, Thai Blossoms, Take Olympus, Juicy Bonanza, Emerald Fantasy, Hills Sanatorium, Oriental Flower, Take the Bank, Chase the Turkey, Take Santa's Shop, Dazzling Mardi Gras, Charms & Clovers, Ten Times Wins, Dog House Bonanza, Louisiana Voodoo Queen, Grand Luxe, Book of Darkness, Carnaval Forever, Tropical Splash, Get Rich: Hollywood Fame, More Gold Diggin, The Retro Game, Super 7s, Kensei Blades and more.

Comp Point Program

At the time of writing this review, there was no loyalty scheme offered by HighRoller Casino.

 

Countries not supported

HighRoller Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Angola, Australia, Bulgaria, Central African Republic, Congo, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Eritrea, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Korea, Republic of, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Malta, Morocco, Ontario, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Wizard Endorsement Status

HighRoller Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 16

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Highroller702

Highroller702 April 24, 2024 00:48

I like this casino it has a good selection of games and I like that they have 3 daily tournaments. The only downside is the high rollover amount required to cash out winnings.

Xavxav22

Xavxav22 April 20, 2024 18:48

This is actually a good idea to sign up for the withdrawal is very easy and reliable

Bama25

Bama25 March 23, 2024 09:07

This is a decent rtg site but I haven't had much luck here and I'm sure that colors my opinion some. It's got all the rtg games and typical setup. Bonuses are pretty good and support was available. Good luck

Helen Wait

Helen Wait February 1, 2024 19:55

I have to agree the minimum deposit is ridiculous it seems like they're just trying to rob the customer. Also it may sound selfish and stupid but I truly believe that any casino I've ever dealt with that's worth playing does offer no deposit free spins and free bonuses upon sign up.

I have to agree the minimum deposit is ridiculous it seems like they're just trying to rob the customer. Also it may sound selfish and stupid but I truly believe that any casino I've ever dealt with that's worth playing does offer no deposit free spins and free bonuses upon sign up. I'm a savvy customer who understands that for the most part I'm on the losing end of this deal financially. Si when I choose to send my money to a casino I expect them to acknowledge this from the start and do something to EARN my money. You can use that High Roller in your name and try to fool me into thinking I'm lucky to be here but we both know who the lucky one is so offer me something more than a bonus on top of my cash with stupid playthrough amounts. I WILL accept free cash with stupid playthrough amounts or free spins with playthrough amounts! I'm not going to deposit my money and play through wager requirements the first time I play at a new casino. You want my money more than I need a new casino you're one in thousands literally so treat me like you want my business.

Read more
Kellie00

Kellie00 January 23, 2024 02:37

Another shady casino. Anytime you see through the terms that your minimum deposit is $50 and your maximum cashout if you end up winning is 10x its ridiculous. I mean think about it, when you go to Vegas do they ever put a cap on your winnings?

Luxich Bastards

Luxich Bastards January 3, 2024 06:01

Won 900 went to withdrawal they wouldn’t confirm it wouldn’t tell me why. Days later they tell me how after I played a lot more. Really distasteful.

Mark Rodriguez

Mark Rodriguez December 26, 2023 23:37

nothing special...typical online casino nothing special i never got verified never had a winning sessuon to even cash out lost all my deposits never breaking past the amount in credites...another hungry casino with slots tighter then a wizards sleeve!

Dusti Shilling

Dusti Shilling December 2, 2023 09:14

I haven't had the chance to cash out yet but so far I do enjoy the selection of games and the promotions are alright. I do wish there were more loyalty freebies for depositing customers. I'll update further if I have the opportunity to cash out. But overall, I do enjoy this casino very much.

charm8600

charm8600 November 22, 2023 07:36

So I’ve not yet written here at LCB, as I never really deposited outside of the .lv umbrella and occasionally BetOnline… Which actually emailed me regarding High Roller Casino (HRC) and thus brings me to my experience with HRC… Depositing: Super easy but of course it is.

So I’ve not yet written here at LCB, as I never really deposited outside of the .lv umbrella and occasionally BetOnline… Which actually emailed me regarding High Roller Casino (HRC) and thus brings me to my experience with HRC… Depositing: Super easy but of course it is. That’s the part they care about most, understandably so. Bonus: Initial bonus I used was HR200, opposed to HR400, because I’m not entirely sure I actually trusted this place - even with BetOn co-signing them. But we sent some bits anyway and the 200% bonus and funds hit pretty timely. Now there’s also 100 free spins associated with the HR123 style welcome bonuses, but do note that these will not hit your account right away. They advertise within 36 hours on those being loaded but it was about 6ish hours for me (landed around 3-4am EST). Gameplay: So I chose a low volatility game, one I’ve played elsewhere, and attempted to settle in for a long stretch l but HRC had other ideas… A slot I feel as if I know pretty well then proceeded to bleed me in

Read more
mspaqman

mspaqman November 5, 2023 14:18

Not bad. Not bad at all. A very wide selection, also I had to find another one because bitstarz became a little cold.

Show remaining 6 comments

HighRoller Casino    Visit Casino