On this page

Grand Reef Casino Review

42Show Comments

Grand Reef Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

42Show Comments

Grand Reef Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Grand Reef Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2010 and is owned and operated by Rand Logic Gaming N.V. The casino has an underwater theme, that gives the site and interesting look and feel to it, and also throws in some excellent Playtech slots and table games. Over the years the casino has established itself as an iffy spot to play at, as consumers complain about rude customer support and bonuses that have lots of strings attached to them.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $30
Minimum Desposit Grade D++
💸 Min Withdrawal $100 (BPay)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 1-5 business days; E-wallets /Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $2,500 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade D++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available Yes

Grand Reef Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Grand Reef Casino.

Software Providers

Grand Reef Casino is powered by Playtech, which allows players the chance to play games through both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play platform that allows for play directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Grand Reef Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Grand Reef Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Grand Reef Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Grand Reef Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Grand Reef Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png

Slots are the largest portion of games available for play at Grand Reef Casino, and players will find a healthy selection of both video and classic slots. The casino also offers up Playtech's progressive jackpot library, meaning that there are millions of dollars in prizes waiting to be won at any given moment.

Comp Point Program

Grand Reef Casino offers comp points at a rate of 1 point for every £10 wagered. Once players reach 100 points, they can be redeemed for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Grand Reef Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Grand Reef Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Customers at Grand Reef Casino have complained about rude customer service and slow payout times in the past. Because of this we urge players to be cautious should they decide to play at Grand Reef Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Grand Reef Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 42

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

PattyCovers

PattyCovers May 16, 2018 03:35

I don't mind this casino and I am somewhat shocked of its rating. They have decent promotions and I really like the games that they have. I was able to try it out with a very generous no deposit offer which I was able to easily clear.

I don't mind this casino and I am somewhat shocked of its rating. They have decent promotions and I really like the games that they have. I was able to try it out with a very generous no deposit offer which I was able to easily clear. I still ended up losing my winnings but it was nice to test out some games and the casino for free. I've been a member here for over 5 years and have yet to make my first deposit and I don't think I will until I see some more positive reviews on the verification and withdrawal system.

Read more
tanunax

tanunax June 26, 2017 01:41

They offered a bonus without a deposit and of course I registered and tried to play. I really like the provider Playtech, but recently he disappointed me. I fulfilled the wager requirements, made a minimum deposit and made an application for withdrawal of funds. I got my money. But in two weeks ... A very long time!

MelissaN

MelissaN April 15, 2017 12:29

Hi crispyftw, Could you please provide me with your casino username. We are also going to double check with the casino what's happening with the no deposit bonus.

crispyftw

crispyftw April 15, 2017 02:27

first below average rating for me . Was just a waste of 2 hours , chat tells me there aren't any freespin nodeposit sign up bonus anymore cause they haven't got the game the link i signed up through offered for the bonus .

first below average rating for me . Was just a waste of 2 hours , chat tells me there aren't any freespin nodeposit sign up bonus anymore cause they haven't got the game the link i signed up through offered for the bonus . I was looking forward to playing here , so i asked about free play and chat says u gotta sign up another account for freeplay .and that didn't work because i had already downloaded the site software had to go through 4 different passwords and still couldn't have a blast on the games at grand reef . I will give it another shot oneday when i got a bit more time.

Read more
nutzag46

nutzag46 December 12, 2016 10:20

Very long process of withdrawal and not live chat at 24h

barebones

barebones October 24, 2015 12:26

I played at this casino about a week ago. I also didn't get the no deposit bonus since Latvian players are not eligible for free sign up bonuses. Support was quite decent but tried too hard to encourage me to take a bonus with my deposit.

I played at this casino about a week ago. I also didn't get the no deposit bonus since Latvian players are not eligible for free sign up bonuses. Support was quite decent but tried too hard to encourage me to take a bonus with my deposit. Their promotions overall are good, I think and so far I don't have anything bad to say about them, game selection was good and support was there for me. But I am not sue I would deposit there again, there is too much bad reputation about their withdrawal timeframes.

Read more
Vanenhox

Vanenhox October 24, 2015 06:11

I had a strange experience at this casino. It was a typical playtech no deposit bonus type of experience up until I was contacted by live chat. After the chat session I googled the name of the casino and found tons of negative information on various player forums.

I had a strange experience at this casino. It was a typical playtech no deposit bonus type of experience up until I was contacted by live chat. After the chat session I googled the name of the casino and found tons of negative information on various player forums. The customer service rep on the chat line asked me--via his keyboard in poor mispelled English--no not asked almost bluntly demanded; when I would be depositing. I was a little taken aback and made some polite excuse or other, but really almost never have I experienced that type of aggresive request for my business from an onlne casino chat rep. I'd stay away from this casino if I were you.

Read more
bobaie

bobaie June 14, 2015 10:19

Same here, avoid this casino ,also there is no deposit bonus for romanian players .

Same here, avoid this casino ,also there is no deposit bonus for romanian players . Few months ago, i asked the support team if there is any free bonus for me and the agent response: Why all romanian customers ask all the time for freebies? Why dont they make a deposit instead? That sound like an offense, and i told him to delete my account, and he refuse to do it , because in never deposited here. Well strange answer and rude support agent, I decided just to ignore them and i unsubscribe from emails from them. O strars , if it is posible!

Read more
Satanachrist

Satanachrist May 13, 2015 21:17

Worst place I've been at for ages ... Bad software, nothing work ok, different "rules" depending on who you talk with in the chat, well ... I would never ever deposit here, that's for sure!

jingdrag

jingdrag May 11, 2015 16:08

i have not read good review about this casino But i got a mail for free spins last month and i claimed those free spins and won .

i have not read good review about this casino But i got a mail for free spins last month and i claimed those free spins and won . I have made a withdrawal request of $200 but was not processed After few days I contacted their live chat and he said I need to make deposit first then my withdrawal request would be processed . next day i logged in to make deposit . I thought should confirm before depositing , i pressed the live chat icon , no body appeared for long time then I did not make a deposit . I wanna ask should i deposit here or not. MY withdrawal request is still under pending status.

Read more
Show remaining 32 comments

Grand Reef Casino