On this page

Duel5 Casino Review

9Show Comments

Duel5 Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.6
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

9Show Comments

Duel5 Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Duel5 Casino is an online betting site that was launched in 2010 by Gantor International Ltd. The casino holds licensing through both the United Kingdom and Malta, and has a large library of games as well as solid payout history that makes Duel5 an excellent spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom
💰 Min Deposit $25
💸 Min Withdrawal $25
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 10 business days; Wire Transfer: 5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Duel5 Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Duel5 Casino.

Software Providers

Duel5 Casino is powered by Microgaming, Games Global, B3W and NextGen, and the casino's games are available for play via a web-based platform as well as through a mobile site that allows for play through smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.

Duel5 Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Duel5 Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Duel5 Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about Duel5 Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Duel5 Casino is also home to 17 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpg

Slots

There are hundreds of video and classic slots available to play at Duel5 Casino, with games being offered from some of the world's best casino title developers. There are also progressive jackpots from Microgaming available to win, with millions of dollars in prizes available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Duel5 Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Duel5 Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Duel5 Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Duel5 Casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Duel5 Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 9

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Gambinobit

Gambinobit September 29, 2015 15:53

I like 90% of just about everything in this casino except the no deposit welcome bonus I've ever recieved, it was advertised as 31 free spins but on a slot and software platform I've never heard of then the spins go well only to find out that the funds can not be played and instead are added to your account as a...

I like 90% of just about everything in this casino except the no deposit welcome bonus I've ever recieved, it was advertised as 31 free spins but on a slot and software platform I've never heard of then the spins go well only to find out that the funds can not be played and instead are added to your account as a deposit bonus, so in my specific case it worked out to a deposit bonus of roughly 125% match which was not what I was expecting but apart from that I like the game selection, nextgeb , netent and more, decent mobile platform and desktop instant play to match, I will be depositing here but won't take the bonus on principle of being misled but I do like the casino and thus this far they seem to have about a 75% trust level according to the sites affiliates Worth a go and if you like big deposit bonuses this is the place for you

Read more
sharpe

sharpe March 3, 2015 17:24

Duel5 is a pretty decent casino I think. Their site look nice and some of the games here are really unique, although they offer some NetEnt games too.

Duel5 is a pretty decent casino I think. Their site look nice and some of the games here are really unique, although they offer some NetEnt games too. But the thing I most like about this casino is that wagering requirements are really realistic and not so tough to roll over, in comparison to many other casinos this is just great.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 18, 2015 21:09

Duel 5 is a pretty nice gaming provider (casino) Really cool and nice designed website! and lots of nice games on board!:) very good low wagers of 25X on all welcome bonuses and normal bonuses like reload bonuses that they are offering from time to time!:) also support like live chat is easy to reach and always they...

Duel 5 is a pretty nice gaming provider (casino) Really cool and nice designed website! and lots of nice games on board!:) very good low wagers of 25X on all welcome bonuses and normal bonuses like reload bonuses that they are offering from time to time!:) also support like live chat is easy to reach and always they respond fast, and pay outs are aways handled with care and always done and processed fast! everything is good there safe and cool casino!

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 January 21, 2015 07:00

I do like that they originally stuck with different software for there games but just like other sites they are now adding netent. I think they should of stuck to there originality instead of folliwng like sheep and adding netent as they are now just like all the other casinos.

I do like that they originally stuck with different software for there games but just like other sites they are now adding netent. I think they should of stuck to there originality instead of folliwng like sheep and adding netent as they are now just like all the other casinos. However I still think its a decent casino with a good deposit bonus and the 25x wagering for the deposit and bonus is reasonable enough

Read more
sirin

sirin November 12, 2014 11:21

I joined this casino some months ago, when they had free spins promo, but winnings could be claimed with first deposit only, and I did a deposit of $25 with new welcome bonus of 200%+$30 and got totally $125 to play with. They have around 30 NetEnt games now in addition to their set of others.

I joined this casino some months ago, when they had free spins promo, but winnings could be claimed with first deposit only, and I did a deposit of $25 with new welcome bonus of 200%+$30 and got totally $125 to play with. They have around 30 NetEnt games now in addition to their set of others. Did not win, maybe will try them again, when they add more NetEnt, like Starburst, Dead or Alive, etc. Live support is fast and good.

Read more
iDark

iDark September 26, 2014 11:08

Duel Five is Dutch orientated casino with several of different providers games. The site not look 'high-end' for me, but the main thing is does casino games pay? and they do actually. As I tried first deposit bonus, somehow managed to playthrough 50x bonus amount and made nice 250 Euro cashout. My initial was 50 Euro.

Duel Five is Dutch orientated casino with several of different providers games. The site not look 'high-end' for me, but the main thing is does casino games pay? and they do actually. As I tried first deposit bonus, somehow managed to playthrough 50x bonus amount and made nice 250 Euro cashout. My initial was 50 Euro. The annoying thing is pending time, but after pending period was over I got the money within 6 hours.. Played mostly Microgaming games, but there are some nice other games. Average casino, but I will be back here again soon ;-)

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 10, 2014 15:46

Cryptologic casino like this one is known for their great movie video slots. like Batman and Wonder Woman. These 2 games have similar gameplay. Which is I enjoy very much. duel5 has earnd his stars because they are honest and friendly casino.

Cryptologic casino like this one is known for their great movie video slots. like Batman and Wonder Woman. These 2 games have similar gameplay. Which is I enjoy very much. duel5 has earnd his stars because they are honest and friendly casino. No doubt I still play here and of course as long they treat me right I will keep playing :)

Read more
Lootva

Lootva May 14, 2013 06:01

Haven't heard much about this casino so far, but after reading HHS review, decided to give it a go, since I love Slots. Apart from the regular promotions you can find on their website, they have interesting promotions you get through email, so it is a good thing to subscribe to their email list asap.

Haven't heard much about this casino so far, but after reading HHS review, decided to give it a go, since I love Slots. Apart from the regular promotions you can find on their website, they have interesting promotions you get through email, so it is a good thing to subscribe to their email list asap. The site may not be one of the prettiest I have seen so far, but it serves its purpose to give you a easy and fast navigation, so you can find all the important stuff real fast. What I always like to see is that you don't have to download and install additional software, so basically you just register and play. no Mobile site version, which I also like to see. I got free spins, and the deposit bonus without a problem, and even I didn't have to do anything, I did contact the support. Nice people and seemed very glad to be of help. Still have to win a bit more to be able to withdraw, and will be coming back to this one.

Read more
HighHeelSneakers

HighHeelSneakers January 26, 2013 09:16

I originally joined this site based off of an email I received offering a 30 free spin bonus. I always prefer slots to anything else, so I decided to take up the offer. I was pleasantly surprised with the way it all played out after registering.

I originally joined this site based off of an email I received offering a 30 free spin bonus. I always prefer slots to anything else, so I decided to take up the offer. I was pleasantly surprised with the way it all played out after registering. First of all, no download is necessary which is hard to come across and is always a plus! I received my free spins almost immediately and they allow you to use them toward play on any of three different slots. I liked the fact that I was given options right from the start. It’s easy to win free games here as well. I also liked that they had a lot of payment methods to choose from. It’s always nice to have variety and options. The only downside to me was that they didn’t seem to have that variety where it really counted, which was when it came to gaming. Their selection was a little on the smaller side.

Read more

Duel5 Casino