On this page

CyberSpins Review

74Show Comments

CyberSpins welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.7
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

74Show Comments

CyberSpins has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

CyberSpins Casino is an online betting site that’s operated by Palau Holdings, NV, the same group that oversees the excellent Vegas Crest Casino. The site brings with it a large library of games, fast banking times, and some decent bonus terms that help make this a great choice for punts looking for a new spot to play at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $25
Minimum Desposit Grade C-
💸 Min Withdrawal $100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours
Cashout Times Grade D++
🤑 Cashout Limit $3,000 will be paid out in lump sum
Cashout Limit Grade E++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at CyberSpins Casino.

Software Providers

CyberSpins is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Vista Gaming, GameArt, Mobilots, Concept Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Fresh Deck Studios, Mancala Gaming, KA Gaming, Eurasian Gaming and Mr Slotty and the games are supplied through a web-based platform that you access through your favorite internet browser. The site looks pretty decent, and there is mobile support built in, which lets you gamble on your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

CyberSpins Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about CyberSpins's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


CyberSpins Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about CyberSpins's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

CyberSpins is also home to 45 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngbare-all-blackjack.pngbaccarat.pngcasino-war.pngtexas-hold-em.pngtable-deuces-wild.pngtable-all-american.pngcandy-frenzy-bingo-90.pngblue-room-bingo.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngbare-all-blackjack.pngbaccarat.pngcasino-war.pngtexas-hold-em.pngtable-deuces-wild.pngtable-all-american.pngcandy-frenzy-bingo-90.pngblue-room-bingo.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgkeno-concept.png.jpgkeno_fortunes.png.jpgvegas-keno.png.jpgroulette_american.png.jpgvegas_roulette.png.jpgroulette-concept.png.jpgbaccarat-concept.png.jpgcraps.png.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There is a responsible gaming page on the CyberSpins site, but the information provided is a bit sparse. There are links to GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous included, and players can email support to request a temporary break from their account.

Customer support can be reached through email and live chat. I had no issues getting an answer on chat, and I found the person I spoke with able to answer the questions I had related to bonus terms and banking methods.

The casino has protected player information by encrypting data as it moves between your computer and the casino’s servers. This helps protect you while you’re out on the go, as there are hackers out there that look to leech data off insecure connections. We only recommend you play at casinos that feature SSL encryption.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

The terms and conditions are fairly standard at CyberSpins Casino, and nothing stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

Banking is a strong point for players, as deposits and cashouts can be conducted through credit card, bank transfer, and Bitcoin. Bitcoin is the best option for players, as the funds move quickest through this method. Any payouts in excess of $3,000 will be paid out in installments, which is a bit of a bummer.

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pngdisco-fever.pngcoral-reef.pnggames-bond.pnglost-vikings.pngpirates-of-the-sea.pngsands-of-egypt.pngtutti-frutti-5.pngtweet-tweet-4.pngjewel-z-5.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgcupids_arrow.png.jpgneon_cowboy.png.jpgnew_year_fortunes.png.jpgpirates_and_plunder.png.jpgprince_charming.png.jpgpuppy_party.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pngdisco-fever.pngcoral-reef.pnggames-bond.pnglost-vikings.pngpirates-of-the-sea.pngsands-of-egypt.pngtutti-frutti-5.pngtweet-tweet-4.pngjewel-z-5.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-01-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_10-17-52.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-54-34.png.jpg2019-07-18_12-59-25.png.jpg2019-07-18_17-16-10.png.jpgcupids_arrow.png.jpgneon_cowboy.png.jpgnew_year_fortunes.png.jpgpirates_and_plunder.png.jpgprince_charming.png.jpgpuppy_party.png.jpgsecret_agent.png.jpgkung_fu_cash.png.jpgbikini_beach.png.jpgabandoned_park.png.jpgtwisted_fairytales.png.jpgarea_51.png.jpgbeautiful_asia.png.jpggangsters_of_new_york.png.jpg

There are a number of slots on offer at CyberSpins, with the site featuring games from BetSoft, Rival, Xplosive Slots, and more. The library is diverse in the style and feature offerings, and players will have no problem finding something that appeals to them. There are some progressive jackpots that can be won, and mobile slot support is also included, letting you play on your smartphone or tablet.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place at CyberSpins, with players reaching the status by depositing at least $1,000 in a month or earning 100,000 points during a month. Those who attain VIP status get double the rewards and bonuses that standard players get. Qualifying players will be contacted by a VIP host to inform them of all of the perks.

Licence Information

CyberSpins is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

CyberSpins does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, China, Congo Democratic Republic, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Eritrea, Estonia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, New York, Niger, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Ontario, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Senegal, Serbia, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how CyberSpins conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

CyberSpins has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 74

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

gambino2much

gambino2much February 7, 2023 14:27

The selection of games is abundant. Almost seems like there might be too many, makes it difficult to find one you like. Customer Support is always available with little to no wait. Which is always A+. Cashout Times are rediculous. Let's say you want to cash out on a friday.

The selection of games is abundant. Almost seems like there might be too many, makes it difficult to find one you like. Customer Support is always available with little to no wait. Which is always A+. Cashout Times are rediculous. Let's say you want to cash out on a friday. Dont expect to get your winnings until Wednesday. As they don't process any cashouts on the weeknd add that to the 48 hour review time frame and your looking at 5 days total to get your winnings, to make matters worse while your payout is pending review your not going to be able to do much besides log in unless you cancel your withdraw and restart the 48 hour review process. No bonuses can be claimed and any that have been earned will be wiped as long as your withdraw is pending. This casino has the all the makings of one of the best out there, unfortunately the issues I laid out above are anchoring it right around average slightly below average

Read more
xxXshinyrockXxx

xxXshinyrockXxx November 17, 2022 02:59

should have chosen the no deposit bonus over the free spins I'm not sure how they think 12 spins which in my case equals out to only thirty cents would allow me enough time on any game and enjoy it to want to continue to play there or spend my own money on a deposit.

should have chosen the no deposit bonus over the free spins I'm not sure how they think 12 spins which in my case equals out to only thirty cents would allow me enough time on any game and enjoy it to want to continue to play there or spend my own money on a deposit. Dont think I will be choosing this Casino anytime soon. On to the next hopefully more value for money than this one.

Read more
andyroo9mm

andyroo9mm November 11, 2022 07:04

Nice heavy selection of game providers. I claimed the 20 free spins on yak yeti and roll. Unfortunately did not reach the point of a cash out but I had a blast trying all the new games 😂 variety is the spice to life.

Colton Kelley

Colton Kelley October 2, 2022 10:48

I've played at much worse sites than this one before. User interface could be improved, but has potential.

joegerber1980

joegerber1980 July 18, 2022 22:44

About typical for an online casino. I have no reason to review them poorly. The sign-up bonus is pretty decent, and I almost rolled it into real money, so it's possible to win

Shannon Goddard

Shannon Goddard July 16, 2022 19:16

I don't know anything about the casino since I attempted to claim the exclusive no deposit bonus link from latest casino bonuses dot org and it didn't work. That does not in my honest opinion bode well for any casino.

I don't know anything about the casino since I attempted to claim the exclusive no deposit bonus link from latest casino bonuses dot org and it didn't work. That does not in my honest opinion bode well for any casino. I mean if they are unwilling to honor thier agreement with a site as well established as latest casino bonuses dot org then I seriously believe that the chance of them honoring a cash out for a no body like me is slim to none.

Read more
KingNemo

KingNemo August 4, 2022 02:26

Hi Shannon, everything should work smoothly as we tested the exclusive no deposit bonuses ourselves. Please refer to your private message inbox. I'll be there to assist you.

roxcbrown

roxcbrown July 10, 2022 06:08

Very fun place to play. Not a lot of nd bonuses to equal out deposits.. I love the games though.

DuaneBuckles

DuaneBuckles February 3, 2022 01:12

i dont like it but could be because i havent played that much here, it would be nice to get more no deposit offers to try out some more.

BeGavin02

BeGavin02 December 30, 2021 11:09

I've had a mediocre experience at this casino. The games are tested and accredited but variety is very limited. Free chip offers are quite regular if you opt in for email promos but wagering requirements are very difficult to meet.

I've had a mediocre experience at this casino. The games are tested and accredited but variety is very limited. Free chip offers are quite regular if you opt in for email promos but wagering requirements are very difficult to meet. I've had a fair amount of luck here but haven't managed to cashout a large amount of money. I feel its a trustable establishment but there are better options out there. Overall its an average online casino that can be improved.

Read more
Jenny Quintero

Jenny Quintero November 4, 2021 19:34

I love this casino! Their Bingo is the best. I just think they should offer more bonuses.

Show remaining 63 comments

CyberSpins