On this page

Cocoa Casino Review

91Show Comments

Cocoa Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.2
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

91Show Comments

Introduction

Cocoa Casino is an online betting site that was was opened in 2007. The casino is owned and operated by AffDynasty Group (previously owned by Silverstone Overseas Ltd), the same company who puts out the casinos DaVinci's Gold and Paradise 8. The casino is a white label Rival casino and has some serious problems that keep it from being an ideal spot to gamble onlline.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit $5
Minimum Desposit Grade A++
💸 Min Withdrawal $50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F-
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: Up to 72 hours; Pending time: up to 12 business days;
Cashout Times Grade F-
🤑 Cashout Limit All deposits of $249 or less have a max withdrawal limit of 10x the deposit amount
Cashout Limit Grade F-
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Cocoa Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below are the 2 bonuses available at Cocoa Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Cocoa Casino.

Exclusive No Deposit Free Spins

Casino Spins bonus with 40 casino spins and a wagering requirement of 20xb on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note: - New player accounts - 20x bonus amount playthrough on the specific slot for the free spins - The Max cash out is $50 (All Currencies) - Restricted countries for no-deposit bonus: China, Finland, Ukraine and Malaysia

Sign Up Bonus

A 200% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of €/$3000 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Slots

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 100% for Slots

Note:

 New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: 25 €. Max Cashout: 10xdeposit. Only valid for Video slots and 3 Reel slots

Software Providers

Cocoa Casino is powered by BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Rival, saucify, Vivo Gaming, Arrows Edge, Radi8 Games, Fresh Deck Studios, Woohoo Games, Qora Games, Genii and Dragon Gaming, giving it a full library of games that you can play via a downloadable piece of software as well as a web based platform.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Cocoa Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Cocoa Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Cocoa Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Cocoa Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Cocoa Casino is also home to 49 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngkeno.pngvegas-jackpot-keno.pngsudoku.pngred-dog.pngcasino-battle.pngride-em-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngroulette.pngroulette-european.pngcast-for-cash.pngkeno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngcaptain-keno.pngpower-ball-keno.pngpunto-banco.png3-card-poker.png3-card-poker-elite-edition.pngberry-picker.pnglucky-scratch.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngbaccarat.pngpokerjack.pngcasino-war.pngpai-gow-poker.pngcraps.pngcaribbean-stud-poker.pnglet-it-ride.pngroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-auto.png.jpgfresh-deck-roulette-live.png.jpgfresh-deck-baccarat.png.jpgspin_the_wheel.png.jpgteen_patti_pro.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgandar_bahar.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpglet_em_ride.png.jpgroulette.jpg.jpgandar_bahar.jpg.jpg

Slots

aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
aussie-rules.pngback-nine.pngbeach-bums.pngdog-pound-dollars.pngheroes-realm.pngjapan-o-rama.pngmoney-magic.pngone-million-reels-bc.pngpsychedelic-sixties.pngrock-on.pngspy-game.png5-reel-circus.pngall-aboard.pngarabian-tales.pngares-the-battle-for-troy.pngas-the-reels-turn.pnga-switch-in-time.pngaztecs-treasure.pngday-at-the-derby.pngloco-7s.pngslots-cash-puppy.pngslots-cosmopolitan.pngslots-le-chocolatier.pngslots-pina-nevada.pngslots-stars-stripes.pngslots-tails-of-new-york.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png4th__goal.pngaround-the-world.pngarubian-nights.pngbluebeards-gold.pngchef-wars.pngcleopatra.pngdays-of-our-slots.pngfast-lane-freddie.pnggame-of-kings.pnggoanna-gold.pngshopping-in-the-hills.pngshowcase.pngtemple-of-venus.pngtop-dog.pngvegas-club.pngwinning-dead.pngyellow-brick-reels.pngbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpg888_deluxe.png.jpgcaesars_conquest.png.jpgcleos_charms.png.jpgcricket_kings.png.jpgcyberpunks_wars.png.jpgracer_babes.png.jpgzombie_league.png.jpgslot_img_1.png.jpga_night_on_the_nile.jpg.jpgancient_warriors.jpg.jpggirl_racers.jpg.jpggold_mine.jpg.jpglucky_777.jpg.jpg
Slots are a large portion of Cocoa Casino's library, and players can play both video and classic slots. The casino also has a few small progressive jackpots for players looking to strike it big, although the low monthly withdrawal limit will leave you waiting several months to get all of your money out of the casino.

Comp Point Program

Cocoa Casino offers comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Cocoa Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Cocoa Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Alberta, Alderney, Antarctica, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, British Columbia, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Hungary, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Manitoba, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Poland, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Singapore, South Sudan, Syria, Tokelau, Turkmenistan, Virgin Islands, U.S., Western Sahara and Yukon Territory.

Player Issues

Cocoa Casino has a low monthly withdrawal limit of $4000 and $10,000 weekly for VIPs.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Cocoa Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 91

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

watty2193

watty2193 April 16, 2024 04:54

Seems like it’s very hard to actually win at this casino as well as sister casinos. Curious if anyone actually won here and had no problems withdrawing. Might consider playing more after reading some reviews

William Giroux

William Giroux April 7, 2024 00:45

I have been trying to withdraw my money for 3 weeks and now can't even get the support team to answer me dont respond to email nothing I just want the 2 separate withdrawals from them

Tonymoach4

Tonymoach4 March 4, 2024 17:49

super slow cashout times and betsoft as the only game provider. I hate betsoft so i would not personally put my money here

djmorter3

djmorter3 February 15, 2024 14:20

The casino offers swift transactions but lacks excitement in its game selection. Ideal for quick plays, but lacks variety and thrill. I don't love Rival games tbh.

Thanyajaco

Thanyajaco January 30, 2024 05:12

Overall, my experience with this online casino was quite mediocre. The outdated design, limited game selection, technical issues, subpar customer support, and underwhelming promotions all contributed to a lackluster gaming experience.

Overall, my experience with this online casino was quite mediocre. The outdated design, limited game selection, technical issues, subpar customer support, and underwhelming promotions all contributed to a lackluster gaming experience. I would not recommend this particular online casino to those seeking an immersive and enjoyable gambling experience.

Read more
bufallocricket

bufallocricket January 22, 2024 20:54

Another tired reskin of the gaming options that in my mind are the fast food of the online gaming ecosystem. Nothing intersesting and freebies are lackluster.

Kellie00

Kellie00 November 21, 2023 18:28

This Casino Like the others in the sister group used to be great. Unfortunately they put a cap of 10x max cashout on every single bonus redeemed with a deposit yet they do not disclose this to you until you try to cashout. Be very weary of the casinos in this group!!

ChanlyLong538

ChanlyLong538 October 16, 2023 02:48

Two year of playing still can't cashout or bad excuse to not payout

Thomas Evans

Thomas Evans September 8, 2023 21:37

I used a free chip from Cocoa Casino last Saturday. It was 10.00. I hadn't made a deposit in-between the use of this free chip and the free chip of the week before. My winnings were just $100 then. I contacted a representative through chat.

I used a free chip from Cocoa Casino last Saturday. It was 10.00. I hadn't made a deposit in-between the use of this free chip and the free chip of the week before. My winnings were just $100 then. I contacted a representative through chat. She told me the winnings were not withdrawable since I hadn't made a deposit in-between. So I asked if I did make the deposit and claim the no max bonus she offered that I'd be able to keep what I won. My winnings now are $1500.00. I log on just now to make the deposit, complete the playthrough amount and to collect my winnings. Phillip, the awfully rude representative blatantly told me in exact words that I won't be withdrawing any winnings and that that was what I was told in the last chat. That was NOT what I was told in the last chat. But he was eager to make me deposit anyway! Then he makes up this long drawn out illegitimate excuse on top of his other reasons why my winnings cannot be withdrawn. When I know 100% what the prior representative told me with the bonus and having no max. This isn't right!! Is there some kind of law against this? I took pictures of the entire chat!

Read more
Dejan Stamenkovic

Dejan Stamenkovic July 6, 2023 20:34

Cocoa casino have a no deposit sign up bonus, about 25$.The Cocoa casino rewards players twice a week with $5 or $10 free chips for Rival software video and 3 slots. but wagering is huge ×400. mainly Rival software games, and live chat is more than friendly.

Show remaining 81 comments

Cocoa Casino    Visit Casino