On this page

Casino Riva Review

23Show Comments

Casino Riva does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

1.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

23Show Comments

Casino Riva has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Casino Riva is an online betting site that launched in 2007 and has been a long-established history of being a poor place to play, given its history of non-payments to winners and poor customer support.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 20
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No
📱 Mobile Please visit website for more information
👍 Download available No

Casino Riva Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Riva.

Software Providers

Casino Riva is powered by iSoftBet, and its games are provided through a web-based platform. The casino also has a mobile site for players who want to play on their smartphones and tablets.

Video Poker

deuces-1x-progressive.png.jpgdeuces-4x.png.jpgdeuces-10x.png.jpgdeuces-25x.png.jpgdeuces-and-joker-1x.png.jpgjob-3x.png.jpgjob-10x.png.jpgjob-50x.png.jpgjoker-4x.png.jpgjoker-poker-1x-vegas.png.jpgjoker-poker-big-beer.png.jpgtens-or-better-1x.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-joker-poker.png.jpgjoker-3x.png.jpgtens-or-better-4x.png.jpgdouble-joker-1x.png.jpgjoker-poker-1x-aces-multitimes.png.jpgjoker-poker-progressive.png.jpgjoker_poker_aces_1x_vip.png.jpgjoker-poker-aces-1x-20coin.png.jpgtens-or-better-1x-progresive.png.jpg
deuces-1x-progressive.png.jpgdeuces-4x.png.jpgdeuces-10x.png.jpgdeuces-25x.png.jpgdeuces-and-joker-1x.png.jpgjob-3x.png.jpgjob-10x.png.jpgjob-50x.png.jpgjoker-4x.png.jpgjoker-poker-1x-vegas.png.jpgjoker-poker-big-beer.png.jpgtens-or-better-1x.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-joker-poker.png.jpgjoker-3x.png.jpgtens-or-better-4x.png.jpgdouble-joker-1x.png.jpgjoker-poker-1x-aces-multitimes.png.jpgjoker-poker-progressive.png.jpgjoker_poker_aces_1x_vip.png.jpgjoker-poker-aces-1x-20coin.png.jpgtens-or-better-1x-progresive.png.jpg

Casino Riva Video Poker (iSoftBet)

Game Power PokerPay TableReturnLive Game
Tens or Better 1x No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Deuces & Joker Wild 1-x No 1-2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild 10x, 25x Yes 1-2-2-3-4-8-14-45-250-800 98.67% No
Double Joker 1x No 1,2,3,4,5,8,25,50,100,800 98.10% No
Tens or Better 1x (progressive) No 1,2,3,4,5,6,20,50,800 97.96% No
Joker Wild (kings or better) 1x (Vegas), 4x Yes 1-1-2-3-5-6-17-50-100-200-1000 97.04% No
Joker Poker (aces) 1x (20-coin) No 1,1,2,3,5,10,17,50,100,200,400 96.56% No
Deuces Wild 4-play Yes 1-2-2-3-4-12-15-25-200-800 95.88% No
Joker Wild (kings or better) 1x VIP No 1,1,2,3,5,7,20,50,100,200,1000 95.82% No
Jacks or Better 3x Yes 1-2-3-4-5-7-20-50-600 94.47% No
Jacks or Better 10x, 50x, 100x Yes 1-2-3-4-5-7-20-50-250 93.73% No
Joker Wild (aces or better) 1x (progressive), 3x Yes 1,1,2,3,5,7,17,50,100,200,800 92.79% No
Tens or Better 4x Yes 1,2,3,4,6,20,50,600 87.78% No

More information about Casino Riva's Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Riva is also home to 7 other games listed below:

roulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgblackjack.png.jpgblackjack-atlantic-city.png.jpgblackjack-french.png.jpgblackjack-multi-hand.png.jpgblackjack-reno.png.jpgblackjack-super-7s.png.jpgblackjack-vip.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpg
roulette_3d.png.jpgbonus_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgeuropean-progressive-roulette.png.jpgamerican-roulette.png.jpgbaccarat-tie.png.jpgpunto-banco.png.jpgblackjack.png.jpgblackjack-atlantic-city.png.jpgblackjack-french.png.jpgblackjack-multi-hand.png.jpgblackjack-reno.png.jpgblackjack-super-7s.png.jpgblackjack-vip.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgpoker-pursuit.png.jpgstud-poker.png.jpghigh-low.png.jpg

Slots

happy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg
happy-birds.png.jpgrambo.png.jpgjackpot-rango.png.jpgrobo-smash.png.jpgslammin-7s.png.jpg90210.png.jpgplatoon-wild.png.jpgcloud-tales.png.jpg3_hit_pay.jpg.jpgbook_of_sheba.jpg.jpggreta_goes_wild.jpg.jpgspin_or_reels.jpg.jpg
There are dozens of slots to play at Casino Riva, and the casino offers up a selection of video and classic slots to their customers. The casino also has a selection of Playtech progressive jackpots, which have millions of dollars in prizes available at any given time.

Comp Point Program

Players at Casino Riva awards 1 comp point for every $10 wagered in the casino, and players can redeem 100 points for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Casino Riva is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Casino Riva does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Estonia, Florida, France, Georgia, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Rhode Island, Romania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Players at Casino Riva should be aware that the casino has a very bad history of slow and non-payment of winnings as well as a poor history of communicating with players. Because of this we urge players to avoid playing at Casino Riva.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Riva has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

maiwen63

maiwen63 October 30, 2017 11:04

I played at Casino Riva since its inception, at the beginning we find at this casino only isoftbet slots. I managed to make nice withdrawals and I never had problems.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 16:47

I was playing with no deposit bonus here too and casino didnt make good impression even i didnt read info here before. Firstly i dont like these games, all they looked boring and didnt win at all. All my balance fell down until zero very quickly despite i was playing with smallest bets.

I was playing with no deposit bonus here too and casino didnt make good impression even i didnt read info here before. Firstly i dont like these games, all they looked boring and didnt win at all. All my balance fell down until zero very quickly despite i was playing with smallest bets. Also their website gives feeling that this casino isnt trustful, everything looks so poor. And after i see that cautions about this casino i'm sure that i will never deposit here.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit January 14, 2016 11:34

I played and registered with this casino when they offering new players a 7$ free chip to try them out, the games seemed a little shady and poorly run, found the site slow and unresponsive and very laggy, support took over two days to reply to emails regarding kyc documents and i eventually gave up on ever hearing...

I played and registered with this casino when they offering new players a 7$ free chip to try them out, the games seemed a little shady and poorly run, found the site slow and unresponsive and very laggy, support took over two days to reply to emails regarding kyc documents and i eventually gave up on ever hearing from them, the 7$ free chip didn't stretch very far and i lost everything in the first fifteen minuets of play time so i didn't really experience the casino properly and wont be making a deposit here because support seems non existent and very little information is available on the internet about this casino as well, so in an overall view this casino is better left avoided

Read more
mickmack70

mickmack70 September 17, 2015 12:33

I Used to play poker here, long time ago. Well, I discover now, thanks to LCB, that this site is not serious.... In fact I have never won...

HER74

HER74 June 30, 2015 08:22

I used to play at Riva before French players were banned. Well, this casino is basically very similar to Casino 770. When I played there, winnings were very small and though I deposited a lot there, I never had a chance to withdraw anything because winnings were too scarce.

I used to play at Riva before French players were banned. Well, this casino is basically very similar to Casino 770. When I played there, winnings were very small and though I deposited a lot there, I never had a chance to withdraw anything because winnings were too scarce. Games were quite boring as well and support virtually inexistant. The only game I liked was super multitimes, but never won big to say the least. I tried to withdraw money once, but it took so much time to process my withdrawal that I cancelled it and lost it all. So if I could rate this casino, I would give it 1,5 star out of 5. Thanks!

Read more
mdacic

mdacic October 13, 2014 14:22

when it come to this casino my opinion isn't good, but not so bad... It is very nice for some things like software, it is simple to use but I don't like their customer support and people who work there.

when it come to this casino my opinion isn't good, but not so bad... It is very nice for some things like software, it is simple to use but I don't like their customer support and people who work there. I also talk to them about my document and verification my account and they were lazy and it took a week or two before all was resolved and they paid me...

Read more
wanlyeme

wanlyeme September 2, 2014 18:29

never update thier page..and i dont know is this casino still operate or not..never got any response from this casino..hhhuuuu..

mrohacek

mrohacek August 2, 2014 20:31

Currently no displayed bonus? dont believe that, must be a mistake. Never seen casino without a bonus here, even if a little :)

Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 20, 2014 08:42

One of the best Playtech casino on the net, I became a member of this casino about 5 years ago.They offered me a 20 euro no deposit bonus with no max cashout. Sadly I didn't succeed to meet the WR but I enjoyed the freebie thou.

One of the best Playtech casino on the net, I became a member of this casino about 5 years ago.They offered me a 20 euro no deposit bonus with no max cashout. Sadly I didn't succeed to meet the WR but I enjoyed the freebie thou. I have made several deposits in the past with no chance of winnings but they did gave me a few freebies after my deposits. I find Riva casino trustworthy and I surely will keep playing here because I never had any problems with my account. Azteca was my favorite video slots, the gameplay was fantastic and the music was loveable. I always dreaming about playing this game with a touchscreen device but unfortunately my tablet wont allow it because the connection get often broken and so downloading the games were always interupted. Riva is 3 star worth and they deserve it.

Read more
seculla

seculla July 3, 2014 08:46

This casino is my "first love" when it comes to online gambling. My first wins comes from this casino, and also this is the first casino I've ever played online. Never had problem with nothing. Fair games, helpful support, never problem with withdrawing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Show remaining 13 comments

Casino Riva