On this page

Casino Epoca Review

Casino Epoca does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Casino Epoca has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Casino Epoca is an online betting site owned and operated by Digimedia Ltd, Malta, who also puts out nearly 20 other online casinos. The site opened its virtual doors in 2010 and has become known for its great service, fast banking, and deep gaming library, which consists of hundreds of games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$50
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 24-48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-6 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/£/$4,000 Weekly(this only applies to players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than a total purchases)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Casino Epoca Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Casino Epoca.

Software Providers

Casino Epoca is powered by Microgaming, Evolution Gaming and Games Global, which gives it a healthy library of several hundred games. The casino is available to players in an instant play model as well as a downloadable piece of software.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Casino Epoca Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Casino Epoca's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.

Casino Epoca Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Casino Epoca's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Casino Epoca is also home to 40 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Slots are the largest portion of games available at Casino Epoca, with players able to play the latest video slots as well as a smattering of classic slots. There are also a handful of progressive jackpots available to be won, with prizes ranging from a few thousand to over a million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Casino Epoca rewards punters for playing by awarding them comp points on a tiered system. Players earn 1 point for every £10 wagered on video poker, Baccarat, and Blackjack; 2 points for every £10 wagered on video slots, Pai Gow, and War; 3 points for every £10 wagered on classic slots and keno.

Players earning 200 points can redeem them for £1 cash in the casino.

Licence Information

Casino Epoca is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Casino Epoca does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Antarctica, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, California, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Laos, Lesotho, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Palau, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Timor-Leste, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Casino Epoca has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

VaRiXD

VaRiXD January 1, 2023 20:19

Most of these MG casino as soon as you cashout will do everything so lose money, preventing you from winning again, you're doom for years without winning anything.

VaRiXD

VaRiXD June 28, 2022 09:12

They're a bunch of thief regardless of some reviews else where... Not trustable at all.. I hit 25 free spins with HUGE MULTIPLIER... Those FUCKER BLOCK my account for 6 month, I've wait, wait return after 6 month to see my free free gone, they offer me some crappy spin on a slot...

They're a bunch of thief regardless of some reviews else where... Not trustable at all.. I hit 25 free spins with HUGE MULTIPLIER... Those FUCKER BLOCK my account for 6 month, I've wait, wait return after 6 month to see my free free gone, they offer me some crappy spin on a slot... Over all they rob me bad ! Was a GREAT Casino...Now it's one to AVOID AT ALL COST...If you hit BIG they will be happy to close your account, denied you,ve got any games pending BE CAREFUL !

Read more
Dog in space

Dog in space May 2, 2018 23:00

Actually a bad casino.. They did not pay money I won, asking me to send all possible and impossible docs + proofs. Left 5 days from request... Pending.

maiwen63

maiwen63 November 6, 2017 10:17

For me it's a good casino, I registered and I claimed a bonus without deposit 5 euro. with this bonus I managed to make a withdrawal of 100 euro without making a deposit. after I continued playing at this casino sometimes I lose and sometimes I win. all is ok at Epoca casino

Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 13, 2016 19:14

Despite warning from lcb it still has good enough rating. Maybe it's not so bad, maybe it is only players who asked withdrawals can answer. And i didnt make deposit here because of these warnings.

Despite warning from lcb it still has good enough rating. Maybe it's not so bad, maybe it is only players who asked withdrawals can answer. And i didnt make deposit here because of these warnings. First reason is that i dont want to risk be not payed if i will win and another reason that i can play microgaming games at hunderds other casinos so i will really not choose thsi one. However they dont have even flash version .Wlcome bonus looks quite ok, but not magical, with normal wagering requirements.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 23, 2015 20:48

They have one of the most professional and nicest support I’ve experienced. A couple of months ago I signed up there and played my favorite Microgaming games on my mobile device and I had some luck and made nice withdrawal of 400€.

They have one of the most professional and nicest support I’ve experienced. A couple of months ago I signed up there and played my favorite Microgaming games on my mobile device and I had some luck and made nice withdrawal of 400€. Talked a lot with support that gave me all the info I needed for cashout, which I received in a few days. Recommended.

Read more
ChokeDee

ChokeDee February 4, 2015 13:01

First of all I am surprised that a lot of people aren't happy here. Guess I was lucky enough that I never had any problems with them. Was able to claim the free spins or deposit bonuses. I was able to withdraw some money. This casino is pretty alive.

First of all I am surprised that a lot of people aren't happy here. Guess I was lucky enough that I never had any problems with them. Was able to claim the free spins or deposit bonuses. I was able to withdraw some money. This casino is pretty alive. They always offer some good deposit bonuses with a pretty reasonable wagering requirement. For me 4 stars for what I've experienced there.

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 August 28, 2014 07:48

I also downloaded the casino and received nothing with the 5 free ndp. I contacted customer support and they told me that the promotion for the 5 no deposit bonus had expired and they were only offering a deposit bonus. The site is a JOKE

helena_kp

helena_kp August 13, 2014 08:01

I found this casino on one other forum ,when they were giving 5 euros free chip.

I found this casino on one other forum ,when they were giving 5 euros free chip.When I downloaded the casino there was nothing on my account,I contacted the chat support,which were not so pleasent ,they told me I was not eligible for that promo,but what was very awkward,my country was not in that list where was the free bonus.Anyway I hate when they are lying to me so I deleted theirs casino and wont be making any deposit there

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 13, 2014 06:47

I found this casino via an affiliate via google, they offered a no deposit bonus. I have received their no deposit bonus with no problem, it was just 5 euro but it's better than nothing plus I like playing Microgaming games. I had fun for half an hour playing Jane Blond (9 lines and 1 cent per line).

I found this casino via an affiliate via google, they offered a no deposit bonus. I have received their no deposit bonus with no problem, it was just 5 euro but it's better than nothing plus I like playing Microgaming games. I had fun for half an hour playing Jane Blond (9 lines and 1 cent per line). This casino is a good one, I never had any problem with my withdrawal (the only withdrawal I ever made at this casino). It took about 5 working days including sending the documentations days). It's too bad for some of you having problems with this casino I hope your problems will be solved as soon as possible. In my opinion all Microgaming are good and trusted (except PIGGS).

Read more
Show remaining 16 comments

Casino Epoca