On this page

Cabaret Club Casino Review

Cabaret Club Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Cabaret Club Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

Cabaret Club Casino opened its doors in 2009 and has become known as a very good online casino in its time online. The casino is owned by The Palace Group, which also puts out the solid Spin Palace and Ruby Fortune Casinos. Customers who play at Cabaret Club enjoy the casino's games and support staff, as well as the solid payout history of the casino.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Kahnawake
💰 Min Deposit £10
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal £50
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 24 hours;
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit £10,000 Daily
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

Cabaret Club Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Cabaret Club Casino.

Software Providers

Cabaret Club Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Switch Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Games Global, Just For The Win, Fortune Factory Studios and Half Pixel Studios, which brings hundreds of games to players through its web-based platform. There is no download required to play here, as everything is powered through the site.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Cabaret Club Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Cabaret Club Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Cabaret Club Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Cabaret Club Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Cabaret Club Casino is also home to 54 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

European Roulette

American Roulette

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Slots make up a large portion of Cabaret Club Casino's library, with hundreds of slots on offer and more being added every month. Players will find a large variety of slots, including modern video slots with complex bonus features. Some games have progressive jackpots, allowing you the opportunity to win prizes ranging from a few thousand to more than a million dollars.

Comp Point Program

Cabaret Club Casino has a comp program for players, issuing 1 comp point for every $10 wagered in the casino. Once players reach 100 points they can redeem them for $1 real money in the casino.

Licence Information

Cabaret Club Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Malta.

Countries not supported

Cabaret Club Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, American Samoa, Andorra, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, California, China, Christmas Island, Colorado, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yugoslavia.

Player Issues

All of the casinos operated by The Palace Group/Buffalo Partners have been blacklisted by our site. While we recognize that the casinos held by this group have generally been reputable in the past, they have recently changed player terms and conditions and opted to breach contracts with various casino affiliate sites. This leads us to believe that The Palace Group may be experiencing internal issues, and we urge players to avoid playing at this site in order to avoid being ripped off.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Cabaret Club Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 26

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

iDark

iDark June 3, 2017 06:51

I don't know how was Your expeirence here, but sill I was regular, never had any delaying payouts or any other problems regarding my withdrawals. aproximately time of withdrawal was about 2 days from request. Support is friendly and all the things went smoothly for me. I'm sorry to heard You had problems with them.

I don't know how was Your expeirence here, but sill I was regular, never had any delaying payouts or any other problems regarding my withdrawals. aproximately time of withdrawal was about 2 days from request. Support is friendly and all the things went smoothly for me. I'm sorry to heard You had problems with them. I was a lucky guy here :)

Read more
tanunax

tanunax May 11, 2017 02:10

The site of Cabaret Club Casino does not look modern. And it's strange, because I've known this casino for so many years. If they do not spend money on their development, then maybe they also pay badly the winnings. I will not make a deposit at this casino.

Kaz Bint

Kaz Bint January 29, 2017 14:13

I have been a patron for at least 4-5 years and I play regularly. It is a very dull casino that has absolutely no personality or character, no promos that would turn your head, the loyalty program feels like it was an afterthought but never had cause to doubt them or mistrust the casino.

maxxqcgoldxx

maxxqcgoldxx December 25, 2016 13:27

cabaret club is less good reputed here at LCB but im from Canada and i hope to get the note a bit higher. this casino paid well and the customer support is nice and good for palace group casino, i think they never get no-payment for me instead i dont known why they said that here.

WWW420XE

WWW420XE July 23, 2016 20:39

This casino thepalacegroup. All their casino free tournaments in their casino group wins 1st place $ 50, this is always the player ultrajohn08. He does not sleep, does not eat, does not go to the toilet, only playing in their casino free tournaments groups 24 hours a day. Draw your own conclusions!

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 28, 2016 20:00

Cabaret Club and Lucky nugget are casinos that i hate the most:) Everyday at 10 o clock they sends me sms offering something. and i even don't know what they offer because i'm just deleting message:) I know that i can't refuse messages but it became fun.

Cabaret Club and Lucky nugget are casinos that i hate the most:) Everyday at 10 o clock they sends me sms offering something. and i even don't know what they offer because i'm just deleting message:) I know that i can't refuse messages but it became fun. When no one from people writes me it is always so fun to get sms from them. You know at the moments like this that someone cares about you:) Every morning when i wake up later i can take my phone and i see that someone missing me:) also they are calling me in the evenings:) I adore microgaming games but this one casino in my view doing shame for microgaming. I have never made a deposit here and i regret that i have registered here.

Read more
varvero

varvero February 24, 2016 12:01

Part of the Palace Group, which can be trusted. I was really surprised to see the warning sign here as I had never any problems with them. I used to deposit and play here very regularly. they still sometimes send me snail mails with no deposit offers which I think is quite cool.

Part of the Palace Group, which can be trusted. I was really surprised to see the warning sign here as I had never any problems with them. I used to deposit and play here very regularly. they still sometimes send me snail mails with no deposit offers which I think is quite cool. Withdrawals were always received without any problems!

Read more
eno1408

eno1408 October 10, 2015 00:34

I like the palace group casino. They offer a lot of tournement and I win several time. I'm able to play during a long time with a small deposit. The minimum deposit for the bonus is only 10$ so it's a good point for them.

timidi

timidi April 13, 2015 13:02

I had a lot of problems with playing on this casino. I don't like to download casinos because I play a lot of casinos and there is no room for every casino, so I usually play it in browser instantly.

I had a lot of problems with playing on this casino. I don't like to download casinos because I play a lot of casinos and there is no room for every casino, so I usually play it in browser instantly. So I played this casino in instant version too and there was a lot of crushing games, a lot of bugs and their slots were deadly slow and I am almost sure that problem wasn't in my computer because everything else work perfect.

Read more
barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 02:55

I can agree with other players, I've played there several times, within them few times made withdrawals. Support guides you through everything, they are patient and nice. Game selection great and I really like the bonuses too. Recommended,

Show remaining 16 comments

Cabaret Club Casino