On this page

Buzz Slots Review

Buzz Slots does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Buzz Slots has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Buzz Slots Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2014 and offers its betting services to players throughout the globe. The casino has become popular since it launched, offering reasonable odds on promotions and relatively fast payment times to go along with its large gaming library.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit $10
💸 Min Withdrawal €20
⏱️ Cashout Time Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €50,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Buzz Slots Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Buzz Slots Casino.

Software Providers

Buzz Slots Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Ezugi, Play'n GO and Games Global, and the site's games are provided through a web-based platform that you access through your web browser.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Buzz Slots Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Buzz Slots's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Buzz Slots Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Buzz Slots's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Buzz Slots is also home to 48 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

English roulette

European roulette

French roulette

Casino Hold 'Em

Pai Gow Poker

Triple Chance Hi Lo

Super Wheel

Money Wheel

Beat Me

Casino Stud Poker

Double Exposure

Mini Baccarat

Scratch Ahoy!

Hole in One

Bugs Party

Flying Pigs

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Teen Patti

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

7 Sins

Happy Halloween

Leprechaun Goes to Hell

Scandinavian Babes

Oily Business

There are a large number of slot machines available for play at Buzz Slots Casino, with dozens of video slots and a few classic games available for play. Those looking for big prizes will also find Net Entertainment's selection of progressive jackpots on offer, which have prizes worth millions of Euros.

Comp Point Program

Buzz Slots Casino does not offer comp points to their customers at this time.

Licence Information

Buzz Slots Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Buzz Slots does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Georgia, Greece, Hawaii, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kansas, Kentucky, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vatican, Vermont, Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Buzz Slots Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Buzz Slots has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

MelissaN

MelissaN October 18, 2018 04:17

Hi monteverde, Please check your forum inbox, I've sent you a message with the instructions on how to file a complaint on our forum. We can get in touch with the casino and try to help you out.

monteverde

monteverde October 17, 2018 20:52

I have a problem with Buzz Slots casino. I deposited 20 euros and played baccarat and won 24 euros. I requested a cash out of 24 euros. I looked around in the casino site and found out that I need to upload verification documents. I upload a proof of identification and proof of address.

I have a problem with Buzz Slots casino. I deposited 20 euros and played baccarat and won 24 euros. I requested a cash out of 24 euros. I looked around in the casino site and found out that I need to upload verification documents. I upload a proof of identification and proof of address. I did got get any update from the site if they have verified or rejected my documents. i tried contacting them in their support message box but I did not get any response from them. I think they are ignoring me and my cash out has been pending since September 17th. I would like them to respond to my query, verify my account and send my cash out.

Read more
Tweeksta

Tweeksta September 27, 2017 11:58

no longer accepts aus players

tanunax

tanunax May 10, 2017 01:08

There are not many game providers, but they are the best providers! Modern and unusual design and simple navigation on the site. Fast and friendly support. Now they offer 4 bonus on deposit. If the LСB in the future will have an exclusive bonus, I will definitely take advantage of this offer.

Johnny Nielsen

Johnny Nielsen August 24, 2016 16:48

I don't like this Casino because The free spin bonus are NOT available for people living in DENMARK. That include my white hairy a** :(

Mojo Jojo

Mojo Jojo June 28, 2016 03:00

This casino sent me daily email with deposit bonuses because I did never made a deposit there but they finally found my weakness and that was a deposit bonus free spins for my favorite netent game. I made my first deposit and claimed the free spins. Unfortunately I only won half of my deposit from those spins.

This casino sent me daily email with deposit bonuses because I did never made a deposit there but they finally found my weakness and that was a deposit bonus free spins for my favorite netent game. I made my first deposit and claimed the free spins. Unfortunately I only won half of my deposit from those spins. Buzzslots is an okay casino and I would recommend this casino to other players if they like free spins bonus instead of cash bonus.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 14, 2016 16:11

Buzz Slots looks unique casino because of the welcome bonuses giving not matches but free spins. And amounts of them are really great. OF course the games for these spins are not very great because stake is just 10cent.

Buzz Slots looks unique casino because of the welcome bonuses giving not matches but free spins. And amounts of them are really great. OF course the games for these spins are not very great because stake is just 10cent. Maybe i am bigger fan of match bonsu because i want to know exactly how much i will get but sometimes mystery is better and sometimes you can win more than taking a match bonus. However 40x wagering requirements for these free spins is not my style. But in general casino loosk great. They have netent and playngo games so i'm fully satisfied here.

Read more
jarno2000

jarno2000 February 20, 2016 10:39

they send a lot of promos for free spins. little deposits in exchange for massive amounts of spins the promos say. the site is simple and fuzz free if you like it like that. i like sites like betsson more with a lot of choices for play. maybe they will grow in to that in time? i am neutral over buzz!

Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 7, 2015 20:39

A very unique casino that differs from others that may seem similar at first site but when once you a registered a member you discover a great poker room along with a casino with the best game providers and all the latest titles to match along with weekly proms of free spin offers for your deposit in abundance and...

A very unique casino that differs from others that may seem similar at first site but when once you a registered a member you discover a great poker room along with a casino with the best game providers and all the latest titles to match along with weekly proms of free spin offers for your deposit in abundance and rewards of no deposit Freespins to match nice casino for promos, Freespins and poker but could be improved with faster cashout times and processing

Read more
Satanachrist

Satanachrist September 26, 2015 21:44

Well ... There are no freespins anymore here. It's only if you deposit. So this offer is not valid and I'm located in Sweden! Casino seem to have fun games but I don't like when they don't keep what is promised. It should be valid until Sep 30 ... Now it's sep 27.

Well ... There are no freespins anymore here. It's only if you deposit. So this offer is not valid and I'm located in Sweden! Casino seem to have fun games but I don't like when they don't keep what is promised. It should be valid until Sep 30 ... Now it's sep 27. So 2 stars because of the misleading info which made me sign up for no reason =(

Read more
Show remaining 12 comments

Buzz Slots