On this page

BoVegas Casino Review

BoVegas Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

BoVegas Casino has a Warning

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus
$8,888 + 350 Free Spins

Introduction

BoVegas is an online casino that opened its doors in 2017 and is operated by Affiliate Alliance. The casino sports software from Real Time Gaming and services the global betting market including the United States. The site operates similarly to its sister site Eclipse Casino which unfortunately means you can expect slower than standard payout times and low cashout limits. This means that while BoVegas is a decent casino, it's certainly not what I’d call great.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit $/€25
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal $/€100
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time KYC: up 3 business days; Pending time: 3-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit $/€2,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available Yes

BoVegas Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is the bonus available at BoVegas Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BoVegas Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

A 250% Sign Up bonus with a max bonus of $5500 and a wagering requirement of 35x(b&d) on Roulette and Slots

Code: WELCOME

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 20% for Classic Blackjack, Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat and Poker
  • 100% for Roulette and Slots

Note:

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min Deposit: $25. On 2nd & 3rd deposit get 150% bonus. No max cashout. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Software Providers

BoVegas Casino is powered by BetSoft, Rival, saucify, Visionary iGaming, Betgames, Nucleus Gaming, Spadegaming, Genii, Wager Gaming, Dragon Gaming, FastSpin and Dragoon Soft and the casino’s games are deployed via both a downloadable piece of software as well as an instant play model that loads through your browser. The site also supports mobile play, meaning that you can load games through your smartphone or tablet.

Video Poker


All American -- Multi-Hand

All American -- Progressive

Bonus Poker

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Hand

Bonus Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces & Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- Multi-Hand

Double Bonus

Double Bonus -- Multi-Hand

Double Jackpot -- Multi-Hand

Double Joker Poker

Draw Five Poker

Jacks or Better

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- Multi-Hand

Split Way Royal

Tens or Better

Pyramid Poker -- Jacks or Better


BoVegas Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about BoVegas Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack


American blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Super 7 blackjack

Single deck blackjack

European VIP Blackjack


BoVegas Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about BoVegas Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

BoVegas Casino is also home to 56 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Keno

Vegas Jackpot Keno

Sudoku

Red Dog

Casino Battle

Ride 'em Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Double-Zero Roulette

Single-Zero Roulette

Cast for Cash

Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Baccarat - Card view

Baccarat - Dealer view

Roulette

Blackjack Early Payout

Super 6 -- Dealer View

Super 6 -- Card View

Oasis Poker

Pai Gow Poker

Red Dog

Triple Edge Poker

Ride 'Em Poker

Caribbean Stud Poker

Predictor

American Roulette

European Roulette

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

Craps

Draw Hi Lo

Top Card Trumps

Baccarat

Pirate 21 Blackjack

Pontoon

21 Burn Blackjack

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Common Draw Roulette

Zoom Roulette

American Roulette

Craps

Pontoon

Triple Edge Poker

Three Card Rummy

Top Card Trumps

Pirate 21

Draw Hi Lo

Red Dog

Pai Gow Poker

Baccarat

21 Burn Blackjack

Caribbean Poker

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

The topic of responsible gaming is given a dedicated page on the casino’s site. The page itself provides information on fighting both problem and underage gambling and there are links to outside gambling assistance groups that you can reach out to if need be. There are also deposit limits as well as self-exclusion policies in place.

Customer service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via email, telephone, and live chat. I rang up the help using the live chat function and found the staff to be helpful, as they were able to give me some more of the bonus terms that I couldn’t find on my own.

The casino has thankfully adopted 128-bit SSL encryption protection from the top level on down. This means that any personal or financial data you input into the casino will be scrambled and protected, keeping hackers from being able to access the information.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at BoVegas Casino, I couldn’t find anything that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system at BoVegas is a bit limited in terms of speed and cashout limits, which is a shame but to be expected when dealing with a US friendly establishment. Deposits and withdrawals are handled through wire transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, and MasterCard. There is a pending time of 96 hours on winnings, which is unacceptable, and then a 7-10 business day processing time for payouts. This is the worst aspect of the casino, which when coupled with a low $2,000 weekly withdrawal limit means you could be waiting a long time to get your winnings from the casino.

Slots


Aussie Rules

The Back Nine

Beach Bums

Dog Pound Dollars

Heroes' Realm

Japan o Rama

Money Magic

1,000,000 Reels BC

Psychedelic Sixties

Rock On

Spy Game

5 Reel Circus

All Aboard

Arabian Tales

Ares -- The Battle for Troy

As the Reels Turn

A Switch in Time

Aztec's Treasure

Day at the Derby

Loco 7s

Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

A Night in Paris

Good Girl Bad Girl

More Gold Diggin'

Mr. Vegas

Gypsy Rose

Pinnocchio

Tycoons

Ruby Jade

Blades of the Abyss

High Noon

Mermaid's Treasure

Moguls

Moon Bitten

Savanna Safari

Sleight of Hand

There's Gold Yonder

Vegas Road Trip

Sands of Egypt

5 Fortune Dragons

Fa Fa Fa 2

Gangster Axe

Golden Fist

HoYeah! Monkey

Honey Hunter

Princess Wang

Shanghai 008

Triple Panda

Wow Prosperity

There is a decent slot selection available at BoVegas, with a healthy combination of both video and classic slots. Progressive jackpots and mobile games can also be found on the casino’s roster.

Comp Point Program

BoVegas works on the standard RTG comp system, meaning that you earn 1 point for every $10 wagered in the casino. Players can redeem 100 points for $1 cash.

Licence Information

BoVegas Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

BoVegas Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Belarus, China, Costa Rica, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Lithuania, Malaysia, Netherlands Antilles, Ontario, Poland, Romania, Russia and Ukraine.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how BoVegas Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BoVegas Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 37

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

AshleySexton

AshleySexton December 14, 2023 15:32

I learned of and signed up for prior to becoming an LCB member. I can say it is the same games as extreme and the majority of other online casinos offer. Their KYC was a complete joke. I signed up and won on a no deposit bonus. To say I had to jump through a thousand hoops would be an understatement.

I learned of and signed up for prior to becoming an LCB member. I can say it is the same games as extreme and the majority of other online casinos offer. Their KYC was a complete joke. I signed up and won on a no deposit bonus. To say I had to jump through a thousand hoops would be an understatement. Each representative tells you a new story as to why after one month they couldn't provide an update. I would not recommend this casino to my worst enemy.

Read more
ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 30, 2022 19:54

At first I got Nevada and and Bo Vegas mixed up two completely different casinos don’t make that same mistake as I did anyone Brovada is a good one and no Vegas is a bad one

ericadawn11-0

ericadawn11-0 October 12, 2022 17:50

This casino has got to be a joke it just amazes me how some of them stay in business they must pray on newcomers because I don’t think there would be anybody that would continuously play here with as slow as their services are as poor as their payouts are If you can manage to get your pay out that is

SandraSandra

SandraSandra January 9, 2022 12:41

The verification process is too long, there are always errors when trying to make a deposit, and they may block your deposits, if you are not in the mood to pass the verification process, as mine actually. But I was satisfied with the customer support chat, operator helped me to solve all of my pobs.

Grizz3

Grizz3 January 10, 2021 15:51

My experience was good because I won lol but through the verification process they didn't accept any of the banks I used. So i had to open an additional acct and got everything taken care of. Good experience other than that.

Missile99x

Missile99x November 15, 2020 06:00

This was one of the first casinos I found and tried out. I used a no deposit bonus and it had some really T&Cs that weren't there normal T&Cs, needless to say I played through thinking I didn't go against there terms but found out afterward I did.

This was one of the first casinos I found and tried out. I used a no deposit bonus and it had some really T&Cs that weren't there normal T&Cs, needless to say I played through thinking I didn't go against there terms but found out afterward I did. I wasn't able to get a straight answer of what I did, so just be careful. My experience shouldn't be the reason you don't try it for yourself

Read more
smills232

smills232 November 7, 2020 09:49

I enjoyed playing through the no deposit bonus, but was unable to contact customer service to find out the specifics of the chip before I played so I just wasted it basically.

I enjoyed playing through the no deposit bonus, but was unable to contact customer service to find out the specifics of the chip before I played so I just wasted it basically. I have a hard time thinking that I will ever deposit here after my experience with customer service, it only takes one experience to lose a customer you could have had for the long term

Read more
hkatd

hkatd March 15, 2020 12:29

I was lucky with this casino and completed the wagering requirement and won some money!The strange for this casino is that they asked to deposit fisrt and then to verify your documents ! I am not sure if this happens to other casinos !Also via email it took 4 days to answer me and it was not my best ! I will deposit...

I was lucky with this casino and completed the wagering requirement and won some money!The strange for this casino is that they asked to deposit fisrt and then to verify your documents ! I am not sure if this happens to other casinos !Also via email it took 4 days to answer me and it was not my best ! I will deposit soon and hope everyting went well with my documents ! I will come back soon to write my experience about withdrawal !I give 4 stars for the fairness of slots !

Read more
Chilln92

Chilln92 December 2, 2019 04:23

Gameplay was ok. Never had a chance to cash out. Was verified and later was ask to submit verification again couple times even though i was verified. I do love the free chip after every deposit unlike other casinos.

brandie dougan

brandie dougan November 25, 2019 02:38

I was playing very frequently at Bovegas. I never got to cashout there, and they could come off of some free chips to account holders way more than they do. I like certain games at the RTG casinos like keno, cleopatra, alladins gold, build a beaver.

I was playing very frequently at Bovegas. I never got to cashout there, and they could come off of some free chips to account holders way more than they do. I like certain games at the RTG casinos like keno, cleopatra, alladins gold, build a beaver. The customer service is really good there and they do seem to try to please the gambler as far as that goes, I would rather play where i get weekly free chips after I deposit instead of only when i can deposit.

Read more
Show remaining 27 comments

BoVegas Casino    Visit Casino