On this page

Boss Casino Review

Boss Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Boss Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Boss Casino is an online betting site that was established in 2016. The site is owned by Flavidus Limited and is operated by MYEG BV. Although the casino has only been online for a short time, it’s operator has a long and established history, which should give players confidence in the fairness and reliability of the casino. With a large library of games, excellent payout times, and solid management, Boss Casino is a spot you should definitely consider playing at.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$20
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: up to 48 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$10,000 Weekly/€/$20,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Boss Casino.

Software Providers

Boss Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, playson, Wazdan, Betgames, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, All41 Studios, Gameburger Studios, Games Global, Wizard Games, Pariplay, Gamomat, Ganapati, Just For The Win, Golden Hero, Hacksaw Gaming and Peter And Sons, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform that allows you to register, deposit, and play all through your computer’s internet browser. Mobile play is also supported, allowing for players to access games via their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

European Blackjack Redeal

Classic Blackjack

Vegas Single Deck

Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Boss Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Boss Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Eights

All Aces Poker

Bonus Deuces

Deuces Wild

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better Power Poker

Jackpot Deuces

Joker Poker Power Poker

SupaJax

Louisiana Double

Double Double Bonus

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Boss Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Boss Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Boss Casino is also home to 76 other games listed below:


Baccarat

Craps

Crown and Anchor

Cyberstud Poker

Double Exposure

Pai Gow Poker

Poker Pursuit

Red Dog

European Roulette

French Roulette

Multi-Wheel Roulette

Premier Roulette

American Roulette

New version

Sic Bo

Spanish Blackjack

Spingo

3 Card Poker

Three Wheeler

Bubble Bonanza

Cashapillar

Electro Bingo

Enchanted Woods

Hexaline

Kashatoa

Triangulation

Bunny Boiler

Big Break

Keno

Baccarat

Punto Banco

Bingo

Caribbean Stud Poker

Casino Hold 'Em

Golden Derby

Bonus Keno

Oasis Poker

Red Dog

American Roulette

European Roulette

European Roulette v2

French Roulette

French Roulette v2

7 Gold Scratch

Ace

Tribble

Marbles

TXS Hold 'em

Gold Roulette

Casino Roulette

Extra Bingo

Baccarat @ Betsafe

Immersive Roulette

First Person Roulette

Three Card Poker

Ultimate Texas Hold Em

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Electronic Roulette

Titanium Roulette

Black Diamond Roulette

Crystal Roulette

Double Exposure

Casino War

Ballistic Bingo

Electro Bingo

Samba Bingo

Super Bonus Bingo

Unlimited Blackjack

Bet on Numbers

Baccarat

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Baccarat -- Super 6

Baccarat -- Dragon Bonus

Baccarat -- Queenco Casino

Roulette

Roulette Royal

Roulette -- Portomaso Casino

Roulette -- Oracle Casino

Casino Hold 'Em

Keno

Keno live draw

Baccarat

Dice

Bet on Poker

War of Bets

Wheel

Dice Duel

Lucky 5

Lucky 6

Lucky 7

Dragon Tiger

Dream Catcher

Infinite Blackjack

Live CSP

Top Card

Super Sic Bo

Double Exposure

Pontoon

Side Bet City

Football studio

Lightning Dice

Monopoly Live 1

Monopoly Live 2

Free Bet Blackjack

Deal or No Deal Live

Roulette

Teen Patti

Lightning Roulette

Mega Ball image 1

Mega Ball image 2

Mega Ball image 3

Mega Ball image 4

Crazy Time

Lightning Blackjack

Bac Bo

Football Studio Dice

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible gaming is directly addressed at Boss Casino, with the site dedicating a whole page to the topic. Players will find ways to identify problem gaming behaviors and links to outside assistance groups who can provide counseling should you need it. The casino also offers limits on bets to be placed as well as the ability to self-exclude from the site should you feel the need to.

Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via instant chat, telephone, and email. The support staff picked up my live chat request in under 30 seconds, and I found the rep I dealt with to be both pleasant and able to answer questions regarding bonuses.

Security is dealt with using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, with the site effectively scrambling all of your information and making it only readable by casino staff. This protects you from hackers, who can steal your information and use it to acquire things like credit cards and steal money from bank accounts.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Boss Casino, there is nothing that is unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is excellent, with deposits and withdrawals processed through Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and bank transfer. Deposits can also be made via MasterCard, SOFORT, Paysafecard, Giropay, Poli, iDeal, Trustly, and WebMoney. Payments are processed anywhere between a few minutes and 48 hours, with cashout limits standing at €7,000 weekly or €10,000 monthly.

Slots


Asian Beauty

Booty Time

Major Millions

Lots-a-Loot

Playboy

Mega Fortune

Aliens

Attraction

Blood Suckers

Beach

Big Bang

Booming Seven Deluxe

Cold Cash

Exotic Fruit

Monster Muchies

Santa's Kiss

Wild Jester

Back to the 70's

Burning Reels

Haunted Hospital

Hungry Shark

Magic Target Deluxe

Valhalla

Fruit Cake

Mr. Multiplier

Queen of Riches

Rocky Reactors

Temple Quest

Starquest

100 Joker Staxx

Burlesque Queen

Chicago Queen

Claws vs Paws

Crystal Crush

Legend of Cleopatra

Treasures of Tombs

Wild Burning Wins

Wild Warriors

There are a large number of video and classic slots on offer at Boss Casino, with the site featuring games from top developers like Net Ent, 1x2 Gaming, Microgaming, and BetSoft. There are also progressive jackpots on offer, allowing players the chance to become instantly wealthy should they hit the winning combination.

Comp Point Program

Players at Boss Casino can join a VIP club, which allows for players to have the chance to earn cash back, bonuses, and comp points. The points are awarded on the amount wagered by players, with new VIP members able to redeem 98 points for €1 in the casino. As you move up in status, that number gets more advantageous, as do the other bonuses offered by the casino.

Licence Information

Boss Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Boss Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burundi, California, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Colorado, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cote d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Montana, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Nebraska, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Niger, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Panama, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, players will also find a full live dealer casino at Boss.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Boss Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Boss Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 23

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Bosscasino

Bosscasino March 25, 2019 06:02

Dear Peroni! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take our customers’ feedback seriously so we can continue to improve going forward. Our team thoroughly investigated the cases you described to make sure the winnings had been fairly refunded when needed.

Dear Peroni! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take our customers’ feedback seriously so we can continue to improve going forward. Our team thoroughly investigated the cases you described to make sure the winnings had been fairly refunded when needed. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the games and all this year we have been working hard to improve our services and select only the best games by the most trusted game providers so all our players can have only a joyful experience on our website. Should you have any questions you are welcome to contact me directly via [email protected]. I would love to help. Kind regards, Maddi Account Manager

Read more
perobet

perobet March 21, 2019 06:09

I deposit there and manage to clear bonus, and got money. But in some games provider pragmatic when i had bonus freespins winnings not credited on my account. It happend several times and i musted to play carefully. One was returned to my balance but once never.

I deposit there and manage to clear bonus, and got money. But in some games provider pragmatic when i had bonus freespins winnings not credited on my account. It happend several times and i musted to play carefully. One was returned to my balance but once never. It happend before couple years and never refunded to me even they said than that they wait answer of provider. When all this happend i must to wait couple days and not to play during investigation. Bad experience

Read more
Tania

Tania February 1, 2019 09:10

Hi Dalida, in case you are experiencing a withdrawal issue at this casino, please post your complaint here: https://lcb.org/onlinecasinobonusforum/direct-casino-support/bosscasino and we will further assist.

Dalida

Dalida February 1, 2019 08:47

Played at this casino, had a great time. Unfortunately my money was taken away....

gilles-db

gilles-db January 14, 2019 05:13

All I can say about this casino is that it's fair. All other aspects of the experience are average. It's not necessarily a bad thing but again... average.

Łukasz Gołąbek

Łukasz Gołąbek April 9, 2017 22:05

I was very excited to play at Boss Casino platform. After, I deposited my first deposit I started to play and... They Netent slots here are laggy and very slow, kinda I was getting more irritated with every second of gameplay. I lost my deposit and I was just angry that I even try this casino out.

I was very excited to play at Boss Casino platform. After, I deposited my first deposit I started to play and... They Netent slots here are laggy and very slow, kinda I was getting more irritated with every second of gameplay. I lost my deposit and I was just angry that I even try this casino out. I cannot say it's very very average casino with lags for me, maybe other people have better experience, cannot tell. I thought it will be a blast but it ended differently. After my journey here, I never even thought of giving them a second chance. Customer Live employees did not help me too, so I was just unhappy with the results.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag October 9, 2016 08:00

I joined this casino 2-3 months back .I got 10$ no deposit bonus. and I comleted my wagering requirement and won 70$ .I was asked to make a deposit to cash out my winnings. Support is good and payout is fast.

I joined this casino 2-3 months back .I got 10$ no deposit bonus. and I comleted my wagering requirement and won 70$ .I was asked to make a deposit to cash out my winnings. Support is good and payout is fast. Over all good casino to play at.I did not find any problem with this casino.They have variety of slots and games to choose from.

Read more
eme333

eme333 August 27, 2016 08:50

i love this casino, good game, fast payouts, i have problem but was resolved, also they have facebook promotions for free spins, all the best

RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA August 25, 2016 19:15

This is a very nice casino.Starting with a €20 nd bonus to play and to try it out,to a first deposit bonus of 150%+free spins.A very nice selection of slots and providers and excelent customer support.One of my first choices.

maiwen63

maiwen63 August 25, 2016 05:54

I registered at Boss casino this year, I made only one deposit with a 200% bonus but soon lost. live support is informative and friendly.

Show remaining 13 comments

Boss Casino