On this page

Black Diamond Casino Review

58Show Comments

Black Diamond Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

58Show Comments

Black Diamond Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Black Diamond Casino opened its doors in 2009, and since that time has become known as one of the most reputable operators using TopGame software. The site is open for real money play to US gamblers, and offers a software suite that is a bit more unique than what many will find with Real Time Gaming, which is another popular US friendly software.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/$10
Minimum Desposit Grade A-
💸 Min Withdrawal €/$30(Crypto)/€/$500 (Wire Transfer)
Minimum Withdrawal Grade D++
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending Time: 72 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Wire Transfer: 5-7 business days
Cashout Times Grade E-
🤑 Cashout Limit €/$4,000 Weekly
Cashout Limit Grade C++
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

Black Diamond Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Mission146 at the Wizard of Vegas recently analyzed promotions offered at Black Diamond Casino.

Below are the current bonuses being offered by Black Diamond Casino.

Software Providers

Black Diamond Casino is powered by BetSoft, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming and IGTech, which allows players the chance to play a variety of casino games. Although the games are generally not considered to be groundbreaking or revolutionary, it does operate smoothly and provides a diverse gaming experience.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

Black Diamond Casino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about Black Diamond Casino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


Black Diamond Casino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about Black Diamond Casino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

Black Diamond Casino is also home to 25 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpg

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

Responsible Gaming has been given a dedicated page on the Black Diamond Casino website, with players being given links to outside groups, tips on identifying and fighting problem gambling, and having player controls in place to fight off any potentially bad situations that addicted gamblers may face. Customer service is available around the clock, with help available through live chat and email. The staff is fast to respond to pages for help, and are knowledgeable about most aspects of the casino. I rang help once to inquire about various bonus terms, and had a response back within just a minute or so. The casino does protect player data by using 128-bit SSL encryption technology, which takes any and all information sent to and from the casino and scrambles it. This information is then only readable by the casino staff, which keeps it secure from thieves and hackers.

Terms and Conditions, Banking

Looking through the terms and conditions at Black Diamond Casino, I couldn’t find anything that stood out as being unfair or predatory toward players. The banking system at Black Diamond Casino is decent, with the site accepting deposits and withdrawals through Visa, MasterCard, American Express, money transfers, debit card, eChecks, paper checks, and bank wires. Payout times can be long, taking anywhere between 1-12 business days depending on the method chosen. There is a $1,000 weekly withdrawal limit on funds, but VIP members can get higher limits.

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7-monkeys.png.jpgbee-land.png.jpgdice_and_fire.png.jpgducks_n_eggs.png.jpgforest_frenzy.png.jpggraveyard_shift.png.jpglotto_mania.png.jpglucky_draw_bonus.png.jpgmad_orchestra.png.jpgnew_tales_of_egypt.png.jpgwitches_cauldron_bonus.png.jpgwitches_cauldron.png.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png7-monkeys.png.jpgbee-land.png.jpgdice_and_fire.png.jpgducks_n_eggs.png.jpgforest_frenzy.png.jpggraveyard_shift.png.jpglotto_mania.png.jpglucky_draw_bonus.png.jpgmad_orchestra.png.jpgnew_tales_of_egypt.png.jpgwitches_cauldron_bonus.png.jpgwitches_cauldron.png.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpg
There are dozens of slots available for play at Black Diamond Casino, including dozens of video slots and several classic 3-reel games. Three of these games feature progressive jackpots, which gives players the opportunity to win prizes that can exceed one million dollars in value.

Comp Point Program

There are currently no active comp programs active at Black Diamond Casino, but there is a four tier VIP program, which awards cash back and reload bonuses to players who wager a certain amount. These four levels are: Sapphire, Ruby, Emerald, and Black Diamond.

Licence Information

Black Diamond Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations in the jurisdiction of Curacao through its parent company Deckmedia, N.V.

Countries not supported

Black Diamond Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Connecticut, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Djibouti, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Finland, Florida, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Mali, Malta, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Moldova, Monaco, Montana, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Black Diamond offers keno and scratch card games to their players.

Player Issues

There are currently no known issues that players have with Black Diamond Casino, as the site has established itself as a reputable gaming firm.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

Black Diamond Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with Black Diamond Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 58

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

MelissaN

MelissaN June 17, 2020 16:09

Hi Claude50, Can you please orivate message me what spins you have tried to claim and your casino username so we can check with the casino rep if there is anything they can do for you?

Claude50

Claude50 June 17, 2020 14:36

Impossible To open the free spins, i did try with différents machines, but nothing ... I Forget about this casino.

BlackjackLover

BlackjackLover December 21, 2018 13:50

I had requested a withdrawal to my ecoPayz account and waited for 3 days, then my withdrawal request was reversed. My account is verified. I contacted the customer support, and the representative told me that I need to send them a screenshot of my ecoPayz account.

I had requested a withdrawal to my ecoPayz account and waited for 3 days, then my withdrawal request was reversed. My account is verified. I contacted the customer support, and the representative told me that I need to send them a screenshot of my ecoPayz account. I had contacted the customer support before my withdrawal request was reversed to ask about it, and the representative had told me that there had been no problem. I emailed them a screenshot of my ecoPayz account, and a representative told me that I had to wait for another 72 hours. This doesn't make sense as I had already waited for more than 72 hours. According the their website, they aim to review all withdrawal requests within 72 hours. In my experience, this is misleading. They don't aim to review withdrawal requests "within" 72 hours; 72 hours is a pending time. They will only look at them after that period, and if there is any problem, they will reject the requests without asking, and the subsequent withdrawal requests will be pending for another 72 hours. It's clear that they don't want their customers to receive money as soon as possible.

Read more
valente

valente November 30, 2018 21:14

It offers very nice games, and they have very good bonus offers. It's recommended.

lordgamblore

lordgamblore May 20, 2018 11:58

You will soon learn quickly that the lobby is one big SHAM.....constantly showing pathetically small wins from VERY generalised names like peter and paul. Getting through to support when you need them is UNBELIEVABLY hard, One would think that a paying customer would be first priority. NOT WITH THIS MOB.

You will soon learn quickly that the lobby is one big SHAM.....constantly showing pathetically small wins from VERY generalised names like peter and paul. Getting through to support when you need them is UNBELIEVABLY hard, One would think that a paying customer would be first priority. NOT WITH THIS MOB. I personally went to cash out $1000 one evening. onnly to have a BUFFERING cirlce that did not process the withdraw. When i finally got through to the support people, all i got told was to tery again later. This was 100% cash money WITHOUT any bonus. ABSOLUTELY DISGRACEFUL . STAY WELL CLEAR BLACKDIAMOND and sister casinos STAY WELL CLEAR.

Read more
Blaiyhot

Blaiyhot January 18, 2018 12:45

this site has some of the best slot games they have many slot games, the ones I played were very good. Online costumer service is good the bonuses are great they offer free spins

Minitinkerbella

Minitinkerbella May 2, 2017 01:25

Not that much fun. I played 3 games for about a minute and that was that. It might be a good casino but I lost really fast.

padrion51

padrion51 March 30, 2017 09:30

Again a Casino that is supposed to be for UK players . well we are not allowed to register . And here we go again . I am certain this has something to do with leaving the EU .

troberts24

troberts24 March 30, 2017 04:19

Some of the playthrough is crazy on bonuses so pay attention... 99X crazy. Maybe okay if you don't use bonuses. I really liked them at first, but soon learned it wasn't all I thought it was.

mamagotit

mamagotit February 5, 2017 17:01

Black diamond never paid me my winnings.It was $3562 usd! That's a LOT of money and they refused to do so because they STATE I had two accounts? Um.. no I didn't. I asked them to show me PROOF and they said "we don't have to" I asked for my original $250 deposit back as a refund? DENIED.

Black diamond never paid me my winnings.It was $3562 usd! That's a LOT of money and they refused to do so because they STATE I had two accounts? Um.. no I didn't. I asked them to show me PROOF and they said "we don't have to" I asked for my original $250 deposit back as a refund? DENIED. I would AVOID this casino! This is NOT a fair paying casino :(

Read more
Show remaining 48 comments

Black Diamond Casino