On this page

BitcoinPenguin Review

32Show Comments

BitcoinPenguin does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

32Show Comments

This casino is not regulated and has no license. This means you should proceed with caution and you wont have the safety of disputing any claims with a licensed gambling authority.

We recommend these 3 trusted online casinos instead:

$11000 Welcome Bonus
250% Welcome Bonus
$3000 Welcome Bonus

Introduction

Bitcoin Penguin Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2015 and specializes in the Bitcoin cryptocurrency. The casino has a large library and instant payouts of winnings, although a lack of a gaming license is a huge concern that keeps us from being able to recommend it to you.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Please visit website for more information
💰 Min Deposit 0.0001 BTC
Minimum Desposit Grade F--
💸 Min Withdrawal 0.001 BTC
Minimum Withdrawal Grade F--
⏱️ Cashout Time Instant
Cashout Times Grade F--
🤑 Cashout Limit No
Cashout Limit Grade F--
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

BitcoinPenguin Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Bitcoin Penguin Casino.

Software Providers

Bitcoin Penguin Casino is powered by BetSoft, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, SOFTSWISS, Vivo Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Belatra Games, Platipus Gaming, BGAMING, IGTech, Reevo, Mr Slotty, SlotVision and 1spin4win, and its games are deployed via an instant play web platform.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

BitcoinPenguin Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about BitcoinPenguin's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack


BitcoinPenguin Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about BitcoinPenguin's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

BitcoinPenguin is also home to 70 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.pngtrey-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngcasino-hold-em.pnglet-it-ride.pngoasis-poker.pngtexas-hold-em-bonus.pngheads-tails.pngminesweeper0.pngderby.pngderby2.pngscratch-dice.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-french.pngbaccarat.pngeuropean-roulette.pngdouble-exposure.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcaribbean-hold-em.pngkeno.png.jpgroulette_-_electronic.png.jpgroulette_titanium.png.jpgroulette_-_black_diamond.png.jpgroulette_crystal.png.jpgdouble_exposure.png.jpgcasino_war.png.jpgunlimited-blackjack2.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat-super6.png.jpgbaccarat-dragon-bonus.png.jpgbaccarat-queenco.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdouble-exposure.jpg.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgcasino-hold-em.png.jpgheads-tails.png.jpgoasis-poker.png.jpgtexas-hold-em-bonus.png.jpgtrey-poker.png.jpgroulette-european.png.jpgroulette-french.png.jpgroulette-american.png.jpgscratch-dice.png.jpgminesweeper0.png.jpgrocket-dice_mobile.png.jpgsic-bo.png.jpgsic-bo-macau.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgroulette1.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgbaccarat1.png.jpgbaccarat2.png.jpgbaccarat_vip.png.jpgmini_baccarat.png.jpgjust_a_bingo.png.jpgbingo_88.png.jpgamerican_roulette.png.jpgeuropean_roulette.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpgplinko-bgaming.jpg.jpgwar.jpg.jpgdragon_tiger.jpg.jpgbaccarat.jpg.jpggame-art-tie.jpg.jpggaming-arts-roulette.jpg.jpg

Banking options at BitcoinPenguin

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pnggirl-slot.pnghawaii-cocktails.pnglucky-ladys-clover.pngscroll-of-adventure.pnglucky-blue.pngdisco-funk.pngdr-feelgood.pngindian-cash-catcher.pngmr-bling.pngtower-of-pizza.pngtreasure-diver.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngbooming-seven-deluxe.png.jpgcold-cash.png.jpgexotic-fruit.png.jpgmonster-muchies.png.jpgsantas-kiss.png.jpgwild-jester.png.jpgfairy_forest.png.jpggreat_ocean.png.jpgjungle_spin.png.jpgrichy_witchy.png.jpgarabian_tales.png.jpgmagical_mirror.png.jpgpower_of_poseidon.png.jpgaztec_magic_deluxe.jpg.jpgbob_bong.png.jpgbrave_viking.png.jpgdesert_treasure.png.jpgfire_lightning.png.jpgladys_lucky_clover.png.jpgplatinum_lightning_deluxe.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.png.jpgslotomongo.png.jpgwest_town.jpg.jpghello_easter.jpg.jpghit_the_route.jpg.jpgprincess_royal.jpg.jpgjohnny_flirt.jpg.jpgcherry_fiesta.jpg.jpgcaligula.png.jpgda_vinci_codex.png.jpgfunny_farm.png.jpgkitty_twins.png.jpglucky_babies.png.jpgmagic_unicorn.png.jpgnight_at_ktv.png.jpgtexas_rangers_reward.png.jpg4_of_a_king.png.jpgfairy_tale.png.jpgfootball_superstar_96.png.jpgin_jazz_96.png.jpgjet_setter.png.jpgluxury_life.png.jpgmore_fresh_fruits.png.jpgtaboo.png.jpgundines_deep.png.jpglucky_dice_1.png.jpgan_escape_from_alcatraz.png.jpgbeauty_and_the_beast.png.jpgcustoms_storage.png.jpggolden_88.png.jpgj_monsters.png.jpglocal_pub.png.jpgmoney_mania.png.jpgneptunes_kingdom.png.jpgspanish_armada.png.jpgblue_reef.jpg.jpgfairy_wings.jpg.jpggangster_cats.jpg.jpggodiva.jpg.jpgjungle_queen.jpg.jpgmagic_show.jpg.jpgqueen_and_the_dragons.jpg.jpgqueen_of_the_sea.jpg.jpgroman_empire.jpg.jpgvegas_riches.jpg.jpgthree_witches.jpg.jpgdeadwood.jpg.jpgdragon_tribe.jpg.jpgoktoberfest.jpg.jpgpoison_eve.jpg.jpgsushi_mania.jpg.jpgtomb_of_akhenaten.jpg.jpgstarstruck.jpg.jpg
There are a large number of slots available to play at Bitcoin Penguin Casino, including 3D slots from Betsoft as well as many other games from top developers throughout the world.

Comp Point Program

Bitcoin Penguin Casino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

Bitcoin Penguin Casino does not hold any gaming licenses, which is a big red flag as players have no protection should a dispute arise.

Countries not supported

BitcoinPenguin does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Players at Bitcoin Penguin Casino need to exercise extreme caution should they decide to play at this site, due to the lack of a gaming license and the long history of Bitcoin casinos disappearing very quickly. Until a gaming license is acquired, we recommend playing at a different casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BitcoinPenguin has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 32

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Euseitooi

Euseitooi July 26, 2023 16:51

Signed up 3 days ago and.

Signed up 3 days ago and.im a 100% new player to their website my rating for the website is 1 out of 10 The reason why I am rating them that horrible Bec I requested a withdrawal 3 days ago and we all know that a withdrawal should not take that long the status is just in progress and they have not payed my winnings out till this day it's h Frustrating

Read more
Drew Wilde

Drew Wilde November 12, 2022 14:22

I've never had any issues with Bitcoin penguin. They've always had no problem cashing me out.

nashek

nashek July 15, 2022 05:19

I agree with most of the opinions I believe I deposited just once and wont repeat, average gameplay especially when I see others commenting on withdrawals and being refused to pay. Try to avoid new sites like this especially in BTC

Gerod

Gerod July 7, 2022 08:07

I've just got acquainted with this casino and this was my mistake! I've made a deposit got welcome bonus and wagered it. I was so happy that I won, it was my first experience! I requested cashout for around $500 (don't remember for sure, there were 7000+ DOGE ) but they just disabled my account without any reason.

I've just got acquainted with this casino and this was my mistake! I've made a deposit got welcome bonus and wagered it. I was so happy that I won, it was my first experience! I requested cashout for around $500 (don't remember for sure, there were 7000+ DOGE ) but they just disabled my account without any reason. When I contacted support team, they refused to share the reason for my account being blocked, just " we are sorry for this situation". Nice response:) This casino is a SCAM. They just take your money and then block you!

Read more
LEMONCHEESE53

LEMONCHEESE53 May 19, 2022 12:51

They accepted multiple deposits then when I won they accused me of multiple accounts with no proof(because its not true) They denied my .210meth and stole my deposits plain and simple thieves

KingNemo

KingNemo May 19, 2022 13:35

Hello LEMONCHEESE53, sorry to hear about your experience with BitcoinPenguin. We will private message you regarding this complaint and hopefully we can get in touch with Casino Rep and resolve this issue for you.

barsalou6

barsalou6 April 7, 2022 18:57

I think I’ve come in it before but here I am again to just nothing but good experiences here really they’ve always let me cash out even when I asked why I wasn’t getting bonuses they told me it’s because I had created a different account which was fine but they just were not gonna let me have bones anymore as...

I think I’ve come in it before but here I am again to just nothing but good experiences here really they’ve always let me cash out even when I asked why I wasn’t getting bonuses they told me it’s because I had created a different account which was fine but they just were not gonna let me have bones anymore as I was requesting a big cash out they proved Ming can’t really say anything bad about the place there honestly

Read more
Crystal Overcash

Crystal Overcash February 23, 2022 14:54

The one and only time I deposited, I used a deposit bonus. They waited 2 days after my cashout request to tell me that I violated the bonus conditions by wagering too high(I did not I even screen recorded it) but didn't specify in the bonus details what that limit was anyway.

The one and only time I deposited, I used a deposit bonus. They waited 2 days after my cashout request to tell me that I violated the bonus conditions by wagering too high(I did not I even screen recorded it) but didn't specify in the bonus details what that limit was anyway. I know I didn't wager anything over $2 or $3 because like I said, I screen record all my play at new casinos. So they canceled my $650 cashout. And put my original deposit in my account.

Read more
BeGavin02

BeGavin02 December 29, 2021 21:17

I've had a very unsatisfying experience at bitcoin penguin during the last few months. I must say that I had been a loyal customer for years and cashouts are usually quick. Anonymity and no KYC required but had a big win which they refused to pay. So please becareful when playing at this establishment.

hkatd

hkatd February 7, 2021 11:04

Well i got before few months from this casino an offer for 25 free spins to Beauty and the Beast slot without wagering requirements and max cash out 50 euros !I can say that was my best experience because Beauty and the Beast slot was truly fair and wagering was really easy! Also i want to mention that the free spins...

Well i got before few months from this casino an offer for 25 free spins to Beauty and the Beast slot without wagering requirements and max cash out 50 euros !I can say that was my best experience because Beauty and the Beast slot was truly fair and wagering was really easy! Also i want to mention that the free spins in my profile were with wagering but i asked from chat to re-add the spins but without wagering as in the email mentioned and they added the spins fast .From this casino i left with winnings and i used the method of bitcoin wallet which was easy and fast ! I recommend BitcoinPenguin for sure !

Read more
macur666

macur666 January 24, 2021 10:32

They gave me no deposit free spins, but as soon as I won, they immediately accused me of multi-account, although I am an honest player. They are definitely scammers without a license.

Show remaining 21 comments

BitcoinPenguin    Visit Casino