On this page

BigBang Casino Review

28Show Comments

BigBang Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.8
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

28Show Comments

BigBang Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

BigBang Casino is an online betting site that was founded in 2007 and is owned and operated by Reload NV. The casino has been around for a while and generated a positive response among players for its large game library and fast payment times.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €25
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,500 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

BigBang Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BigBang Casino.

Software Providers

BigBang Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, BetSoft, Genesis Gaming, Play'n GO, Games Global and NextGen, which is provided through a web-based platform.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


BigBang Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about BigBang Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


BigBang Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
All Aces 99.92% No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 No
Jacks or Better 99.54% Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 No
All American 99.38% No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Aces & Faces 99.26% Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Bonus 99.16% No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 No
Bonus Deuces Wild 99.15% No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 No
Tens or Better 99.14% Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 No
Aces & Eights 99.09% No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces & Joker 99.07% Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 No
Double Double Bonus 98.98% No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 98.60% Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 No
Bonus Poker Deluxe 98.49% No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Double Joker 98.10% No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 No
Deuces Wild 96.77% Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 No
Louisiana Double 93.45% No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 No

More information about BigBang Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

BigBang Casino is also home to 59 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngasian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngtexas-hold-em.pngoasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pnga-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngpontoon.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpg7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbark_in_the_park.png.jpgbier_fest.png.jpgboom_squad.png.jpgmobster_lobster.png.jpgschlager_millions.png.jpgshanghai_night.png.jpgtodays_weather.png.jpgtres_huevos.png.jpgyear_of_the_dog.png.jpgmachine-gun_unicorn.png.jpgfa_fa_fa.png.jpgcat_kingdom.pngsingles_day.png.jpglust_and_fortune.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Banking options at BigBang Casino

Slots

There are hundreds of slots to play at BigBang Casino, with the site offering up a huge selection of video slots as well as a smaller selection of classic games. Players will also find Betsoft progressive jackpots, which carry top prizes of several thousand dollars.

Comp Point Program

There are currently no comp points being offered at BigBang Casino.

Licence Information

BigBang Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

BigBang Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Aland Islands, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bouvet Island, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Florida, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Idaho, Illinois, India, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Jersey, Jordan, Kansas, Kazakhstan, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Louisiana, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oman, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Western Sahara, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how BigBang Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BigBang Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 28

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Linda77777

Linda77777 April 23, 2020 11:05

I have been playing at this casino for more than 6 years, and it is a really good one! They payout quickly, I have the withdrawal allways on my bankaccount the next day. Via Skrill its faster. Every tuesady and friday you will receive free spins after depositing once.

I have been playing at this casino for more than 6 years, and it is a really good one! They payout quickly, I have the withdrawal allways on my bankaccount the next day. Via Skrill its faster. Every tuesady and friday you will receive free spins after depositing once. The only disvantage they have, and thats i big one, is that live support is just never reachable, only per email. And they never respond to them... only with payments.

Read more
missygokje33

missygokje33 February 19, 2020 06:08

BigBang Casino is real loyal to the customers. I started playing here when I only had a small amount to play and they offer different ways to deposit, like an small amount by phone. I haven't deposit here for a while and they still give me every tuesday and friday 10 free spins. Nice!

Maniski

Maniski November 9, 2019 22:50

Bigbangcasino is really just a simple B-grade casino. The mobile website version is really a mess. Not really userfriendly. You even can not view certain tabs(news etc) on mobile version but on desktop you can. I only deposit with my mobilephone which i would never do again on BBcasino..

Bigbangcasino is really just a simple B-grade casino. The mobile website version is really a mess. Not really userfriendly. You even can not view certain tabs(news etc) on mobile version but on desktop you can. I only deposit with my mobilephone which i would never do again on BBcasino.. They charge almost 50% fee for it. So you call/pay 1.40 EUR but only get 0.72 EUR credited on your account which is way too much. Slot collection is limited to 2 or 3 providers(NetEnt,PlaynGo ....) not that much choice sadly They have Tuesday and Friday freespins mostly on PlaynGo slots.. but very often they 'forget' about it unfortunately. Overal not a casino where i would deposit often.. Would love to see the Big in their name... Big collection slots.. :)

Read more
hkatd

hkatd August 14, 2017 18:52

This casino is really interesting ! They have new games such as Fruit Bonzana, Phots Safari, Space Race , Riches of Ra, Lara Croft Tomb Raiders e.t.c. ! The live support in my computer does not work i cant press the button to have live support, i sent an email to ask for a no deposit bonus as a new player i am !

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 June 7, 2016 12:43

Big Bang casino is one of the first multi software platform casino that I ever started playing at and now with them recently adding netent slots I have since increased my activity , they used to only have playngo and Betsoft slots available for South African players to play but with Netent now in the works this casino...

Big Bang casino is one of the first multi software platform casino that I ever started playing at and now with them recently adding netent slots I have since increased my activity , they used to only have playngo and Betsoft slots available for South African players to play but with Netent now in the works this casino really does create quite the "bang" friendly support and awesome casino interface all comes together perfectly for a very well finished and all round exciting casino experience

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 7, 2016 04:31

Big Bang i can say is mediocre casino. I do not like their website because it looks so soft and not like casino website:) Selection of the games are pretty great:microgaming,betsoft,netent,playngo-my favorite providers so it's easy to find all my lovely games.

Big Bang i can say is mediocre casino. I do not like their website because it looks so soft and not like casino website:) Selection of the games are pretty great:microgaming,betsoft,netent,playngo-my favorite providers so it's easy to find all my lovely games. They dont offer many bonuses, actually just one first deposit bonus but it's amazing - just 25x wagering requirements for bonus amount. I still didnt make first deposit hee but i will do this evening for sure.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit December 24, 2015 12:42

Big Bang Casino is one of the 1st multi software casinos I registered at , South African players can play mainly on the play n go and Betsoft games the Nextgen and Microgaming slots are restricted to SA players so game variety is limited to us and that has prevented me from depositing at lest until they add some other...

Big Bang Casino is one of the 1st multi software casinos I registered at , South African players can play mainly on the play n go and Betsoft games the Nextgen and Microgaming slots are restricted to SA players so game variety is limited to us and that has prevented me from depositing at lest until they add some other platform that isn't restricted to SA resedents , I've only played a 5€ no deposit bonus here and didn't manage to win enough to withdraw but very little if any complaints of non or delayed payments can be found well by me anyway

Read more
jbuijsheeschw

jbuijsheeschw April 17, 2015 03:13

Had some troubles cashing out here because i have made deposits with my phone, but in the end everything came ok. But really guys, giving out 20 free spins twice a week with only 1 winline activated??? not so nice..........

JamilKarim1234

JamilKarim1234 February 19, 2015 13:28

Lot of free spins here which is good cuz they have what seems like a million different slot games. The variety is the best part of the BigBang casino. The bonuses are ok, but if you're looking for decent payouts and a fun gaming experience this is the place to be.

Lot of free spins here which is good cuz they have what seems like a million different slot games. The variety is the best part of the BigBang casino. The bonuses are ok, but if you're looking for decent payouts and a fun gaming experience this is the place to be. It says more bonuses coming so I'm waiting to see what happens there. This place has good potential

Read more
tiger1959

tiger1959 February 16, 2015 11:59

I tried signing up to this casino, went through all the process of filling in my details on the registration page and then when i went to click complete registration a box popped uup and said players from your country cannot register (united kingdom) maybe this was just a technical error that they know about or if we...

I tried signing up to this casino, went through all the process of filling in my details on the registration page and then when i went to click complete registration a box popped uup and said players from your country cannot register (united kingdom) maybe this was just a technical error that they know about or if we cant register then they should say we can

Read more
Show remaining 18 comments

BigBang Casino