On this page

bgo Casino Review

117Show Comments

bgo Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

117Show Comments

bgo Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

bgo Casino was founded in 2012 and serves as an excellent online casino with UK and Alderney licensing. The casino has a huge selection of games, Live Dealer titles, big jackpots, and is very open about their RTP numbers. Becasuse of this, bgo has grown in popularity quickly, becoming a big name online casino brand throughout Europe.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Alderney
💰 Min Deposit €10
💸 Min Withdrawal €10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards / Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit No (2,5% fee will be charged)
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

bgo Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at bgo Casino.

Software Providers

bgo Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Playtech, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, IGT, Shuffle Master, Games Global, Ash Gaming, Bally Technologies, Endemol Games, NextGen, WMS, SG Interactive, Proprietary and Rarestone Gaming, which provides literally hundreds of different games for punters to try out. These games are available through bgo’s web-based platform, which can be accessed through your PC. If you want to play on the go, bgo Casino also offers a mobile site that is very deep and provides a full betting experience to their customers via smartphones and tablets.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


bgo Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about bgo Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


bgo Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about bgo Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

bgo Casino is also home to 104 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pnglarge.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngamerican-roulette.pngamerican-roulette-2.pngeuropean-roulette.pngrealistic_roulette.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgscratch_ahoy.png.jpghole_in_one.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgbaccarat.png.jpgdeal_or_no_deal__blackjack.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpgultimage_texas_hold_em.png.jpgtexas_hold_em_bonus.pngdragon_bonus.pngcraps1-crop.jpg.jpgangela-ez-paigow-45-lar.jpg.jpgcaribbean.pngwar.png.jpgcrazy_4_poker.png.jpgdj-wild1-sml.jpg.jpgflushes_gone_wild.pngasia_poker.pngfour_card_poker.pnglet_it_ride.pngmississippi-stud_1.png.jpgparis_poker.pngthree_card_baccarat.pngthree_card_pooker.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngcat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbullseye.pngcolour-of-money.pngdouble-bubble.pnggreat-pyramid.pnghigh-rise.pnghot-cross-bunnies.pngit-came-from-the-moon.pngjackpot-cherries.pngover-the-rainbow.pngpenagram.pngpirate-radio.pngrandalls-riches.pngriverboat-gambler.pngsix-appeal.pngsnakes-ladders.pngsnap-shot.pngsunrise-reels.pngsunset-reels.pngsuper-graphics-upside-down.pngtutankhamun.pngwild-safari.png7_sins.png.jpghappy_halloween.png.jpgleprechaun_goes_to_hell.png.jpgscandinavian_babes.png.jpgoily_business.png.jpgmystery_fruit.png.jpgras_legend.png.jpgwild_wild_chest.png.jpggoldilocks.png.jpgmighty_arthur.png.jpgsakura_fortune.png.jpgsticky_bandits.png.jpgwins_of_fortune.png.jpgcleopatra.png.jpgcsi.png.jpgday_of_the_dead.png.jpgdiamond_princess.png.jpgrocket_man.png.jpgwater_dragons.png.jpg

If you are a fan of slots, bgo Casino has hundreds of them on offer. These games include some of the biggest branded slots in the world, and include games from the top developers.

If you are seeking big prizes, there is the large IGT Mega Jackpots progressive jackpot available.

Comp Point Program

bgo Casino offers comp points to players based on the amount of money wagered at the casino. £50 wagered nets you 1 comp point, which can later be redeemed to play slots, table games, or video poker in the casino.

Licence Information

bgo Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of the United Kingdom and Alderney.

Countries not supported

bgo Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, China, Colombia, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Maine, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nigeria, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

Over the years bgo Casino has established itself as being a reputable spot to play, and there are currently no-known player issues pertaining to how the casino conducts their gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Wizard Seal

bgo Casino earns an endorsement from this site for their integrity and customer support. We only endorse the best Internet casinos we personally trust, and are proud to partner with bgo Casino.

As our promise to our readers, if you click though any ad on this site, which leads to you opening an account, then we will always be here to mediate in the unlikely event you ever have a problem. However, we‘re very confident you won ‘t ever have the need to ask. Again, this offer of support applies if, and only if, you click through a banner on this site.

Comments: 117

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

doroty

doroty August 21, 2019 10:52

I deposited a few times in this casino but I never won anything so I don't know how long it takes to pay. What I didn't like at all were the prizes they give you for leveling up, only 5 or 10 spins after playing almost hundreds of dollars, it's unfortunate, it seems like a joke.

I deposited a few times in this casino but I never won anything so I don't know how long it takes to pay. What I didn't like at all were the prizes they give you for leveling up, only 5 or 10 spins after playing almost hundreds of dollars, it's unfortunate, it seems like a joke. That's why I haven't played there in a while. If they gave away some free spins I would think about it, but it seems that this casino will never send me an email offering it. Reading the comments I see that someone said that with $ 15 he reached 7 levels ... he must be the luckiest person in the world or I must live in a parallel universe, since with 5 deposits (of more than $ 15) I reached level 5 only.

Read more
Jamie Cowan

Jamie Cowan December 7, 2018 07:03

Played on and off here, and never did manage to take advantage of any of their free stuff. Loads to do in terms of achievements and bonuses mind. Game choice is also pretty awsome. I cant even tell you why I barely go there any more. It's not a bad place to try out some slots. Personally not hitting the spot for me.

charlotte9122

charlotte9122 July 29, 2018 14:42

This site has quickly overtaken skyvegas as my number one casino site. Joined a few weeks ago and I honestly cannot fault it one bit.

This site has quickly overtaken skyvegas as my number one casino site. Joined a few weeks ago and I honestly cannot fault it one bit. Standard mobile verification applies, and documents are required to verify your identity/address, though documents were sent and approved within an hour! Live chat is quick, no waiting round for a response for hours, and the offers are great! Huge selection of games to play. There are level up rewards (free spins,golden chips, cash etc), I leveled up 7 levels on a £15 deposit so it's pretty good. You also get diamonds as you stake, build these up and you can buy free spins or cash from the shop with them. I've been a member of these forums for years, and honestly,, for me personally, this is definately at the very top of those I have played. Quick withdrawals, quick live chat, multiple deposit methods, diamond cashback, level up rewards and no wagering on spins :) Happy days!

Read more
raze18

raze18 July 3, 2018 23:47

Very nice looking casino with great desing and alot of games,used the free bonus here and tried to win but these slots seem very unlucky for me,though i enjoyed whole time there with my free bonus,only not going to deposit here cause there are better places for me to spend my money at ,so maybe i can review...

Very nice looking casino with great desing and alot of games,used the free bonus here and tried to win but these slots seem very unlucky for me,though i enjoyed whole time there with my free bonus,only not going to deposit here cause there are better places for me to spend my money at ,so maybe i can review withdrawals here after a time aswell.

Read more
maiwen63

maiwen63 May 26, 2018 18:02

I created my account at Casino bgo It's been years and played only with a no deposit bonus. I did not make my first deposit because I did not find Neteller in the deposit option.

Lovesongbird920

Lovesongbird920 February 8, 2018 12:03

Its okay layout and design, not the best stop spins in game if you feel like it because it always do by itself, atleast it was so last time i played here and that i really dislike, slow spins sometimes also, not the best casino in my opinion but its okay, i would play more here if they had more deposit offers and stop...

Its okay layout and design, not the best stop spins in game if you feel like it because it always do by itself, atleast it was so last time i played here and that i really dislike, slow spins sometimes also, not the best casino in my opinion but its okay, i would play more here if they had more deposit offers and stop spins available and faster withdrawal times.

Read more
Hebatus

Hebatus January 11, 2018 08:09

One and only casino I have had this kind of problems to get account verified. I have sent documents at least 4 times. And I was told I have to send one document (some specific document) in separate new email, and others in same email which is "answer" to the received support email, not new created email.

One and only casino I have had this kind of problems to get account verified. I have sent documents at least 4 times. And I was told I have to send one document (some specific document) in separate new email, and others in same email which is "answer" to the received support email, not new created email. This continued couple of times, I did what they asked and then I gave up, as I only got emails "Documents are not accepted" so I didn't bother anymore. I think they updated pages and things and now it is better than earlier

Read more
PattyCovers

PattyCovers January 1, 2018 05:57

I like Bgo casino and its one of my favorite places to play Playtech slots because I've had some decent payouts. I find the casino has a pretty good theme to it and their new reward system is awesome. They also have a lot of good promotions and a decent amount of bonus offers.

I like Bgo casino and its one of my favorite places to play Playtech slots because I've had some decent payouts. I find the casino has a pretty good theme to it and their new reward system is awesome. They also have a lot of good promotions and a decent amount of bonus offers. I really like their bingo here although I don't play it that much. Last but not least they have really good customer service that have been really helpful to me. I recommend playing here or at least giving it a try.

Read more
Pontus K

Pontus K November 12, 2017 12:59

This casino is nothing more than a joke. Have had a lot of trouble here as they could not solve and I finally asked them to close my account. Live support is ignorant and I would not recommend this casino to anyone.

righton

righton October 4, 2017 20:59

This is another casino which is becoming tight with its freebies ..not had anything from them in months ...so stopped depositing ..also the stars promo is a joke you need to spend a fortune to get any free spins and the stars start at 50 stars for 10 free spins on that big payout...( HAH!!! ) starburst..I ASK YOU ..

This is another casino which is becoming tight with its freebies ..not had anything from them in months ...so stopped depositing ..also the stars promo is a joke you need to spend a fortune to get any free spins and the stars start at 50 stars for 10 free spins on that big payout...( HAH!!! ) starburst..I ASK YOU ..maybe if they spent less on celeb ads and gave their depositing customers more they would get a better rating.

Read more
Show remaining 107 comments

bgo Casino