On this page

BETi BET Casino (closed) Review

8Show Comments

BETi BET Casino (closed) does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.1
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

8Show Comments

BETi BET Casino (closed) has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

BETiBET Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Pololo Gaming Ltd. The casino has a wide array of betting products, allowing punters to test their luck at standard casino games, bet on sports, and play bingo through the site. The casino has reasonable payout times and a large gaming library, although some players may be turned off by high wagering requirements on bonuses.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit € 20
💸 Min Withdrawal € 50
⏱️ Cashout Time Processing payout shouldn't take more than 7 working days to be received
🤑 Cashout Limit €500 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

BETi BET Casino (closed) Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at BETiBET Casino.

Software Providers

BETiBET Casino is powered by Net Entertainment, Ezugi, lightningboxgames, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Endorphina, xin-gaming, Amusnet Interactive, Aberrant Software, Leander Games and NextGen, and the casino's games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. The casino also hosts mobile play, letting you play from anywhere you have an internet connection.

Baccarat

baccarat.png
Baccarat
punto-banco.png
Punto Banco

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Standard Blackjack
blackjack-classic.png
Blackjack Classic Series


BETi BET Casino (closed) Blackjack (Net Entertainment)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 0 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Professional Series 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No Yes No 99.56% 4 No
Common Draw Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes
Live Beyond Live Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.41% 6 Yes


More information about BETi BET Casino (closed)'s Net Entertainment Blackjack

Scratch Cards

7-gold-scratch.png
7 Gold Scratch
ace.png
Ace
tribble.png
Tribble
marbles.png
Marbles

Slots

mega-fortune.png
Mega Fortune
aliens.png
Aliens
attraction.png
Attraction
blood-suckers.png
Blood Suckers
beach.png
Beach
big-bang.png
Big Bang

Video Poker

jacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.png
jacks-or-better-1-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-5-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand-classic.pngjacks-or-better-1-hand.pngjacks-or-better-10-hand.pngjacks-or-better-25-hand.pngjacks-or-better-50-hand.pngjacks-or-better-100-hand.pngdeuces-wild-1-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-10-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-25-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-50-play-classic.pngdeuces-wild-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-5-play.pngdeuces-wild-10-play.pngdeuces-wild-50-play.pngdeuces-wild-100-play.pngjoker-poker-1-play.pngjoker-poker-5-play.pngjoker-poker-10-play.pngjoker-poker-50-play.pngjoker-poker-100-play.pngall-american-1-play.pngall-american-25-play.pngall-american-100-play.pngall-american-double-up.pngall-american-double-up-double.png

BETi BET Casino (closed) Video Poker (Net Entertainment)

Game ReturnPower PokerMulti-PlayPay TableLive Game
Jacks or Better 99.56% No - 800-40-20-9-6-5-3-2-1 No
All American 98.11% - Yes 800-90-35-8-8-8-3-1-1 No
Deuces Wild 97.97% No - 800-200-20-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 No
Joker Poker (kings or better) 97.95% No - 800-200-100-50-15-8-5-3-2-1-1 No

More information about BETi BET Casino (closed)'s Net Entertainment Video Poker

Other Games

BETi BET Casino (closed) is also home to 28 other games listed below:

bingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpg
bingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.pngtexas-hold-em.pngroulette_--_english.png.jpgroulette_--_european.png.jpgroulette_--_french.png.jpgcasino_hold_em.png.jpgpai_gow_poker.png.jpgtriple-chance-hi-lo.png.jpgsuper-wheel.png.jpgmoney-wheel.png.jpgbeat-me.png.jpgcaribbean-poker.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgbugs-party.png.jpgflying_pigs.png.jpgbet-on-numbers2.png.jpgroulette.png.jpgroulette-royal.png.jpgroulette2.png.jpgroulette3.png.jpgcasino-hold-em2.png.jpgkeno.png.jpgkeno3.png.jpgsic_bo.png.jpgdragon_tiger.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpgteen_patti.png.jpg

Banking options at BETi BET Casino (closed)

Slots

There are a large number of slots available for play at BETiBET Casino, with the vast majority of games being video slots, although a healthy number of classic games are also on offer. Progressive jackpots are also available, which give you the chance to become a millionaire through slots like Mega Fortune.

Comp Point Program

BETiBET Casino does not currently offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

BETiBET Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Malta and Curacao.

Countries not supported

BETi BET Casino (closed) does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, Arkansas, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, British Columbia, Bulgaria, California, Canada, Colorado, Connecticut, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Louisiana, Maine, Manitoba, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Montenegro, Nebraska, Netherlands, Nevada, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Norway, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Poland, Portugal, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Saskatchewan, Serbia, Slovenia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Switzerland, Tennessee, Texas, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming and Yukon Territory.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, BETiBET Casino also offers sportsbetting and bingo services to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how BETiBET Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

BETi BET Casino (closed) has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 8

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 6, 2017 01:32

In this casino is a very large first deposit bonus (100% up to 500 euros). But be careful. There are restrictions. This bonus can be used only in the games of the suppliers Play and Go. Requirements for the rates here are very large. Х50 on deposit + bonus! It is better to give up the bonus and play for your own money.

coolsongss

coolsongss June 25, 2016 10:23

I am sure about this casino. Somebody above mentioned this casinos affiliated with WhiteBet, but, it is sure ?? I used to have IDs in Mr.Casino plus one or two more of their sister casino. They sent promotion emails with the same contents at the same time.

I am sure about this casino. Somebody above mentioned this casinos affiliated with WhiteBet, but, it is sure ?? I used to have IDs in Mr.Casino plus one or two more of their sister casino. They sent promotion emails with the same contents at the same time. And one day, I received an email that I have to choose only one casino among their sisters, because their policy had changed. The support were Ok. They give a variety of match bonuses from slots, sportsbet, Bingo, etc. But, as I remember, the wagering requirement was very very high like (deposit + bonus) x 40~60. It is too high.

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 June 7, 2016 18:27

I joined Betibet casino after my boyfriend told me that they were offering a five euro freechip on xin games which I was not really interested in but I witnessed him wagering the bonus and thought well if not why not , I was unfortunately not as lucky , the casino has plenty of games available from netent, playngo ,...

I joined Betibet casino after my boyfriend told me that they were offering a five euro freechip on xin games which I was not really interested in but I witnessed him wagering the bonus and thought well if not why not , I was unfortunately not as lucky , the casino has plenty of games available from netent, playngo , xin and tons and tons more , they have bingo too on the desktop casino which isn't too bad but I have played better, cs was friendly and they fully verified my account in just less than two days

Read more
Allstarmikey

Allstarmikey April 8, 2016 15:32

Used a Neteller exclusive offer in this casino ... but it was impossible to make any winnings for me ... thats sad, but can happen. Furthermore this casino doesnt add anything new to others I play ... So I will let this one pass to deposit in the future I think. Best of luck if you play here ofcourse :)

RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA April 2, 2016 17:03

A nice casino (sister site to whitebet/bettap),with a nice colection of various slots,sports betting & bingo.Nice bonus promos to various deposits.

nirvana

nirvana April 2, 2016 08:59

wow , daily cash-out limits of 500EUR?? are they for real?? and then 7 days to process the withdrawals? They can't be for real...

Gambinobit

Gambinobit April 1, 2016 07:20

Been playing with betibet for nearly two years now they part of the mr casino group so be careful as you can only have one account within thier group, they have a very wide selection of different slots and games available and a wide selection of bonuses to Match them , all in all not a bad casino they have a great...

Been playing with betibet for nearly two years now they part of the mr casino group so be careful as you can only have one account within thier group, they have a very wide selection of different slots and games available and a wide selection of bonuses to Match them , all in all not a bad casino they have a great mobile and desktop version but the payout times are slow and could be improved also support are not the friendliest but that's a commmom problem within the industry these days

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 31, 2016 17:53

New comer here at lcb. My first impression about casino, that they offer wide selection of the games, however i missing here microgaming or betsoft software:( But in general, casino lobby looks ok.

New comer here at lcb. My first impression about casino, that they offer wide selection of the games, however i missing here microgaming or betsoft software:( But in general, casino lobby looks ok. Sportsbook looks poor in my view; Bingo rooms are really good, high quality; Live games are like everywhere, nothing secial; Promotions: there is a good news for us. They have 5 eur free bonus onXIN Gaming games. And also more other bonuses.

Read more

BETi BET Casino (closed)