On this page

Atlantis Gold Casino Review

Atlantis Gold Casino welcomes players from Virginia Virginia

Atlantis Gold Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Atlantis Gold Casino is an online betting site that offers a full casino gaming experience to its customers. Using the BetOnSoft platform of games, there are many titles that players will find here that they have not seen before, making Atlantis Gold a site worth checking out. It should be noted that the casino has had recent problems paying players, and many are waiting about two months to have money delivered to them.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit Please visit website for more information
💸 Min Withdrawal Please visit website for more information
⏱️ Cashout Time Please visit website for more information
🤑 Cashout Limit Please visit website for more information
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Atlantis Gold Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Atlantis Gold Casino.

Software Providers

Atlantis Gold Casino is powered by saucify, which is delivered through both a downloadable piece of software and an instant play platform. A mobile casino is also available for those who want to play on their smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack


Atlantic City Blackjack

European Blackjack

Single-deck Blackjack

Vegas Strip Blackjack

Atlantis Gold Casino Blackjack (saucify)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.77% 1 No
Vegas strip 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 3 No - Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 3 No - Yes Yes 99.64% 8 No
European 1.5 Stand No 9 to 11 1 No - No No 99.43% 2 No


More information about Atlantis Gold Casino's Blackjack

Video Poker


Aces & Faces -- 10 Play

Bonus Deuces -- 10 Play

Bonus Deuces -- 10 Play

Bonus Poker Deluxe -- 50 Play

Deuces & Joker Wild -- 1 Play

Deuces Wild -- 1 Play

Double Bonus -- 50 Play

Double Double Bonus -- 1 Play

Jacks or Better -- 1 Play

Joker Poker -- 10 Play

Triple Double Bonus -- 10 Play

Atlantis Gold Casino Video Poker (saucify)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.54% No
Bonus DeucesWild Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-4-9-20-40-80-25-200-400-800 99.45% No
Bonus Poker Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-80-800 99.45% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-6-8-80-130-800 99.45% No
Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-80-800 99.45% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-10-15-25-200-800 99.42% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-50-80-800 99.26% No
Double Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-6-9-50-80-160-160-400-50-800 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-18-50-100-200-800 98.94% No
Triple Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-2-4-6-9-50-80-160-400-800-50-800 98.15% No
Deuces and Joker Wild Yes Yes 1-2-3-3-3-6-7-12-25-800-2000 97.97% No

More information about Atlantis Gold Casino's Video Poker

Other Games

Atlantis Gold Casino is also home to 4 other games listed below:


Keno

Power Ball Keno

Captain Keno

Power Ball Keno

Punto Banco (Baccarat)

3 Card Poker

3 Card Poker -- Elite Edition

Berry Picker

Lucky Scratch

Slots


Cash Puppy

Cosmopolitan

Le Chocolatier

Pina Nevada

Stars & Stripes

Tails of New York

There are a few dozen slots available to play at Atlantis Gold Casino, with both classic and video slots on the casino's roster that have been developed by BetOnSoft.

Comp Point Program

Players earn comp points by wagering at Atlantis Gold Casino, and 1,000 points can be redeemed for $10 in cash.

Licence Information

Atlantis Gold Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Atlantis Gold Casino does not accept players from the following countries: China, India, Malaysia, Netherlands, Ontario, Philippines, Poland, Romania, South Africa, Ukraine and United Kingdom.

Player Issues

In the past Atlantis Gold Casino has been criticized for its slow payment process. Because of this we urge players to exercise caution should they decide to play at Atlantis Gold Casino.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Atlantis Gold Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 51

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

mflansburg

mflansburg July 24, 2016 09:24

i won't play there either, they flood the internet with free bonuses and then lock your account without warning if you don't seem potential to be regular depositor. SHADY! i wouldn't recommend this casino, as something is not right about them. beware this casino.

i won't play there either, they flood the internet with free bonuses and then lock your account without warning if you don't seem potential to be regular depositor. SHADY! i wouldn't recommend this casino, as something is not right about them. beware this casino. I won a tournament there about 3 1/2 months ago, met the playthrough cashed out 109.00 they gave me the run around for 3 months, then locked my account. I have ALL the emails, and plenty of screenshots of my account there. They seem very sketchy. my advice is don't play there.

Read more
uhdunno

uhdunno April 5, 2015 16:06

i won't play there either, they flood the internet with free bonuses and then lock your account without warning if you don't seem potential to be regular depositor. SHADY! i wouldn't recommend this casino, as something is not right about them. beware this casino.

barebones

barebones March 23, 2015 19:25

I have never deposited there and never will. This was one of the first Betonsoft casinos I explored.

I have never deposited there and never will. This was one of the first Betonsoft casinos I explored. I've played several times with free spins but the thing is that this casino tend to be super generous with free spins to attract new players but the spins are always played with the smallest bets possible- 0.01 per line, 1 line and 1 coin so you won't get anything from them to wager. The support is nice thou.

Read more
mallymoo44

mallymoo44 March 2, 2015 20:37

Ok so here is the big frustration, i really love the betonsoft or saucify software. It is top notch, truly one of my favorites. I really like their keno selection, it is larger than most and different too, plus they have a nice selection of tournaments as well.

Ok so here is the big frustration, i really love the betonsoft or saucify software. It is top notch, truly one of my favorites. I really like their keno selection, it is larger than most and different too, plus they have a nice selection of tournaments as well. Now the terrible thing is that it makes my computer crash. Just this site. Not really any of the other ones with this same exact software right even down to the very same tournaments. Yea this one site totally just makes my computer glitch, get stuck on stupid and then it just shuts everything down and my computer turns off and restarts itself. WTF!!!!! Why? It is so freakin infuriating and I can't figure out why it keeps happening but now I guess it doesn't even really matter because I do not even play there anymore because I am truly and genuinely afraid that it is going to screw up my computer permanently one day and it is just not worth the risk, I don't think. It is just a shame because they have lost this patron and I wonder how many others ya know. Sucks for them, sucks for me. lol thats all.

Read more
jarga

jarga January 14, 2015 01:09

recommend not to play!!! my real account wtih real money was closed for no reason, and no comment, nothing ...

CASINOMANIAC101

CASINOMANIAC101 December 29, 2014 03:41

I do like some of the games at this casino but it is similar to a few other casinos Ive been to and the tournaments are difficult to win at as I have never cashed out a dime from this casino so I am giving it a 3 star rating.

delanaj

delanaj December 13, 2014 23:04

I do not care for these csinos, I never qualify for any of the freebies.

jade

jade November 26, 2014 08:41

This Casino has a reputation for slow payments on such a big level that even LCB has a warning that pops up any time the casino is attempted to be accessed. Now I like the freeroll tournaments. They have BJ and slot freerolls daily. These tournaments last a couple days and the prizes are not bad.

This Casino has a reputation for slow payments on such a big level that even LCB has a warning that pops up any time the casino is attempted to be accessed. Now I like the freeroll tournaments. They have BJ and slot freerolls daily. These tournaments last a couple days and the prizes are not bad. If you win a prize in a freeroll you have to then make the playthrough or WR before the winnings can be withdrawn. One thing that bothers one about these particular BetOnSoft software casinos are the popups. They pester you with these popups almost continuously popping up from the moment you login. Most of these popups are great the first time you login. I just don't think that they are necessary anytime after that. If you don't mind waiting for your money or having you game interrupted all the time, then by all means give them a try.

Read more
nmeittunen

nmeittunen November 17, 2014 22:28

Not a fan of this casino Have deposited quite a few times and won nothing. Staff isn't very well mannered either. Their no deposit bonus spins are always 1 line at 1 cent which I win like 24 cents off of which we all know is good for nothing.

Not a fan of this casino Have deposited quite a few times and won nothing. Staff isn't very well mannered either. Their no deposit bonus spins are always 1 line at 1 cent which I win like 24 cents off of which we all know is good for nothing. Offers a ton of no deposit bonuses because of this but you can only claim one in between making a deposit. So 24 cents a bonus per deposit? No thanks .. Also a sister casino to Monarchs which ripped me off so really not a fan

Read more
kissk

kissk October 31, 2014 05:01

I made min. deposit of 20 EUR there after that I received some free spin bonus. I spined my free bonus spin away, and I was a bit disappointed as I didn't win on that anything. All in all I did not like Atalantis Gold, probably I will not deposit again. Also one more bad epxerience was tons of spam mails.

Show remaining 41 comments

Atlantis Gold Casino