On this page

Adler Casino Review

22Show Comments

Adler Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.3
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

22Show Comments

Adler Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Adler Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by L&L Europe Ltd. Since its launch in 2013, Adler Casino has been lauded for its very fast payout times, having an excellent user interface, and providing large progressive jackpots through many of its games. Because of this, we feel confident in recommending Adler Casino to you.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Malta, United Kingdom, Curacao
💰 Min Deposit € 10
💸 Min Withdrawal € 20
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: 24 hours; Credit Cards: 2-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-4 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €5,000 Daily
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Adler Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Adler Casino.

Software Providers

Adler Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Amatic Industries, Barcrest, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Games Global, Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, NextGen, WMS and Scientific Games, and its games are provided through a web-based instant play platform. A mobile site also provides games to those who want to play via smartphone or tablet.

Blackjack

atlantic-city-bj.png
Atlantic City Blackjack
european-bj.png
European Blackjack
european-bj-redeal.png
European Blackjack Redeal
classic-bj.png
Classic Blackjack
vegas-single-deck-bj.png
Vegas Single Deck
vegas-downtown-bj.png
Vegas Downtown

If you’re a Blackjack player, there are quite a few options to choose from, including European and Classic versions. Also, Blackjack variants such as Double Exposure, Pontoon, Spanish 21 and Super Fun 21 are also available.


Adler Casino Blackjack (Microgaming)Expand

Game Soft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Vegas single deck Hit No 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.69% 1 No
Vegas strip Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.65% 8 No
Vegas downtown Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Bonus Blackjack Hit Yes Any 3 No No Yes No 99.62% 2 No
Atlantic City Gold Stand Yes Any 3 No No Yes Yes 99.62% 8 No
European blackjack redeal Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Hi-Lo 13 European Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Classic blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 5 No
European Gold Stand No 9 to 11 1 No Yes No No 99.60% 2 No
Premier High Streak Blackjack Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No No 99.47% 2 No


More information about Adler Casino's Microgaming Blackjack

Video Poker

aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png
aces-n-eights.pngall-aces-poker.pngbonus-deuces.pngdeuces-wild.pngjacks-or-better.pngjacks-or-better-power-poker.pngjackpot-deuces.pngjoker-poker-power-poker.pngsupa-jax.jpglouisiana-double.pngdouble-double-bonus.png

There are quite a few Video Poker games accessible to players. They include Aces and Eights (1 hand and multi-hand), All Aces, Bonus Deuces Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Deuces Wild (1 hand and 4-100 hands), Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Jackpot Deuces, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, SupaJax and Tens or Better.


Adler Casino Video Poker (Microgaming)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
All Aces No No 800-60-400-100-50-7-5-4-3-1-1 99.92% No
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces & Faces Yes Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Double Bonus No No 800-50-160-80-50-9-7-5-3-1-1 99.16% No
Bonus Deuces Wild No No 1000-400-200-25-80-40-18-8-4-4-3-1-1 99.15% No
Tens or Better Yes Yes 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Aces & Eights No No 800-70-80-50-20-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.09% No
Deuces & Joker Yes Yes 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Double Double Bonus No No 800-50-400-160-160-80-50-9-6-4-3-1-1 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.49% No
Double Joker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 800-200-25-16-13-4-3-2-2-1 96.77% No
Louisiana Double No No 500,75,70,35,9,6,4,4,2,4,2,2,1 93.45% No

More information about Adler Casino's Microgaming Video Poker

Other Games

Adler Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:

baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg
baccarat.pngcraps.pngcrown-and-anchor.pngcyberstud-poker.pngdouble-exposure.pngpai-gow-poker.pngpoker-pursuit3.pngred_dog.pngeuropean-roulette.pngfrench-roulette.pngmulti-wheel-roulette.pngpremier-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngroulette.png.jpgsic-bo-mob.pngspanish-bj.pngspingo1.png3-card-poker.pngthree-wheeler.pngbubble-bonanza.pngcashapillar.pngelectro-bingo.pngenchanted-woods.pnghexaline.pngkashatoa.pngtriangulation.pngbunny_boiler.png.jpgbig_break.png.jpgkeno.pngbaccarat.pngpunto-banco.pngbingo.pngcaribbean-stud.pngcasino-hold-em.pnggolden-derby.pngbonus-keno.pngoasis-poker.pngred-dog.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette-ver2.pngfrench-roulette.pngfrench-roulette-ver2.png7-gold-scratch.pngace.pngtribble.pngmarbles.pngtexas-hold-em.pngballistic_bingo.png.jpgelectro_bingo.png.jpgsamba_bingo.png.jpgsuper_bonus_bingo.png.jpgdouble-exposure.png.jpgpontoon.png.jpg

Slots

asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpg
asian-beauty-mob.pngbooty-time.pngmajor-millions.pnglots-a-loot.pngplayboy.pngmega-fortune.pngaliens.pngattraction.pngblood-suckers.pngbeach.pngbig-bang.pngbarkin-mad.pngcrown-jems.pngking-of-the-aztecs.pngmontys-millions.pngcashino.pngwild-shark.pngbig-panda.pngbook-of-aztec.pngbells-on-fire.pngfruit_cake.png.jpgmr_multiplier.png.jpgqueen_of_riches.png.jpgrocky_reactors.png.jpgtemple_quest.png.jpgstarquest.png.jpg1429_uncharted_seas.png.jpgarcader.png.jpgk_the_berzerker_hack_n_slash_edition.png.jpgesqueleto_explosivo.png.jpgfalcon_huntress.png.jpgflame_busters.png.jpgflux.png.jpgfull_moon_romance_theatre.png.jpgluchadora.png.jpgrift.png.jpgspectra.png.jpgthunder-kick.png.jpgturning_totems.png.jpgwell_of_wonders.png.jpg

There are a large selection of video slots and a small number of classic games available to play at Adler Casino. Players will also find progressive jackpots, which offer large cash prizes to players who get lucky.

Comp Point Program

Adler Casino does not offer comp points at this time.

Licence Information

Adler Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdictions of Curacao, Malta, and the United Kingdom.

Countries not supported

Adler Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Arizona, Arkansas, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Cambodia, Colorado, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cyprus, Czech Republic, DC, Delaware, Ecuador, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guyana, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Hungary, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Laos, Lithuania, Louisiana, Maine, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Mexico, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Myanmar, Namibia, Nebraska, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Singapore, South Carolina, South Dakota, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Yemen, Yugoslavia and Zimbabwe.

Other Products

In addition to standard casino games, Adler Casino offers live dealer games to their customers.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Adler Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Adler Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 22

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

valente

valente July 28, 2018 00:15

It seemed a very cool place and with a light page to navigate, if you do not speak German forget. The site is all in this language and the little I learned gave me the call to see that it is a legal casino. But I will not be able to play with such a difficult language for me.

hkatd

hkatd August 14, 2017 17:21

i register at this casino today and they offer me 10 free spins on Starburst ! I spin the 10 free spins and i win in only one spin 2,19 ! I will wager now the bonus and if i win i will come back to tell you what i win ! Thanks for having this casino on this site !!

tanunax

tanunax May 3, 2017 01:36

The LCB website does not say that in the Adler Casino there is also a Microgaming provider. Moderators update the information please. Minimum deposit 10 euro and minimum cashout is 20 euroю These are good conditions. Unusual design. I like it. But I did not see any bonus.

nashek

nashek March 18, 2017 21:41

for sure nothing great but not a bad one, has good reputation as pays out to players, also solid netent is here and low deposits, well support to be honest is also friendly , good to try

RECALCITRA

RECALCITRA April 4, 2016 16:53

I liked the layout and the customer support.Too bad they dont have bonuses for players from my country.I decided not to deposit here.

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 10:31

Adler casino is mostly for german speaking people.

Adler casino is mostly for german speaking people. I love Germany and german national football team from my childhood so i know and a little bit german language:) it means i can understand basic information on the site:) So i have registered here but still didnt make first deposit because they have only netent and amatic games. I love combo of netent+microgaming;netent+playngo etc... But because of my love to Germany and german oktoberfest girls i am pretty sure that soon i will start play here with own money:) By the way the games loading very well, my comp dont have lags.

Read more
lambchop

lambchop March 15, 2016 05:33

This casino is not a nice casino to play at, the games don't work properly on mobile and kick you out and make you log back in again after playing a game , the support is rude and unfriendly , the bonuses are no good they carry very high wagering conditions and can only be claimed if you deposit with a credit card...

This casino is not a nice casino to play at, the games don't work properly on mobile and kick you out and make you log back in again after playing a game , the support is rude and unfriendly , the bonuses are no good they carry very high wagering conditions and can only be claimed if you deposit with a credit card which I think is very stupid and makes no sense , this casino is part of other casinos like all British and all Irish so be careful they all have the same stupid terms and conditions and funny bonus structures

Read more
Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 December 21, 2015 09:14

This casino is part of a group which consists of Polder and All Irish casino Etc. I love these casinos, they offer a superb mobile platform and different games. I have made deposits with their other casinos mentioned above. Their are just a few things that irritate me with their casinos.

This casino is part of a group which consists of Polder and All Irish casino Etc. I love these casinos, they offer a superb mobile platform and different games. I have made deposits with their other casinos mentioned above. Their are just a few things that irritate me with their casinos. One is when you on their mobile site and you go into a slot...when you exit it to select a different slot, it asks you to log in again. This happens everytime which is frustrating. Another issue is their support. It's not the most helpful and can be rude at times. They offer promotions but they only apply to certain countries and don't always credit on your account even though you might be a very active player. One last thing they need to look at is their loyalty point system. Points accumulate on deposits made and can only be redeemed when you get to 50. But if you happen to make a withdraw they deduct points off your points balance. So I think you will never get to 50 to have an opportunity to redeem. Besides this I love their casinos

Read more
chohlet

chohlet December 16, 2015 10:32

One of the casinos from L&L group, they are trusted in my opinion.

One of the casinos from L&L group, they are trusted in my opinion. But i dont understand why adler casino says in there site "The only casino for germany" just because they have "Adler" in there name lol? There are hundreds of other casinos that accept germans so the website name is a bit misleading, but i think they did it for promotion to get more german players... however, i registered there and deposited already, but without luck, deposited 30 and recived bonus, lost on net ent slots on max 0,60 € spins... So not much luck on this casino but i recommand them because deposit registering and playing everything without problems, also no laggs in the game and everything worked fine... I might try some other casinos from this group to use the welcome bonuses, most of them are 100% up to 100 € so not bad offer.

Read more
Gambinobit

Gambinobit November 18, 2015 22:36

Im a huge fan for the casinos within the L&L group in my view they really are on the ball with offering players quality casinos wither its instant play or mobile both sites run well, this casino is yet another one within the L&L group with its sister casinos being : all British Casino, All Irish , Polder and NoBonus...

Im a huge fan for the casinos within the L&L group in my view they really are on the ball with offering players quality casinos wither its instant play or mobile both sites run well, this casino is yet another one within the L&L group with its sister casinos being : all British Casino, All Irish , Polder and NoBonus Casino there are a few more and each one equally good, if you reside in the UK however then you may only register at one of the casinos within the group, if living outside of the UK then you might as well join the lot, im with all of them and all of them have different pros and cons , adler is aimed for the German player so the default language is German, all casinos in the group have a great loyalty reward system by sending out free spins without having to deposit regularly and there is a comp system where points are earned through deposits, payouts are processed in just under or over 24hrs, the casinos main software provider for its games are Netent and Amamatic which in my view is brilliant combo and my favorite you cant go wrong registering at any of their casinos

Read more
Show remaining 12 comments

Adler Casino