On this page

AdamEve Casino Review

77Show Comments

AdamEve Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

2.9
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

77Show Comments

AdamEve Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

AdamEve Casino is an online betting site that opened its doors in 2010 and is owned and operated by Cyberneedle N.V.. The casino has become notorious over the past several years for its poor game selection, capped winnings, and a clause that allows for funds to be confiscated for playing with a system in roulette games.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 5(Credit Cards/Skrill)/€/£/$ 10(Neteller)
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 30
⏱️ Cashout Time Peniding time: 96 hours; E-wallets: 2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 5-8 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-6 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €2,500 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad, Other Mobile
👍 Download available No

AdamEve Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently available at AdamEve Casino.

Software Providers

AdamEve Casino is powered by Playtech and GamesOS, which gives players the chance to play casino games directly through your web browser.

Blackjack

blackjack.png
Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

AdamEve Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about AdamEve Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker

2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png
2-ways-royal.png10s-or-better-1-play.pngaces-n-faces.pngall-american-1-play.pngdeuces-wild-1-line.pngdeuces-wild-4-line.pngjacks-or-better-1-line.pngjacks-or-better-50-line.pngjacks-or-better-multi-hand.pngjoker-poker-1-line.pngjoker-poker-50-line.pngpick-em-poker-10-play.png

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

AdamEve Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about AdamEve Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

AdamEve Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:

large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg
large.jpgblackjack-switch.pngbonusbowling-large.jpgcasino-hold-em.pngcraps.pngderby-day.pngheadsortails-large.jpgjackpotdarts-large.jpgkeno.pngkeno-fortune.pngmegaball-large.jpgpai-gow-poker.pngpenaltyshootout-large.jpgred-dog.png3d-roulette.pngamerican-roulette.pngeuropean-roulette.pngvideo-roulette.pngpremium-american-roulette.pngpremium-european-roulette.pngpremium-french-roulette.pngpremium-roulette-pro.pngroulette-pro.pngsic-bo.pngwild-viking.pngbaccarat.pngpop-bingo.pngblackjack-surrender.pngblackjack.pngamerican-blackjack.pngperfect-blackjack.pngblackjack-pro.pngdouble-attack-blackjack.pnglucky-blackjack.pngcasino-reels.pngfinal-score.pnggenies-hi-lo-jackpot.pnggenies-hi-lo.pngknockout.pngwheel-of-light.pngquantum_roulettepng-sml.png.jpg

Banking options at AdamEve Casino

Slots

cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
cat-queen.pngdiamond-valley.pngesmerralda.pnggreat-blue.pnghalloween-fortune.pnglotto-madness.pngpink-panther.pngrubiks-riches.pngsanta-surprise.png
Slots are available for play at AdamEve Casino, with both video and classic slots available to play, although the quality of the slots is relatively low.

Comp Point Program

AdamEve Casino does not offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

AdamEve Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

AdamEve Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Latvia, Louisiana, Maine, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mayotte, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Reunion, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

AdamEve Casino has numerous issues that players should be aware of, including huge wagering requirements on bonuses, winnings capped at 10x your deposit, and a clause that allows players to have winnings confiscated should they use a betting system to play roulette.

Wizard Endorsement Status

AdamEve Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 77

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Deealiquo6977

Deealiquo6977 December 28, 2015 12:45

I registered and played at this casino a while ago. I love playtech and when my favorite casino (Bet365) no longer accepted South African players, I tried finding other casinos to match up to this casino. But sadly I have yet to find them. This casino offers a very generous no deposit bonus.

I registered and played at this casino a while ago. I love playtech and when my favorite casino (Bet365) no longer accepted South African players, I tried finding other casinos to match up to this casino. But sadly I have yet to find them. This casino offers a very generous no deposit bonus. The problem here is that the wagering is very high and you cannot play this bonus on all their slots on offer. Playtech is out of the question. It took me ages to find the slots I could actually play this bonus on which was extremely frustrating. Their support is not good so I have forgotten this casino on purpose. I also made a depisit here and never got the bonus which was promised to me. I also never got a reply to my email requesting assistance. Don't play here, save your money.

Read more
GREGJO

GREGJO September 8, 2015 13:39

I'm not too satisfied with this company. A month ago I found a EUR 45 no deposit bonus code so I decided to register to here. BUT, the wagering requirements were really-really high (99x). You're right, I had no chance to finish in money. The games are not the best ones. 2,5/5

bgdadu

bgdadu May 28, 2015 08:08

I see a lot of no deposits bonuses here on the forum.I usually play them, even if I don't like the software.Only once I managed to wager the bonus and the max cashout was 10 euros.I talked to them and they told me that I must deposit a minimum of 20 euros and after that I can request a withdrawal.

I see a lot of no deposits bonuses here on the forum.I usually play them, even if I don't like the software.Only once I managed to wager the bonus and the max cashout was 10 euros.I talked to them and they told me that I must deposit a minimum of 20 euros and after that I can request a withdrawal.Of course I didn't do that.I won't play here anymore, not even the free bonus.I think it's a lost of time.

Read more
miastowy

miastowy May 15, 2015 12:40

adamseve casino is mostly concentrated on free bonus for ios system games, which don't seem to be that good to wager. The wagerin on these games is x 99 times of the bonus, however it's worth trying for free...

teraxyz

teraxyz May 12, 2015 14:47

I heard so many good things about the casino!!I wish it would consider allowing American players!! We need better and more reliable places to play!

jingdrag

jingdrag May 10, 2015 18:48

they keep on offering huge bonuses both depsoit and no depsoit but their max cashout with the bonuses is very low with depsoit and non depsoit bonus both , with their n depsoit bonus if you complete wagering you ll be credited 5 or 10 $ in your real money account and again if you win with that money you cant withdraw...

they keep on offering huge bonuses both depsoit and no depsoit but their max cashout with the bonuses is very low with depsoit and non depsoit bonus both , with their n depsoit bonus if you complete wagering you ll be credited 5 or 10 $ in your real money account and again if you win with that money you cant withdraw more than 15$ and their minimum withdrawal is 30$ and then you ll have to depsoit 15$ . i have 15$ in two of thses casino account from last year or so, not intersted to withdraw , but that money is still showing in my account.

Read more
Pokablond

Pokablond May 1, 2015 16:37

I was playing in their poker room, Poker them well, I think casinos are not worse.

leannep

leannep March 5, 2015 17:45

Overall, trying a free chip, I thought adameve looks a bit better than a lot of them, selection-wise, especially, and I had it on my list of casinos to visit because there was such an attractive 1st deposit bonus offer. (First I tried all the free chips - now I'm onto trying out all the deposit bonuses).

Overall, trying a free chip, I thought adameve looks a bit better than a lot of them, selection-wise, especially, and I had it on my list of casinos to visit because there was such an attractive 1st deposit bonus offer. (First I tried all the free chips - now I'm onto trying out all the deposit bonuses). But seeing a 99x wagering requirement really changes my decision, because the "gamble" factor in this instance, consumes the "gaming" factor. I would give this casino a four, but the 99x issue lowers that to 3 stars.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis February 9, 2015 14:18

adameve always have huge no deposit bonuses they send out, but its difficult to wager it because of the 99X wager rule! you need to bet huge amounts in order to win nice money on there lobby games! would be better if playtech also includes for no deposit bonus to play!:) but ofcourse they don't because change to win...

adameve always have huge no deposit bonuses they send out, but its difficult to wager it because of the 99X wager rule! you need to bet huge amounts in order to win nice money on there lobby games! would be better if playtech also includes for no deposit bonus to play!:) but ofcourse they don't because change to win would be ten times higher, support are good! and they have huge scale of games ;) withdrawals are in a good time processed:)

Read more
sharpe

sharpe January 23, 2015 15:45

AdamEve is a decent casino but they have some serious issues. Obviously the no deposit bonuses are very tough to wagering. Contact with their support team is sometimes hard to establish.

AdamEve is a decent casino but they have some serious issues. Obviously the no deposit bonuses are very tough to wagering. Contact with their support team is sometimes hard to establish. But I think some of the games at this casino room are interesting and fun to play although the software GameOs runs a little hard at my pc.

Read more
Show remaining 67 comments

AdamEve Casino