On this page

7Kasino Review

20Show Comments

7Kasino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Ratings from trusted portals

3.5
AVERAGE

Your Vote:

20Show Comments

7Kasino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

7Kasino is an online betting site that first opened its doors in 2013. The casino provides its betting services throughout the world, and has been praised for its excellent 3D slots library and excellent casino management that processes payments in a very fast manner.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit €/£/$ 25
💸 Min Withdrawal €/£/$ 50
⏱️ Cashout Time E-wallets: 0-96 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 0-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit €100,000 Monthly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

7Kasino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at 7Kasino.

Software Providers

7Kasino is powered by BetSoft, Multi Slot Casinos and Parlay Entertainment, and its casino games are provided through a web-based platform that allows you to play directly on your web browser.

Video Poker

vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png
vp-all-american-mh.pngvp-all-american-prog.pngvp-bonus-poker.pngvp-bonus-poker-deluxe-mh.pngvp-bonus-poker-mh.pngvp-deucesjoker-poker.pngvp-deuces-wild.pngvp-deuces-wild-mh.pngvp-double-bonus.pngvp-double-bonus-mh.pngvp-double-jackpot-mh.pngvp-double-joker.pngvp-five-draw-poker.pngvp-jacks-or-better.pngvp-joker-poker.pngvp-joker-poker-mh.pngvp-split-way-royal.pngvp-tens-or-better.pngpp-jacks-or-better.png

7Kasino Video Poker (BetSoft)

Game Power PokerMulti-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces & Joker Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1--2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American -- Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker -- Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

More information about 7Kasino's BetSoft Video Poker

Blackjack

blackjack-american.png
American blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-super-7.png.jpg
Super 7 blackjack
blackjack-single-deck_1.png.jpg
Single deck blackjack
blackjack-european-vip.png.jpg
European VIP Blackjack

7Kasino Blackjack (BetSoft)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No


More information about 7Kasino's BetSoft Blackjack

Other Games

7Kasino is also home to 16 other games listed below:

oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png
oasis-poker.pngpai-gow-poker.pngred-dog.pngtriple-edge-poker.pngride-em-poker.pngcaribbean-poker.pngpredictor.pngroulette-american.pngroulette-european.pngroulette-common-draw.pngroulette-zoom.pngcraps.pnghigh-draw-low.pngtop-card-trumps.pngbaccarat.pngblackjack-pirate-21.pngpontoon.pngburn-21.png

Slots

a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
a-night-in-paris.pnggood-girl-bad-girl.pngmore-gold-diggin.pngmr-vegas.pnggypsy-rose.pngpinnocchio.pngtycoons.png
Slots are the main offering available at 7Kasino, and players will find many video slots including all of Betsoft's 3D games available. There are also a few classic games available, although not nearly as many as there are modern style games.

Comp Point Program

7Kasino does not currently offer comp points to their customers.

Licence Information

7Kasino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

7Kasino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Alabama, Alaska, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Arizona, Arkansas, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, California, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Colorado, Comoros, Congo, Congo Democratic Republic, Connecticut, Cook Islands, Cote d'Ivoire, Curacao, DC, Delaware, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Florida, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hawaii, Honduras, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Indonesia, Iowa, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kansas, Kentucky, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Louisiana, Macau, Madagascar, Maine, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Mongolia, Montana, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nebraska, Nepal, Nevada, New Caledonia, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Carolina, South Dakota, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Tennessee, Texas, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Utah, Vanuatu, Vatican, Venezuela, Vermont, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virginia, Wallis and Futuna, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how 7Kasino conducts its gaming operations.

Wizard Endorsement Status

7Kasino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 20

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

tanunax

tanunax May 1, 2017 01:44

7 The casino does not inspire confidence in me. Not the best providers, very great requirements for wagering x60. And it's in the slots! Incredible x600 in video poker! The registration bonus of 200%, of course, is good, but with such a rate it will be very difficult to fulfill these conditions.

nashek

nashek January 9, 2017 07:37

Well to be honest I only know them from no deposit promotion which was last year with them. Games are these which I particulary dont like that much ( Betsoft ) but dont know maybe it's really possible to win with theese games, I unfortunately didnt have that much luck.

Well to be honest I only know them from no deposit promotion which was last year with them. Games are these which I particulary dont like that much ( Betsoft ) but dont know maybe it's really possible to win with theese games, I unfortunately didnt have that much luck. Site is accepting european players and processes cashouts to many methods.

Read more
Tashi

Tashi June 3, 2016 16:08

As offered, the no deposit bonus was credited to my account on completion of registration. I am not really sure that I would deposit here as I base a lot on how much I win off the no deposit bonus or free spins from a particular slot and I didn't win anything close to other casinos/slots that I have played.

As offered, the no deposit bonus was credited to my account on completion of registration. I am not really sure that I would deposit here as I base a lot on how much I win off the no deposit bonus or free spins from a particular slot and I didn't win anything close to other casinos/slots that I have played. The set up is reasonable and easy to navigate through - not a bad casino, but it didn't get me excited to want to play here again.

Read more
leistat28

leistat28 April 11, 2016 16:30

I opened an account on this casino and if i remember well i received also a nodeposit bonus to play on betsoft slots. Today i've tried to reset the password but i didn't receive any email. After i did the same thing and nothing even if my account was been found.

I opened an account on this casino and if i remember well i received also a nodeposit bonus to play on betsoft slots. Today i've tried to reset the password but i didn't receive any email. After i did the same thing and nothing even if my account was been found. I wait for the last time their email and if i don't receive it i'll ask in chat.

Read more
Vanilipas

Vanilipas April 1, 2016 10:00

My start at 7Kasino was with no deposit bonus too. But i lost it very quickly even betsoft games are good for bonus wagering. Their website is pretty cool designed it looks great and creates vegas atmosphere. I love betsoft games and this is a strongest part of this casino.

My start at 7Kasino was with no deposit bonus too. But i lost it very quickly even betsoft games are good for bonus wagering. Their website is pretty cool designed it looks great and creates vegas atmosphere. I love betsoft games and this is a strongest part of this casino. Just bad thing is that games and website itself works hard on my old computer.

Read more
pascal79

pascal79 September 24, 2015 17:23

I registered an acount on 7KASINO when i found a no deposit offer for 10. Had some fun with their slots, i like Rooks Revenge so i spent them all on it, but i was not lucky to win anything good. If you like Betsoft slots this casino seems decent, they seem to have good cashout periods.

I registered an acount on 7KASINO when i found a no deposit offer for 10. Had some fun with their slots, i like Rooks Revenge so i spent them all on it, but i was not lucky to win anything good. If you like Betsoft slots this casino seems decent, they seem to have good cashout periods. I would rate this casino with 3 stars.

Read more
jingdrag

jingdrag September 12, 2015 19:49

Another betsoft casino I was not able to withdraw from but I love playing on betsoft slots. I claimed their no deposit bonus offer and had around $100 at one time but couldn't complete my wagering requirements. I tried every bit I could. I really wanted to withdraw from here but. Any way I enjoyed my time here.

Gambinobit

Gambinobit August 17, 2015 05:17

Not the greatest games and lacking a mobile platform has kept me from not depositing here I have played the no deposit bonus and that's it, overall not impressed however there support is quite friendly and very efficient

barebones

barebones March 24, 2015 01:31

I signed up there some time ago and used the free chip I was able to claim. I almost never have luck with Betsoft games so I lost the money soon altough the wagering was really bearable. If you're a fan of these softwares- try this casino, but this is not for me. Didn't make a deposit and won't do that.

helena_kp

helena_kp February 2, 2015 18:56

When i saw they are offering 10$ free chip with decent wagering requirements i liked this casino,but when i read that there was no maximum cashout of the free bonus i was really surprised.I lost the freebie and that was it.Seem like nice decent casino/

Show remaining 10 comments

7Kasino