On this page

Windows Casino Review

Windows Casino does not allow players from Virginia Virginia

Windows Casino has closed it's virtual doors.

Introduction

Windows Casino is an online betting site that was established way back in 1998 and is owned and operated by HECTYC B.V., the same firm who puts out King Solomons Casino. The site has gathered a following over the years, although many punters claim that the site's payouts take a long time to be processed and that there are low withdrawal limits.

Casino Info

📌 Jurisdiction Curacao
💰 Min Deposit CAD$,$,£,€ 10
💸 Min Withdrawal CAD$,$,£,€ 10
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-5 business days; Wire Transfer: 3-5 business days
🤑 Cashout Limit $5,000 Weekly
📱 Mobile Android, iPhone, iPad
👍 Download available No

Windows Casino Video Review

Bonuses

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Windows Casino.

Software Providers

Windows Casino is powered by Playtech and Ash Gaming, a software that provides punters with dozens of games in all major verticals of the casino industry. The casino is accessible through a web-based platform, which gives punters the chance to play directly through their web browsers.

Blackjack


Blackjack
 

Both traditional and multi-player versions of the game can be found at the site. For a more detailed Blackjack guide that includes variations, rule breakdowns, odds and strategy tips, visit the Playtech review.

Windows Casino Blackjack (Playtech)Expand

Game BJ PaysSoft 17Double After SplitDoubleSplits NumberRe split acesDraw to split acesPeekSurrenderReturnTotal DecksLive Game
Lucky Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 1 No - - No ? 1 No
Blackjack Switch 1.0 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No - - No 99.86% 6 No
Pontoon 2.0 Hit Yes Any 1 Yes - - No 99.68% 8 No
Blackjack Surrender 1.5 Stand No Any 2 1 No - - Yes 99.65% 6 No
Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Perfect Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Progressive Blackjack 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No - - No 99.57% 6 No
Blackjack Pro 1.5 Hit No 10 or 11 1 Yes - - No 99.56% 1 No
Unlimited Blackjack (Live Dealer) 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 No No No No 99.50% 8 Yes


More information about Windows Casino's Playtech Blackjack

Video Poker


2 Ways Royals

10s or Better

Aces & Faces

All American

Deuces Wild

Deuces Wild -- 4 Line

Jacks or Better

Jacks or Better -- 50 Line

Jacks or Better -- Multi-Hand

Joker Poker

Joker Poker -- 50-Line

Pick 'Em Poker

With the Playtech software platform, gamers have access to 8 different Video Poker variants, including Multi-hand options:

Windows Casino Video Poker (Playtech)

Game Multi-PlayPay TableReturnLive Game
2 Ways Royal No 800-800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Two Way Royal No 800-50-40-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.80% No
Jacks or Better (1 hand) No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Jacks or Better (10 hands) Yes 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
All American No 800-200-34-8-8-8-3-1-1 99.38% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands) No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Aces and Faces (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Jacks or Better (50 hands) Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Pick 'Em Poker Yes 1000-200-100-18-15-11-5-3-2 98.95% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands) No 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Deuces Wild (1-4 hands multi-play) Yes 800-200-25-15-9-4-4-3-2-1 98.92% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better) No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Jokers Poker (kings or better multi-play) Yes 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Tens or Better No 800-50-20-6-5-4-3-2-1 97.96% No
Mega Jacks -- Progressive No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 97.56% No
Jacks or Better -- Multihand Yes 800-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 97.30% No
Jacks or Better -- Progressive Yes 800-50-25-7-5-4-3-2-1 95.95% No
Aces and Faces (25 hands) Yes 800-50-160-80-50-9-5-4-3-1-1 95.44% No

More information about Windows Casino's Playtech Video Poker

Other Games

Windows Casino is also home to 41 other games listed below:


Around the World

Blackjack Switch

Bonus Bowling

Casino Hold 'Em

Craps

Derby Day Horse Racing

Heads or Tails

Jackpot Darts

Keno Xperiment

Fortune Keno

Mega Ball

Pai Gow Poker

Penalty Shootout

Red Dog

3D Roulette

American Roulette

European Roulette

Video Roulette

Premium American Roulette

Premium European Roulette

Premium French Roulette

Premium Roulette Pro

Roulette Pro

Sic Bo

Wild Viking

Baccarat

Pop Bingo

Blackjack Surrender

Blackjack

American Blackjack

Perfect Blackjack

Blackjack Pro

Double Attack Blackjack

Lucky Blackjack

Casino Reels

Final Score

Genie's Hi Lo Jackpot Version

Genie's Hi Lo

Knockout

Wheel of Light

Quantum Roulette

Banking options at Windows Casino

Slots


Cat Queen

Diamond Valley

Esmeralda

Great Blue

Halloween Fortune

Lotto Madness

Pink Panther

Rubik's Riches

Santa Surprise

Slots are a major portion of Windows Casino's gaming library, and players can spin the reels on both classic and video slots. Playtech's full slate of progressive jackpots are also available to be won.

Comp Point Program

Windows Casino awards 1 comp point for every $10 wagered in the casino. Once players reach 100 comp points, they can be redeemed for $1 cash at the casino.

Licence Information

Windows Casino is licensed to conduct gaming operations through the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Countries not supported

Windows Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Belgium, Bulgaria, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Curacao, Cyprus, DC, Delaware, Denmark, Estonia, Florida, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hawaii, Hong Kong, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Israel, Italy, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maldives, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mauritius, Michigan, Micronesia, Federated States of, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Ontario, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Rhode Island, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Carolina, South Dakota, Spain, Tennessee, Texas, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

Player Issues

Although Windows Casino is a decent spot to play at, many punters will be turned off by the fact that the casino takes up to 5 days to process payments and that there is a low withdrawal limit of $5,000 per week.

Wizard Endorsement Status

Windows Casino has not earned endorsement from the Wizard of Odds.

Comments: 7

lcb

User reviews marked with this logo are syndicated from LCB.org

Vanilipas

Vanilipas March 21, 2016 07:36

LCB - you should correct info because Windows casino lets playing for new players. I have registered here today without any problems. I dont know i can trust in them or not but promotions here looking good. Welcome bonus for the first deposit is 100% and wagering requirements are great just 25x b+d.

LCB - you should correct info because Windows casino lets playing for new players. I have registered here today without any problems. I dont know i can trust in them or not but promotions here looking good. Welcome bonus for the first deposit is 100% and wagering requirements are great just 25x b+d. Second deposit bonus is bigger-200%. The same wr. Third deposit bonus is bigger once again-300%. So it looks very great. Also if you made just one deposit here you are getting 5 eur n odeposit bonus everyday with higher wr and 50 eur maximum withdrawable amount. I didnt make yet deposit but their promos looks really attractive.

Read more
residenceNelis

residenceNelis April 14, 2015 19:58

In my eyes is windows casino A good safe playtech casino to have a lot of fun:) Made min deposit short time ago, and asked few things on chat, about wager time of receiving withdrawal etc, they even offered me extra 10euro bonus on top of the welcome bonus if i'll took it, so i did, and had much more fun with my small...

In my eyes is windows casino A good safe playtech casino to have a lot of fun:) Made min deposit short time ago, and asked few things on chat, about wager time of receiving withdrawal etc, they even offered me extra 10euro bonus on top of the welcome bonus if i'll took it, so i did, and had much more fun with my small deposit.! 25x wager for playtech is quite low in my opinion, did not made my wager but i'll try almost everything out on there site, so to my point windows is an excellent place to play;) support is super friendly, and also really fast with responding, and also there promotions/ bonuses are super good! great place to play!

Read more
Dedi1981

Dedi1981 July 7, 2014 10:18

Playtech software is one of the greatest software (mainly Marvel slots). I never thought that Windows casino still running on the net.

Playtech software is one of the greatest software (mainly Marvel slots). I never thought that Windows casino still running on the net. The first time I downloaded the software was about 5 years ago and at that moment the look was kinda classic but old other than that I find the casino very pleasant to play because the graphics of the games and of course the addicted music of the games.

Read more
wscalley

wscalley July 2, 2014 05:53

Not sure if this is the same windows casino that was around years ago, if it is though thats definitely bad news as they were a definitely shady rogue operation. I probably shouldn't continue though without knowing for sure, except to say if your going to take the risk to play here I would do some research first.

winner1177

winner1177 June 20, 2014 19:54

satoru yes they havent updated it and i asked and all i get is the run around with them about it even a year later, nothing is updated on there site , recent winners list there is supposed to be last weeks winners yet they been on there months, there support isn't that great, the payouts are beyond horrible.

satoru yes they havent updated it and i asked and all i get is the run around with them about it even a year later, nothing is updated on there site , recent winners list there is supposed to be last weeks winners yet they been on there months, there support isn't that great, the payouts are beyond horrible.Also this casinos using tactics like having the progressives lag so you play regular slots.Sad thing is most playtech casinos arent any good today i'd avoid this casino for sure if your not from canada play at tropez or titan casinos if you like playtech.

Read more
satoru

satoru May 14, 2013 03:20

Their latest TST certificate is from 2011 and have not been updated ever since. Anyone think that there is any issue with this casino?

Lootva

Lootva February 6, 2013 10:25

I must say I'm a sucker for good graphics, and that's the main reason I wanted to try this one. However, did manage to win something small here and there, and I just might stick around.

I must say I'm a sucker for good graphics, and that's the main reason I wanted to try this one. However, did manage to win something small here and there, and I just might stick around. I really hate to have to download software to my computer, and install the programs in order to play, but this site offers to download software or play directly from your browser. I suggest you check their list of countries they let in, to save yourself some precious time. They do accept U.K. Pounds, Euros, South African Rand, Canadian Dollars and U.S. Dollars, with an impressive number of payment options allowed, more or less whatever you throw at them, an a quick note, if you use Moneybookers, there's a $10 Bonus waiting for you! You like to play for free? The games on this site have Free mode, so you can practice before entering the Real mode where you play for money. In my opinion, every site should have that.

Read more

Windows Casino